manans new journey::::(part 13... 6/4/15)

parichauhan thumbnail
part 13::: part 13:: Manik says ye achi baat hai tumhe bachaun main, maar main khauun aur reward bhi naa mile...nandini says tell me some other reward ill give u...manik says nope i want a kiss here and points at his lips..nandini pushes him and says stop it manik...stop behaving adamant like a kid...manik says ok i ll make it easier for you...ill tell u 3 possible rewards and u choose 1...nandini says agreed...manik says ok so reward no 1 as u know is kiss on my lips...reward no 2 is kiss on my lips n reward no 3 is kiss on my lips...nandini says not fair manik, cheating and she hits manik masti mein...manik says ouuchh nandini says ohh sorry...manik says ok baba ill give u 3 fair choices ok?? She says ok...he says 1st choice is a kiss, 2nd is that u tell me wat u said under the water...nandini blushes and says manik i was toh holding my breath na toh how cud i say anytin, i dnt know wat ur talkin about...manik says acha?? Nandini says hmm...manik says dnt flaunt ur smartness ms murthy..u n i both know wat u said...ok nyways u got the point and 3rd is that tonite we ll spend the nyt together again!! Jus u n me!! Nandini says wow wat lovely options do i have...manik says see im smart naa...nandu says u cant change ny option?? Plss manik 1 more option plss...manik thinks n nandu luks at him hopefully n den says naah...no more options...nandini says ok then the 3rd option...manik jumps up frm the bed and says u mean kiss n is all excited...she says no i mean sharing the room...manik says bt u said third option and dat is kiss...nandini says manikk dont cheat haan...manik laughs and says relax m jus joking...manik says so finally im invited to spend the nite with u...nandini says yaa watever...manik jumps onto the bed and puts his head on nandus lap...nandu gets up and says y shud u always sleep on my lap...todays my turn...manik lies down on bed nw...he says so u wanna sleep in my lap?? She says no ur shoulder n sleeps on his shoulder..she hugs him n sleeps on his shoulder n he hugs her back n says u know nandini today m gonna have very sweet dreams coz u r der with me n dey fall asleep...its morning time the alarm rings nandini gets up and wakes up manik...he doesnt get up...so to wake him up she makes him touch a hot tea cup...he screams n gets up...nandini tells him come on manik ams must b waitin at home fr me its monday colg bhi jaana hai we need to leave...manik says haan n says ill go to my room n get fresh n see u in smtym...he opens the door n is jus gettin out wen cabir is goin fr breakfast n sees him and starts laughing...manik says wat..cabir says nai matlab if u both were gonna stay in 1 room only instead of booking 2 separate rooms i shud have booked a honeymoon suite!! Wat say manik..?? manik says cabir tere jokes naa...den says nyways have to go get dressed warna madam bhadkegi...ill see u soon...manik goes dresses up and comes down with nandini for breakfast...cabur asks nandini so how was the nite?? I hope u slept well...she was embarassed...manik says shut up cabir...cabir says nai i was askin whether there were any mosquitoes or nytin troubling her...dey all have breakfast n leaves the resort... Manik drops hr home...she knocks d door..ams cms n nandini hugs hr says u knw hw much i missed u ams n ams ask hw z ur frnd nw..she says navya is bettr nw n she thanked u fr lettng me stay wid hr...ams says nw u go to ur room n get freshen up..she goes to hr rum n falls on hr bed..she recollcts all d moments of resort wid manik..n suddnly she remembrs manik sayng hot to dat actress..n she goes n stands infrnt of d mirror askng herslf if she is hot or nt???...den she covers hr face n says to hrslf i hv gone mad...wat m thinkng..manik loves me d way i am...i dnt need to change...her phone rings n its manik..she smiles n picks d call..i ws thinkng of u nly n u called...manik replies oh really den i shud also knw wat u wer thinkng..she says nthng manik jst lyk that...i hv to get ready fr d colg...ll see u in colg..manik says i ll cm to pick up n we both ll leave togethr..she agrees n cuts d call...they entrs d college..n at d same tym pandit also entrs..he is furious to see nandini cmng out of maniks car...he angrily leaves frm dere...peon informs manan dat principal is calling dem...they entrs principal's cabin n pandit ws also dere..manik gives him stern luk...princi tells dem panditji ll help u wid d album..manik says wat the...n stops..nandini holds maniks hands n says yes sir we r fine wid it...hearng dis manik leaves n pandit smiles...nandini follows him n asks him to stop bt he didnt listen to hr...she acts of faintng n shouts manik...he turns n holds her...she smiles n says i knew this ws d nly way to stop u... he is more angry nw..he leaves hr n strts walkng again..nandini stops him n holds his face n says manik jst luk into my eyes n plz calm down..n makes him sit...he is sittng silently..nandini asks him to say smthng...he says kya bolun..u knw i dont like that pandit still u agreed to wat princi said...i dnt want him around us...nandini asks him to calm down first n listen to her..she says i know manik u dnt like him bt its gud na he himslf came frwd to guide us...n it wud b a great help for us... manik says fine do watevr u want.. waise v tumhe meri bat sunni to hai nai...n leaves... manik n nandini both r in music rum n practicing...nandini says manik i want to say smthng..he says wat u hav to say nw??? She says bcoz of me fab5 lost their album..n u took blame on urslf..manik says why u alwys keep blaming urself..she says i ws thinkng of includng d fab4 wid us.. if possible we cn talk to d owner of d music company...manik luks at her lovingly n says u always manage to calm me down, u always care for my frnds...n i think ur plan is grt...furthrmore the owner of dat music company is my dad's frnd..n it wud b easy for us to convince him...nandini says so wat we r waitng for...lets go n meet him..n they leaves...they met the owner n he agrees bt he puts a condition..dat he ll listen to dem first n den he ll decide...u ask dem to cm tomorw...they agrees n leaves...manan on deir way to colg thinkng hw to surprise dem...nandini says m very happy for dem...for nw u cn spend tym wid ur frnds too...manik smiles n asks hr nw think how to surprise dem...manik calls cabir n asks him to bring fab4 to the music rum as he is waitng fr dem...cabir says ok we ll b there in 5 minutes...Manan are in d music rum waitng fr fab4...they entrs..cabir asks wat happnd manik u called us in hurry...manik says nothng happnd guys...i... no we(showng towards nandini) want to tell u all smthng...alya says wat is it?? Manik tells dem the album dat i n nandini wer goin to make...he pauses...u guys are also goin to b d part of album...means fab5 n nandini are goin to crack a new album...evryone was surprised...cabir asks bt hw did it happnd?? Manik replies jst bcoz of nandini..she ws feelng guilty n ws blaming hrslf dat we fab5 lost d album deal last tym...so she wanted to make u all happy n we went to meet d owner of dat music company...n he agreed...all fab4 runs to hug manik n nandini ws standing n smilng on seeing dem happy...mukti calls nandini to join dem n den evryone asks hr to cum...she joins dem n dey had a group hug...manik says dem guys bt there is a condition..the owner wants to see our performance tmrw nly..so we hv very less tym to practice...evryone agrees... den manik luks at nandini n asks hr to give hr dat black diary...she asks why manik??? He tellr hr u remembr dat day wen we both made a melody togethr...nandini says yes n dat wud b awsm...cabir purposely asks hold on manik...ye ho kya raha hai???wat u both r talkng abt??? Manik replies "jaise mera tu...meharbaniyan" songs lyrics ws writtn by nandini..so mukti comments toh wo teri koi frnnddd...ws nandini...manik smiles in yes n nandini is blushng...cabir tells oo miss lyricist stop blushng..

manan58 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
We..awesome e prt..
This ws great.. Jaise Mera tu.. Yay
Another update..cont soon..