ANGADLUVSKRIPA! thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago
this is soooooo sad! i just thought that the good days were comin back! poor angad! 😭
angelic shaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i agree kripa n angad jus patched up and this new twist
why ekta!
gurya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Its vey sad news 😭,me thnk Its prithvi will killed the Josh😭 bcuz jay panday to already jail may hey😆 or kartik ko shyd gun nahi chalani ati😆
mikagurl23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awwwie, this is soo sad, sadness and tears arriving before the mango days started again? 😭
~*Desi*_*Gal*~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
this is so not fair. do u all think that kripa will break up again with angad after this.
zarna thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wat the heck r u kidding me
i cant believe this i mean how can ekta do this n i no its not prithvi atleast i hope its not. i mean he did so much to get a-k together he would never do such a thing i bet its Damini she might wanna take revenge wid kripa for hurting prithvi n then might wanna hurt angad because he hurt Misty it all seems to fit to the piece of puzzel but ekta has surely lost her mind 😡
amal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zarna

wat the heck r u kidding me
i cant believe this i mean how can ekta do this n i no its not prithvi atleast i hope its not. i mean he did so much to get a-k together he would never do such a thing i bet its Damini she might wanna take revenge wid kripa for hurting prithvi n then might wanna hurt angad because he hurt Misty it all seems to fit to the piece of puzzel but ekta has surely lost her mind 😡

what mind??????????😆😆😆

angad_4me thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
this is horrible news, wht a stupid twist ekata came up with. i hope it gets changed at the last minute. i cant see angad behind bars. and hope A-K survive this and dont get apart again.
memsaab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I read somewhere long time back that actually he was to die in a plane crash and not being able to reach the Kripa show.. which was later changed to the bomb blast in England.. and not being able to reach to the show..

Josh was to die anyways in three months.. as they keep the short cameo roles only for three to four months. It was only Ansh in KSBKBT who got the longest of them all..
Ttfhjikmng thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
my god!!!!!!!!!!!!! ekta needs to get her a** whacked hard........
the lady has gone nuts...... angad has been reduced to being a pauper than a superstar...........