AishwaryaRathod thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

The Lawyer with a Past, Poor Angad, Scumbag Prithvi,
Lost Soul Kripa.and others

Okay People herez my commentary about today's show:

1)Mr. Lawyer aka self-proclaimed cool dude -
Mate could I please remind you that you aren't as cool as you think;
you come across as being so pathetic - get a life please..I don't wanna see your
"rangeeliya" on my TV screen and neither do I wanna hear your desperate attempts at
using american slang coz it really doesn't suit you with the accent you got going(no offense to any1)..
I am sorry you lost your fiancee but that doesnt mean you need to be such a patthar dil and hide your grief behind your "rangeeliya"..
thats just wrong..gosh...but what a court scene entry mate...

And as for the background score..that tune was "Here comes the Bride" why is it being played at a graveyard..
hasn't anyone who makes that show watched reruns of "Trista and Ryan's Wedding"..from The Bachelorette Season 1 - Amit -
you're American - plz help them with their background score...plzzz...you don't have to watch chick flicks to know that score..

2)Kripa...did you really spend your whole nite at that lawyer's house stalking him...and following him..truly..
Kaisa Yeh Pyar hai..it makes normal people turn into stalkers..and I'm sorry about your wedding girl..but did you think
you'd get your love so soon and live happily ever after..hello its an indian soap what did you expect...a Disney Movie??
but kudos for not running to scumbag and getting a lawyer on your own...but

3)Ewwww Prithvi..first of all didn't you get a better glass for taking that shot..LOL..
and the Hydeous personality is really coming through there...oh gosh..but how you portray the shock in court..bravo...
and the "hukkum ka ikka"part...how DARE you get Kripa to believe that Angad baby cheated on her....
how I mourn for the death of the sweetest guy on the planet remember him..it was you; once upon a time - no wonder i was surprised at if guys like that existed..NEWSFLASH..they don't
but remember what goes around comes around and Karma is the biggest B**** of all times..ask Mallika Seth...know her...were you guys married
in your previous life...you should meet..

4)Angad Daaahling - you looked so..white..in your jailbird clothes...and why were you looking defeated before that lawyer guy came in..
you're a star for crying out loud..you can hire the best defense attorney..oh wait..they're ALL bought off by Scumbag aka Prithvi arent they?
oops..my bad..and have you or your family ever heard of bail?
can i please tell you once again that I love your eyes..so intense...
I cry for you..and I know there are serious troubles ahead..but I can't wait for you to ROCK my screen soon..however please get your boss to
change your new proposed name..there's loads of people ready to send in suggestions...

6)Dadi - you are such a good soul and your idioms are just the best - i know Angad's your sabse pyaara baccha and now Kripa's you bahadur bacchi..
wow..but dadi..help Kripa and Angad they are part of a plot...please help them.

7)Naina Aunty - ever heard of bail?ever heard of lawyrs for your son?I thought you loved him...

8)Simone - you are being used..open your eyes...what will you get from all this..not Angad baby...
and need I remind you that girls like you aren't mentioned in civilized conversations...you're just pathetic..

thats all for today....

guys..please tell me what you think of all these..no one ever does...except for a few of you...awwww.. 😭
elizabeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey,

I totally missed out on that ridiculous "Wedding March" that they played when TopNotch Lawyer 2 visits his Anna's grave! Thanks for reminding me - I was completely aghast at that point. And this in an episode where I spent most of my time feeling aghast!

I hate the way that films/serials just have no clue on creating good soundtracks... Sigh.

-E
sapana2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
as usual liked ur comments..keep posting them. 👏
thanks guys...i love doing my analyzaions after all..
Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
LB, you are one more chupa rusthum on our forum...Good job sweety...Hmmm, indeed, our K darling need to be applauded for not running to that scumbaggg 😡 for getting A a lawyer....

But seriously, what happened to A's family mannn??? 😕

Luv,
Raksha
Angeleyes 2 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: legallyblonde21

guys..please tell me what you think of all these..no one ever does...except for a few of you...awwww.. 😭

All LB don't cry your ideas are great. I love reading them😊😉

koolgirl88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Aww don't cry! I love your posts! I'm just to lazy to comment lol, but I'll try to do so more often!!!!! This post was a bang-on just as usual!! Great work! 👏
Angad_Diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Good post LB_21 👏 👏 and valid points .... esp when u say .....

Originally posted by: legallyblonde21

Naina Aunty - ever heard of bail?ever heard of lawyrs for your son?I thought you loved him...

Is bang on .... even I was scratching my head at this... mother dear did ABSOLUTELY NOTHING in this murder wrap....... atleast they were there when he was accused of RAPE...... I guess this pangaa is NOT SERIOUS enuf for them ..
😆 😆

At the court , Angad's ENTIRE FAMILY was sitting in the audience BUT did not try & talk to the lawyer abt his defence ( or lack of it) .... they did not visit him in Jail - even once , nor did they try and arrange a new lawyer for him when Ali Hassan Ratted out ... 😕

Yaar What Gives ... esp NAINA ... its her fav son, at the other end of hangman's noose and all she does is sit pretty with her cool bindi's & moq squad sari's, with slight perturb lines on her face .... KYA HO RAHA HAI MADAM ???? Why dont u react??? 😕 Try n save ur son, get him a lawyer , go visit him in jail.... do SOMETHING ANYTHING ..... Even PAPA Khanna seems to have smelt some stupidity dust ... either this or un ka mohat varath thaa that is why he couldnt say anything ....😆 😆 😆 Dont u wanna save ur son Uncle????

Come to think of it, Aaliyah did'nt do much either ... she was there at the Funeral; like Angad's other family members .... but her thoughts/reactions were not shown .... does she think he is guilty, is she mourning for a love that almost was .... or what??? Ekta has left too many loose ends with these new developments .... makes it seem as if Angad is an 'anaat'/orphan with no-one except Kripa in his life ....

Earth Calling Khannas
Earth Calling Khannas ... Respond Plz .... Plz do something to save ur fav star son .... Wake up ppl & smell the roses before its too late & he disappears in Dubai and chnages is name !!!! ..... 😕
Too Late A_D...he has to change his name all thats left is suggesting a new name..plz plz oh please get a COOL name coz IQ daaahling-- whatever your boss may tell you ZEB is NOT a cool name...