MaNan- Coz all of mee Loves all of you!! Note on 153.. New thread strt - Page 63

RaindropsNRoses thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
" />
kiaraMaNanholic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Guys its exam time chapter to you will get on 13 and that too last..
And guys i m deciding of writing a short story too..
But this wud be not as the same ky2
I will give u a short introduction..

Nandini rich spoiled brat.. For whom her status means everything
Manik a middle class adorable boy.. He is damn sexy but doesn't feel all this he feels all this is bull shit
No fab 5...
Manik opposes brat Nandini

Wud they ever be able to fall in love and if yes how wud be there love story...

Note: If you want me to continue my FF coz all of me loves all of you wala gimme reason for that And the short story might be uploaded on my other account if i get response from u guys in this intro over here..
Aayu98 thumbnail
Story is just going awesome plzz don't finish it so soon
KaShforever06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Please don't end this one...
Best of luck for your exams...
The prologue looks unique.. You should continue it..

P.s. Do think about continuing this story...
P.s.s. New stories are always welcome
baani9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ha continue this ff don't think of ending it.
I m liking ur story alot n waiting for ur updates plz don't end it.n ya all the best for ur exams.
Natashaaaaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
jyada footage mat kha chip chap continue kr
gaurimenon thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awsm promo
plsss dr do continue with ur awsm itzz superb
ur new stories are always welcum
vaishali05l thumbnail
it's gud kyy se kuc different story ...start ...I like it...
21July2014 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sry agn..woh spam k vajah se comment post nai kar payi..
Update ws super awsm..loved it!
Vry interesting promo...cavya happening i guess...
Last day in goa..i hope no1 sees manan in d balcony..
Most imp thing...PLZ DONT END THIS FF..its becoming more n more interesting day by day..pehle hi hum updates padte waqt paaglon jaise smile karte the..ab toh blush karne lage hai..pata nai aage kya karenge..plz ya kiara dont end dis ff..n abt d new short story..as evry1 said..new stories r always welcum..its goin 2 b intererting reading it..
Thnxx 4 d pm..n all d vry best fr ua exms
Edited by Toshna_1522 - 10 years ago
shristi sarda thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Do continue this ff...don't end It...