Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Why she gets bollywood movies
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
What’s the upcoming track??
"Nyonika has become fond of Smurfy " Manik said as he saw her going in
"you are out of your mind " she hold him and clean her face , her cell rang
"i talked Chachi she said Amm's is fine , who is calling us at this hour " she said Manik swim to the edge and checked
"Cabir" he picked it up "hello"
From other end he heard Cabir panic voice "Nandini come fast , pata nahi Navya ko kya hogaya hai " he said
"Cabir we are coming " Manik gave Nandini his and he pull her out with him
"what happened why Cabir called ?" she asked
"Navya " Manik said and hold her hand both ran in they quickly changed and rush out
"Nandini call Cabir and asked him where is he ?" he said , she look at him "Cabir is with her she must be fine " he caress her face and called himself "he is taking her to hospital " he said
" she was fine last night " Nandini said
"relax hope for the best may be Cabir only panic" Manik said .he crossed red light and with in few minutes they reached there ,both rush in they find Cabir
"what happened ?" Manik asked him
" Nandini please go and see they are not letting me go inside " Cabir asked Nandini , she nod and walked in
"i will kill Harshad it is all his fault , he was so irresponsible, for his pleasure he used her Innocent and see what he has done to her "Cabir said in anger" why he didnot took precaution ? she is simple girl he should have used his mind " Cabir said
"what happened ? did she fall down ?" Manik asked
"i came late at night as i was with you guys, i thought she was asleep , i didnot checked , when in morning she didn't woke up i went to check , found her fainted in room " Cabir said " Dr did said she should eat and have bed rest but why she will listen me " Cabir walked like crazy " yesterday i asked her in front of you to stay i will accompany her to home but i always bark " Cabir look at Nandini as she walked out "What dr said ?" he asked
Nandini hugged Manik and started crying " she may loss the baby " she clutch his shirt tight in her fist
Cabir punch the wall "we all failed to take care of her " he cried ,Manik with one hand hug Nandini and placed other hand on Cabir shoulder
"lets hope a miracle happens and Dr save both " Manik said at same time Nurse came out
"who is with Navya ?" she asked
" we " Cabir said and wipe his tears
" who will sign here ?" Nurse asked placed paper in front of them
"what is this ?" Cabir asked
"permission letter , as she is your wife you sign here that you give us permission to save your wife you will be responsible of it" ?Nurse said
Cabir without thinking he sign " Save her" Manik placed his hand on his shoulder
"Ayyappan please " Nandini silently cried and prayed
DR came out
"how is she ?" Cabir asked her
" I give her injection , lets see , sorry to say you all are very careless , look like she was staving . her bp is so low and as well she is anemia " she said and walked away
Cabir hold his head " all is my fault , i told her i will bring grocery and i forgot " he said and sat next to Nandini who was praying "Nandini please pray , if anythings happen to her and her baby i will regret for the rest of my life he hold her both hands and said . she nod and Manik look at them
" elders are right we youth never listen them , everything look nice at right time " Cabir said
Last night Nyonika conversation and in morning her comment echo in Manik ears he sat on other side of Nandini ,he look at her " if she " he stand walking restlessly " Nyonika was really showing concern for Nandini but why ? " she was not getting answer to his question " first thing is to take her to dr , i will take her myself " he saw Nurse coming she was talking to Cabir and , Cabir left
"i must talk to her right away" Manik walked to her and seated next to her
"Manik why we all are facing problems ? " Nandini said and hold his arm " Navya is not that brave , remember when Harshad ditched her " she said
"where is Cabir ?" he asked her
" he went to give blood " she said
" losing baby is toughest pain " she closed her eyes and prayed
Manik look at her , he felt shiver in his spine Navya had cozy moment with Harshad once , "Oh God " he held his head as he was not able to think about them self
Hours had passed all three were sitting next to each other Nandini was holding their hands in hers " i am so sacred why they are not coming out " her hands was trembling
Nurse came out " she is awake you can meet her " she said and opened door, they all raised on their feet ,look at each other no one had courage to ask her about the baby
"aur baby " Cabir asked
" both are fine " Nurse said and walked away
" did you hear we haven't lost the baby ?" Cabir shakes both Nandini and Manik and hug them together " oh God i don't want to see this time with any of these girl " he said
Nurse came back "it is hospital " she said they quickly relax and become serious and walked in room
" hum yahan kasie " Navya asked and tried to get up
" if you try to get up na i will break your legs " Cabir said angrily and placed his both hands on his her shoulder
he sat on one side of bed and Nandini on other " you can't listen me " Cabir said angrily
"mein na kya kiya " Navya asked
"why you didn't called me ?" Cabir said angrily
"my cell was not charge " she said in weak voice " how is Amms?" she asked Nandini
" she is fine " Nandini said and hug her she started crying " if anything would happened to you i would have forget myself " Nandini said , Manik apart her
"be careful she has blood drip in her hand " Manik said
" baby" she asked from them and placed her hand on her tummy
" thek ha baby" Cabir placed his hand on her's , Navya look at him
"tum hamara liya roya tha ?" she asked him as his eyes were red
" why i will cry for you Navya ?" Cabir removed his hand and said
Dr came in
"your prayers were heard , Miracle happened "she said and examine Navya
"when we can take her home ?" Nandini asked
"not today she has to stay night here, force her to eat healthy food " she said and left
" guy can you stay here for sometime i have to do show " Cabir said
"we are here " Manik said
"Nandini you don't want to go to see Amm's " Navya asked
"no Chachi is with her , and she is sleeping " Nandini said she look at Manik who was lost in his own thought
"i will be back " he said to them and walked out
"where he has gone ?" Cabir asked
"May be to get food " Nandini said
" you girls chill i will check " Cabir had find Manik restless , he could feel something was bothering him , he went to search him , he finds him with Navya dr he was talking to her , Cabir walked close
" i am really worried about my wife " Manik said
"you should have taken precaution before " Dr said
" now what to do ?' Manik said worriedly
"i will guide your wife " Dr said and smiled
Cabir step back "Manik Manik Manik how could you be so idiot " Cabir said and hides
In room
" i scared you all " Navya said
" you scared Cabir the most "Nandini said " he was only blaming himself " she said
Navya Flash back
in hospital she was feeling sick she sneak out without let them noticing her she took a auto and reached home
"oh what will i have , Cabir didn't got grocery " she sat on bed " i will call him to get it " she finds her cell but her heads spin " i must lie down before i fall " she lie in bed , when she slept she dont remember . she only remember Cabir calling her name from far
Flash back end
'kya Madhubal " Cabir waved in front of her eyes and said
"what is this ?" she look at his arm it has tape and caress it
" nothing " he moved his arm
she closed her eyes and tears drop down her eyes , "one guy for his lust desire used me , and he who use to dislike me take care of me "
"ab ro kyun rahi ho " he asked her
" hum nahi roya "she wiped her tears
"see what i brought for you all" Manik came with food , Nandini smiled at him
"see i told you he has gone to bring food " Nandini said and taken out a bag " i am so hungry , i even didn't do breakfast " she said and sat next to Navya
"jao na Manik ka paas " Cabir moved Navya hand
" i was not sitting on her hand " Nandini made face " you both friends are alike " she said and gave Navya the plate
Navya again became emotional " i never thought i will have friends like you " she said ,she passed the plate to Cabir " you have this . i don't feel like having anything right now , it is enough for me " she pointed at the blood drip ,Cabir look away
Manik was busy in his cell Nandini sat next to him and snatch " food is infront of you ,play with your cell later " she said and took away his cell
"Nandini what is your problem ?" he lost his temper " give me back " he tried snatch from her hand
" aise bhi kya hai cell mein let me see " she stand and ran to other side , but before she could read Cabir snatch from her hand and throw back to Manik
"Nandini few things should remain secret " Cabir said
Manik in anger walk out of the room as the door closed they all look back
" i even didn't see and he became monster Manik " she made face and look at Navya and Cabir
" hum bayhosh acha tha " Navya said
"you both stop your melodrama , only know how to give us both tension " Cabir said left the food and walk out behind Manik