Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: living.doll

Its a fact.😕
we all know it..this is really sad. However, see.. we r family and family always support each other. This post is a perfect example.

yup mu but some ppl r trying to break our family😡😡

thye can't bear our happiness

Simply.confused thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I dont understand this....

Why do we keep on repeating this again n again... why do we keep on instigating fights....

why are we always making baseless comments.... we r always on the verge of ripping each other apart for something that is not in ur hands... We all know that Iq n Sneha r together then why make baseless comments... posts ... reply... Just cuz one is a star then u can rip apart his personal life... Put it on ur self... would u like if someone linked ur fiance or bf or Husband with someone.. even if they r star.... Leave their personal life out..

Second: This is solely Kyph Forum ... Discuss only the FIction characters.... Where do Iq. Neha.Amit come in.. U want to compliment there acting rightfully do...But thats it dont cross the line ....

Third: Why do we keep on 4getting that when one is discussing the Characters played by the actor... Its the character we r commenting on ... The character acting in the serial... the way the approach a particular situation ... not the actor ... n above all for a mere character u Hurting one another feelings... can we even respect that we r humans who have feelings.. something is not appreciated.. ignore it .. dont post a reply and create fights .... for someone who doesnt exist we r hurting each other .. who are actual individual..

We really need to put our act straight.. Enough is enough 😕 I dont know how many posts have been made... guidelines set.. even its a sticky... we still cannot learn....

ghunoo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sandy_01

Yups..even though Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham

par..Hum Saath Saath Hai..😆😆

Iqbal and his many ....😉...

IQ Bhai MBBS

IQ - Many..Biwis..Biwis..Sameth😆

ghunoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: princess1_43

😆 ghunno u left the sisters out

oh yeah..the who....sisters...don't know any..😆😆

oh haan..mumu.....😉😆 (cholly)

Originally posted by: Sandy_01

I Wonder if ppl accidently watched the Movie "FAMILY"😆
ghunoo thumbnail

iqbal has lil sis .. 😆

aare haan..our sis-in-law 😆

Originally posted by: ghunoo

aare haan..our sis-in-law 😆

how is she ur sis in law... 😆
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
ya mu, dinks, and butter Iqu's sis and me Iqu's lover 😳 😳 😳
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail

im not iqbal's lil sis.. 😛 😛
oh ya.. im saali ofcourse..
saali.. adhi gharwali...
iqbal's lil sis is trisha. 😉 😉

finally u admit it👏👏

but not adhi gharwali ok😡

me his puri gharwali😳😳😳

ghunoo thumbnail

im not iqbal's lil sis.. 😛 😛
oh ya.. im saali ofcourse..
saali.. adhi gharwali...
iqbal's lil sis is trisha. 😉 😉

nice plan mumu...😆😆..I will be the baharwali..

pati and patni and woh (that's me..the WOH..factor) 😉