boring , elastic, flawless......kyph!!!

kyphfanz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

hey,,guys...

after long time im writing on a topic...lol..im so busy this year..as its grade 10th...n (IGCSE...ahhh..its killing me).....anywaz coming back to kyph..its getting so boring.....they r making it so elastic.....they story is flawless.....they keep showing the angad..n....opsss sry the ZEB- MISITY romance..its so boring..n GUESS WHAT???? ............ i do something i never did while watching kyph...i start fliping through some other channels.....😭

tell u guys..zeb n misity doesnt sizzle the screen as angad- kripa did......wish is comes back to the normal stage...frm the abnormal one at the moment!!!!!......n one last thing did any1 of u every took part in the MODEL UNITED NATION( THIMUN)..????..IF ANY1 DID PLS PM me!!!...

luv u alll

"cool emi"

moondownstars thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yes even me i was going through oda serials durin gthe brakes usually i dont even miss the brakes 😆 😆
angad_fan_KYPH thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i just dont watch the parts where mishty and zaib are in its so boring cant wait for kripas and angad scenes
Vandu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angad_fan_KYPH

i just dont watch the parts where mishty and zaib are in its so boring cant wait for kripas and angad scenes

ME TOO YAAR

AngadKripa4eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I change the channel whenever Zaib and Mishty scenes are on. They can bore you to death. 🤢
dishachoudary thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
arey kyph is sucking these days wat crap p-k marrage,zaib n misty karthik triangle😕 love uff all crap..
Edited by dishachoudary - 19 years ago
Angadzgirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dishachoudary

arey kyph is sucking these days wat crap p-k marrage,zaib n misty karthik triangle😕 love uff all crap..

exaclty jaan

~sweta~
monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i want to see only a-k not z-k and z-m is verry bad i think ekta kahi rasta bhool gaye hai
sam111222 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes,i also miss kripa very much.i love Z-K/A-K scenes.
pl-person thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I wish if the show was the same ,I mean Angad and Kripa really didn't had a long love relationship before it fell apart,I actually loved them together.This Zeib character is very annoying and misty too.