faizaskhan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Really nice and soothing update after all the trouble in paradise going on these days 😊
nara26 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awsome part loved it pls continue soon 👏
sehrmemon thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5
awww soo romantic 😳😳
i was busy couldn't comment soo read all 3 updates together really lovely 👏👏

hats of girl 😉

this will let us pass the i hate u track easily

update soon 🤗
Ribelle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Krits you want more response?! Sorry yaar, but I can only give this...
Y do u worry, everyone loves and reads this!!

Best part yet! Congo!! I loved it so much!!

Wil be waiting!
kresham thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ribelle_IshRa

Krits you want more response?! Sorry yaar, but I can only give this...
Y do u worry, everyone loves and reads this!!

Best part yet! Congo!! I loved it so much!!

Wil be waiting!

😆😆Nothing like that
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zoya_09

Awww Kritika...luv u ! 🤗

Thanks , was smilin while readin...so cute , the kiss , the hug...everythin superb !!! 😳

p.s. thanks 4 not bein cruel like CV's 😆

😆😆😆😆i know...
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandy_111

beautiful..,ur version is much much much bettr dn d actual track going on d show...d way u write is so beautiful...i just luvd each n evry part...continue sun... 😃

Thanq so much this means a lot
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanshita171

This was so beautiful.. pehle tm pehle tm.. 😆

"Pehle aap pehle aap mein kahin gaadi na nikal jaaye" 😉

So who is it gonna b first? Wanna know soon.. toh update jaldi.. ok??

Nahi niklegi
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zyra

This is super exciting.

Iove the way NANDINI said more than friends. :*
You know what, its become a daily routine kind of a thing that every morning you'll come up with your updates between 11:00-11:30.
This keeps me going with the show. Because the IHU track is a pain.
Anyways,
I love your writing and all the other posts as well.
Keeep Writing and Keep Smiling. :')
Waiting for tomorrow morning! :D

Hehe thanq for appreciating but today i ll update in the afternoon...sorry for the delay
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: sana.1990

awww soo romantic 😳😳

i was busy couldn't comment soo read all 3 updates together really lovely 👏👏

hats of girl 😉

this will let us pass the i hate u track easily

update soon 🤗

Hope so...i ll try n manage to entertain u guys