Sushie05 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@Edna I am from Pune. Where are you from?
Leprechaun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sush94

@Edna I am from Pune. Where are you from?

I am from Tamil Nadu.
Any spoiler or any news?
Sushie05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Edna_Philip

I am from Tamil Nadu.
Any spoiler or any news?

Nothing i have read or heard yet. All i see is how much everyone hates navshad and abhishek..😆
zohasad2.0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
so kya kar rahi hai?
Leprechaun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sush94

Nothing i have read or heard yet. All i see is how much everyone hates navshad and abhishek..😆

I am feeling pity for Navya instead of being angry on her. Harshad is ...is Jerk.
He is planning to spoil Manik's face...uff...I think he is feeling jealous.
1012214 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheShipWeirdo

I don't know how to react... Y u do this?

Chill babe, it's a joke!😕 haven't you seen dostona?
Sushie05 thumbnail

Just finished with lunch... what about you?
Sushie05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Edna_Philip

I am feeling pity for Navya instead of being angry on her. Harshad is ...is Jerk.
He is planning to spoil Manik's face...uff...I think he is feeling jealous.

Harshad is jealous of Manik's beautiful face, amazing hands, everything. I think he is in love with him 😆

Navya is a character that has gone beyond the point of pity in my books... Medha has always said Navya is not dumb, that she can be very smart when she needs to be. Remember the jungle scene where she without instructions from Harshad makes herself look disheveled? And yesterday's scene? Gosh...no comments.
Sushie05 thumbnail
@noorie How are your exams going girl? What paper do you have on Monday?
TheShipWeirdo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zohasad2.0

the Katherine one? thanks

Moi confused. You shipping Steferine or Kalijah?