Hmmm leads getting married is now a days depends up on trps
If trp r OK then leads may get married even after 6 months but if trps are nit ok the. With in a week they Bring a twist and they marry them 
PARTY AT PODDARS 7.1.26
TRUTH IS TOLD 8.1.26
Katrina and Vicky's son name is Vihaan Kaushal
Kartik’s Immoral behaviour consequence
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 37
Are Virani men dumb?? 😂😡
Toxic - The Tease
Anupama Chopra Wept Through Ikkis
SSKTK - VD Says Chalo Film Phir Bhi Chal Gayi Thodi
Mahadev and Sons-First Thoughts!
Border 2 Run Time 3 hr 20 Minutes
Is Armaan a Gunegaar?
Is Hrithik-Munni helping the KSBKBT2 trp numbers?
JA ep 246 consummation hits 40 M views uploaded a year back
Mahadev and Sons: Episode Discussion Thread #1
Hmmm leads getting married is now a days depends up on trps
If trp r OK then leads may get married even after 6 months but if trps are nit ok the. With in a week they Bring a twist and they marry them 
Jouyex Noel dear ❤️
Originally posted by: flutterby
I didn't see the episode yet, and I am not a premium subscriber, so I don't get to see the precap, but what can he record on a phone?
Yet another molestation?! That's why her clothes are torn? Hope not!
Oh god! The makers cant think beyond molestation and Amruta’s insult, torture.
No. not a molestation attempt (well... kind of - depending on the extent of the definition one takes). More like the shirt she is given is rigged to tear apart / stitches to go loose. . and it has already started to. and he is recording it. Rajeev's methods so far have been pretty consistent - so wont say the makers cant think beyond molestation. More like his preferred method.
Seeing so many wedding functions and ML/FL as grooms and brides has become very common in our serials and very very rhetoric, for once, if they do not bring in a marriage soon will be good. And also, showing AmVira with nokjoks for sometime will be better than any forced romance now till Arjit gets into an acceptable romantic ML mode for us
Lets keep in mind this, KMTMG before launch or during launch was NEVER promoted as married life story of Amruta nor as arranged marriage story of lead pair. Early marriage won't work in KMTMG without properly establishing characters & families with viewers along with engaging plots,
that too with unbearable Ahuja's.
For KKB right from begining PH, channel, cast & crew were very clear right in 2014
also promoted in media as arranged marriage story brought in by destiny of two main leads Abhi & with contrast backdrop, outlook & lifestyles
how their love happens post marriage amongst difficult situations.. (though Ek also termed Arora sisters loosely based on sense & sensibility initially).
So KKB audience were waiting to watch married life of Pragya with RS Abhi & KKB kicked off high from wedding track (as audience know well Pragya won't have love marriage with Suresh from the begining).
KMTMG Promo's/teasers/IVs talked MORE about opposite viewpoints of ML& FL on relationship & marriage, plus an impossible love story.
Felt this entire Priest/Guruji prediction thing about how 'A' letter named girl will marry Virat, is way too early/unwanted/rushed..
for current times, its such an outdated plot of many past Zee & also other BT serials.
Now there won't be much anticipation factor left in most viewers, if we know so early who will surely end up in marriage as a couple.
(That July launched 7.30pm SS serial on Z showed similar scene using ML horoscope within first week & it also didn't benefit much in establishing solid viewership by forcing too much drama, way too many fights of FL with ML's aunt, class difference humiliations within first month itself,
when will this channel team learn?
)
Originally posted by: Adiandsid
Not expecting the Ahuja's to accept her. She'll be forced on them. btw.. by soon i meant after Rajiv's exposure... not before that / not before mid Jan.
Force is a big word and Amu won't. It doesn't suit her character at all. Like for work, she is compromising because of her family, but if not she wouldn't be there. And she has nothing to do with the Ahuja, so she will never accept to marry Virat at any cost. Abhi toh possible nahin hai.
My Pov: That shaadi will come from A Dad I guess because Babita might become a typical villain saas of ITV and join hands with Ishika. A Daddy is the only person who might say "Guru Ji ne bola na...Shaadi karlo beta" Actually, if someone will be force it's Virat and not the opposite. Amu if any other choice, she will take anyone else but Virat.
Also, I feel if she marry Virat now (the soonest they will give it to us), it will make Virat right, that she is marrying for money and blablabla. It's common on ITV shows, so the authenticity here should be, after the 30-Day notice, she left, join another company (related to her studies), save money, open her own business and become a leader/CEO (they even can take a lil leap, I wouldn't mind)...Virat, regretting his move begins to feel something from her, but she left, he is focusing on his business too, whatever it is. Then at an event they meet again...nok jhok back, becomes rival, then friend and here the love story can take place. Bakhi are details with the supporting cast.
This is how I see things in KMTMG, Amu cannot marry VSA without being stable financially. What you say?
I dont want to sound like i am defending Virat, but maybe he hasnt yet come across Sanjana as being a gold digger, plus his mother had just recovered from her nose bleed/stroke, so he didnt want to upset her by outright refusing, hence he is tolerating Sanjana, although he does have a distraction in the form of Amruta,
but yes, i agree that he doesnt have any depth, easily comes to the conclusion that all women especially Amruta are gold diggers without bothering to properly understand the present circumstances/situations.
Absolutely! He does everything for his family, but the moment he gets the chance, he will reject Sanjana.
Tbh, I don't want him to end up with someone like Sanjana, we don't know Virat yet, some info is missing but a girl like Sanjana is a big NEXT.
And we know that soon he will be with Amu, so Sanjana is even not 1% of her. He won't get someone like Amu anywhere else, but it will take time for him to understand. That will bring a new track with a new girl in his life (my pov). And in that case, coming to what I said before, we need a separation of the leads after those 30 days, focusing on both sides and bringing them back for the story to go further.
Fully agree. For instance- this was from the 1st week- https://x.com/ssritijhafc/status/1730903358318211418?s=20 Arjit is absolutely constipated here.. Can't understand what emotions he thinks his character should feel? Angry? Irritated? A little surprised/touched on seeing Amruta remove her parents’ names’ posters so lovingly and with care? It's difficult to understand his emotions seeing the expressions.
If you ask me, at that moment I felt he was touched, but then after a few other eps it didn't make sense. A guy like Arjit, in acting needs the help of the director, he is not the only male actor who is like that, but again story and direction are important to push such an actor to give his 100%. He is not that bad though but can do better.
I think that's the makers fault, more than the actors. They don't want things to get resolved soon. They rushed so much in the 1st 2 weeks, that now there isn't much in the story(if at all there was a story)
at least from the Ahuja side, that they are forced to show no positive introspection at least from the ML and his side-kick, rather they are quick to show some anti-Amruta instances more quickly than ascertain why she acts, the way she does.
Yahin toh problem hai ITV mein. They have a lot to focus on, but somehow (talking in general) they always drag the only thing not to be dragged. You don't need to make a story complicated, but with ITV shows, it's always that way. They can put some masala in a story but not so much to make it unbearable. One month we are watching this show and so many things happened, so many details but not one have been solved???? This is one of the reasons I do not understand shows. Why give us so many details in less time to not solve them right away? Like take a week or a week and a half, but don't drag it unnecessarily
espe when it's not required. Plus, nowadays, the more they drag the more audiences like us get irritated and leave.
By forced I meant forced by circumstances - not by Amruta / Virat. (but yes big word). As of now i dont see Babita will ever willingly accept her.
Too early to look into the future - which for now doesnt look good. For now two possibilities come up - one after she leaves after 30 days and second something that Rajiv does. But for me... better if Amruta doesnt end up with the Ahujas - the whole family needs a redemption track
which is not likely.
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1740643658633035795