MY PREDICTION ON PRITHVI/K/Z

sunshine73 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

I think Prithvi may really die...and Kripa will think Angad did it🤢...after all,she may believe that if he is capable of killing Josh,then he cud do the same to Prithvi also as a revenge🤢(which he has already claimed he will take for "wrongfully"being sent to jail for Josh's death.😕 Then Kripa will kill Angad or be the cause of his death somehow😕..perhaps,she would tell the cops who would chase Angad and shoot him to death..something like that?? And then Kripa will be oh,so lonely that she will commit suicide..!!!😭😭😭

Then comes an age leap(Ekta's current favourite formula)😛 in which Angad and Kripa are again born to be lovers😉..Maybe if by this time TRPs are still low,then Prithvi cud be re introduced as a good guy..??😉 This gud guy would aim to unite the lovers(as paschataap-repentance for his past birth's evil deeds??)..though the lovers cud either keep on fighting 😛and he works to bring them together...or....there cud be another new villain🤢 who is keeping them apart and Prithvi cud play cupid in bringing the lovers together again.😃😃😃

Am sure this prediction would please fans of both Angad and Prithvi..not to mention Kripa..!!!😃😃

What do you think?? Please do post your thoughts on my predictions😊...This is my first major attempt at predictions...and unless I get some feedback from all of you,I wont feel like posting any more of such stuff...!!😊

swtlilgirl989 thumbnail
i dont think anyone will die so soon? i mean only recently did people start actually dying and not comming back in ekta serials. and if they did actually die , it would be towards the end. plus the whole killing thing is getting old..lol.. dont you think? 😊
fading_smiles thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i dont think anyone else will die after prithvi..but good predictions!
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Kripa will kill Angad neverrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Angeleyes 2 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sandy_01

Kripa will kill Angad neverrrrrrrrrrrrrr

I don't think so😆 😆 😆

masoom16 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
arre nahin aisa nahi hoga..but put ur fingers crossed ki kuch prithvi aur kripa ke beech na ho.. 🤢 🤢 😊
-funnfrolic- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Anything regarding Prithvis death to be discussed in the sticky please.
Night Maiden thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine73

I think Prithvi may really die...and Kripa will think Angad did it🤢...after all,she may believe that if he is capable of killing Josh,then he cud do the same to Prithvi also as a revenge🤢(which he has already claimed he will take for "wrongfully"being sent to jail for Josh's death.😕 Then Kripa will kill Angad or be the cause of his death somehow😕..perhaps,she would tell the cops who would chase Angad and shoot him to death..something like that?? And then Kripa will be oh,so lonely that she will commit suicide..!!!😭😭😭

Then comes an age leap(Ekta's current favourite formula)😛 in which Angad and Kripa are again born to be lovers😉..Maybe if by this time TRPs are still low,then Prithvi cud be re introduced as a good guy..??😉 This gud guy would aim to unite the lovers(as paschataap-repentance for his past birth's evil deeds??)..though the lovers cud either keep on fighting 😛and he works to bring them together...or....there cud be another new villain🤢 who is keeping them apart and Prithvi cud play cupid in bringing the lovers together again.😃😃😃

Am sure this prediction would please fans of both Angad and Prithvi..not to mention Kripa..!!!😃😃

What do you think?? Please do post your thoughts on my predictions😊...This is my first major attempt at predictions...and unless I get some feedback from all of you,I wont feel like posting any more of such stuff...!!😊

HEHE............THAT WAS TOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD........GOD U REALLY KNOW EKTA WELL DON'T U............HEHE😆

namo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine73

wat r u saying kripa will nvr kill angad watevr might happen plzzzzzzzz dunno evn think in ur dreams dat my jaanu is going to die or murderd😳😳

Angad_Diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
uuffff !!! itni saari deaths .... 😕 I hope angad bechaara doesnt end up in jail again! Once is enuf Kripa madam !!! Now plz lay offf!!!! 😆