the gf dress during the nye party was criticized so badly and people were saying they made fun and using those pictures with crap written on them, as their siggies 😲
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
Akshara’s karma
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
The Soul Remembers - PraShiv SS
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Alia recent clicks
the gf dress during the nye party was criticized so badly and people were saying they made fun and using those pictures with crap written on them, as their siggies 😲
edit
Originally posted by: pankti1105
Thank you so much for making this post. Just like you even im a silent reader of this forum.I wanted to make a post on this since the bashing started, but then i thought from staying away from the negaitivity. i totally agree with everything you have said. we cannot expect them to ignore everything just because they are actors. and i guess they did try to ignore this for a certian point of time but then some fans were crossing their limits. trust me , i have read some very nasty comments to parth and his friends on twitter and instagram. after reading that anyone would take a stand for the people close to them, atlest i would do the same. the people bashing the actors for once need to think from the actors point of view or think about what they would do if they had to face the same situation, then hopefully they will understand.
Nope..you are so not quitting this time and neither am I. It seems its human nature. Trying to pull some down, to be judgemental and critical. We both have walked out of nastiness in the past, but why is it always that decent people have to walk away while aggressive ones get their say?? Isn't that what Parth and Ayaaz have done too in a way..walked out of nastiness, avoided negativity..and see how they are being bashed some more for the same. Their crime being calling a spade a spade.Brave of u to make such a post during these turbulent times 😊
When I joined this forums few months back, I loved the positive vibe of this place. Such great analysis n discussions. And not much interest in the off screen equations. All of a sudden in recent weeks, there is less talk about the show and more about other irrelevant stuff. One can disagree and have a completely different point of view on certain issues but bashing and using foul language that is just not acceptable.
Personally I'm here only to talk about the show, the script and the acting skills of the cast. The rest doesn't matter to me. But honestly this negativity is taking its toll and I feel like quitting the forum. I have been thru this offscreen drama previously on some other show as well and quit that forum too for this very reason.
I guess it's time to avoid and stay away from the KY2 forum as well if I have to continue enjoying the show.
And as someone mentioned, such wrong timing to release this video. It seems someone out there doesn't appreciate the peaceful environment of this particular forum.
Originally posted by: riddhima11
ya i also got to know about the nasty comments.. people just love to comment about anything and everything.. glad to see there are people who hate this negativity...
Nope..you are so not quitting this time and neither am I. It seems its human nature. Trying to pull some down, to be judgemental and critical. We both have walked out of nastiness in the past, but why is it always that decent people have to walk away while aggressive ones get their say?? Isn't that what Parth and Ayaaz have done too in a way..walked out of nastiness, avoided negativity..and see how they are being bashed some more for the same. Their crime being calling a spade a spade.
The only way to combat negativity is by being positive and have learnt this lesson the hard way. Don't want you bailing out on me this time buddy..lets just not stay away but try to counter it with truth on our side.
I for one am a victim of this acid and bitterness, opted out to stay away from such a negative place. I had a zillion things to say about today's episode but seriously why bother watching and commenting on a love story, when all you can do is hate...that too for individuals who have done nothing...nothing to harm you!!
I have so much to say on this...will have to res for now...thanks a ton for opening the Pandora's box...stay strong and safe 😆!!