When did u.... DO READ....

aromi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

okzzz...when did u first saw rajeev is a usual question previously asked...i wanna know which ..i mean which yr in colleage which standard... were u when u saw rajeev and kth....and what level r u in at present

like i was in 3RD Standard when i saw Rajeev in adds...then i 5th i suppose i saw him in khkh..then in 7th i saw kth...and now i'm in 10th and still watching him in music albumsšŸ˜†

i wanna know if he was really popular in teenagers(nodoubt..but)..then tooo...cause i know many r here who r of my group age...and if ur r older then answer first thing in which u saw rajeev...šŸ˜›

CuteAreej thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I was in 8th ..i believe, when i saw him in the add...i saw him in KTH when i was 15 in 10th grade and now i am in 12th grade 😳 !!
aromi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
šŸ˜† chalo ek jane ne to reply kiya...
RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Well when i was doing my mba when i first saw him in kth and now i am working in a co and still watching him in music video.
Lil Ms.Sunshine thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
the first time i saw him was in khkh, but i just thought it was some guy. i didnt take much interest then. then i saw him in the Indian Telly Awards 2005(i think, it was the year that him and aamna won the best jodi award) after that i was completely crazy about them two. i dont have star plus so i didnt really see him in KTH. by the way, what music videos is he in?
sara_naveed00 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Lol..I was in 8th standard when i saw him in KTH...and now im going to do my firsy year in college and still seeing him in the musik vdo! He hasnt changed at all...He's still the sweetuu!!
šŸ˜›
s_andy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sara_16

Lol..I was in 8th standard when i saw him in KTH...and now im going to do my firsy year in college and still seeing him in the musik vdo! He hasnt changed at all...He's still the sweetuu!!
šŸ˜›

šŸ˜†
Deeya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i was in 4th when i saw him in kodak,... i thnk...

now im in 9th...

wil be 14yrs old now...
i dint like him at all when i saw him first.. but as i matured over the years i realized tht i was a fool not to like him.. i saw him in kth in 6th...
*~sur~* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hmmmmmmmmmmmm 1st of all nicey nicey topic harpy šŸ‘

and i was in 4th when i saw him in his adds.....hmmmm in 8th when i saw him in kth and now i am in 10th still waiting to watch him in his forth coming serials..... šŸ˜›

and harpy yaar coool u remember.........u saw rajeev the 1st time when u were in 3rd šŸ˜• wow i must say gudd memory šŸ˜†
rajeevzluvr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ok....mujhe kyon lag raha hai mein yahaan sabse choti hon .....anywayz.....
i will honestly tell u.....i never saw khkh....or any of his adds b4 kth...i was in 6th or was it 5th....somewhere in between when i started watching and adoring him...and now i am in 8th grade.....going to 9th and turning 14 on may 20th.....
-tish