aromi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
8) CG yells at Vasu saying this is the first time that Lalit
has not considered our friendship. He gave importance to some
other relationship and not our friendship. Vasu pretends to pacify
him and says Lalit did not mean it that way. U have to realize that
the Professor is our relative now. Relax. Hvr CG is angry and
says I won't tolerate it. V is happy again.
9) Rishi is fuming in his room and tells Aman Sinha slapped
me, K too slapped me and I punished her and troubled her family.
But today for Sinha 's mistake his daughters will suffer. Piyush
comes there and Amar is nervous on seeing him. Rishi has not seen P
and continues "their lives will be a bad dream" Piyush says U
won't do anything. I know ur every doing, I know what u did and
know what u'll do, frm today u'll hv to stay far frm this famly.
Did u listen Rishi, Stay away from this family bec I am now a member
of than family. He goes. Rishi tells Aman see P is speaking K 's
language
10) K and her family are in sadness again. The background song
is playing. K is remembering the good and bad times with her
sisters and family. K is crying and speaking to her mohter's
photograph saying u had kept the family united pls help me to do the
same. Her father is watching her.
11) A sulking CG is going out with Lalit tells him that last
night what happened shd not have happened and lets forget. CG
says I know what has happened and what I am feeling. Lalit says
what do u mean ? CG says Lalit my friend, we have always never
fulfilled our friendship, we have always lived our friendship, But
last night by supporting Sinha u forgot our friendship. Lalit is
apologetic and says Its not like this, as parents we too have our
responsibility. CG when Sujal and Rishi get married u too will
have to fulfil 2 relationships. CG says I'll do it but not at the
cost of friendshlip. To me Friendship is more important than any
relationship. He goes off in a huff. Vasu has her wicked grin again.
aromi thumbnail
12) K is giving breakfast to her younger sisters who are in a
hurry to leave. After they leave Mouli comes out of her room and
is going out when her father asks her where she is going ? She says
to College. Prof. Says No college from today. Mouli is shocked and
so are K and Mehek. Prof continues says "Did u not listen, Go in"
An upset Mouli goes to her room and Mehek too leaves the breakfast
table. Piyush comes and says Papa its not right to stop Mouli to
go to college. In this way the problem will not stop and her
education will also get spoilt. I explained to Rishi and he won't
trouble u again. The Prof says If my sikka is kotta, I cannot
blame others. U can stop R but I can't stop Mouli. K asks so what
abt Mouli's education. Prof says I have enrolled her in a good
college in Bangalore. She'll complete her education far from here.
13) Vasu is playing chess with her loyal lamb (friend). The
friend says " Wow Vasu such a good chess play, What good moves.
Never knew u cld play chess so well. Vasu the crow (thinking she is
a peacock) says U need spirit to play a game, the moves will always
come by. Friend say This means u use the moves in your daily life
too. What hv u learnt from this game. Vasur picks up a pawn (I
think or a bishop) and says This is Kashish. She is very important
to me. With Kashish coming the knot of so many relationships are
opening up. CG & Lalit friendship was an example to all. But now
a middle class girl Kashish has come between them. I ts going to be
only a few days when everything will separate, the house, the
business. See what a middle class girl has done. Friend says So
what a Queen cld not do a small pawn did. Vasu sasy Yes only a pawn
and soon it will be the raj of the Rani. She laughs wickedly
desaimom thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks a lot for the updates.. for me, this is all new.. i have not seen any of the episodes and so, solely relying on harpy/vinnu's updates... thanks,
vinnu thumbnail
Waiting for Vasu & Lalit's anniversary party episode....

Sujal kya dialouges boltha hai...
sim38 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinnu

Waiting for Vasu & Lalit's anniversary party episode....

Sujal kya dialouges boltha hai...

woh kab aayega...😕

tisshgna thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
aint u guys skipping dat part.....sujal was thrown out of RnG........or is it yet 2 come??? 😕 😕 😕 ...just reminding incase u missed it 😳
aromi thumbnail
😕 again if i'll see any one single question about sujal thrown out i'll not give the updates..yaar pratham is about to enter u people have seem to forget the episodes so don't ask..it was in feb..now it is going in december...
vinnu it is coming very fast
aromi thumbnail

17 dec

The serial starts with kana and charu at the college...Varun coems
and asks them where is Mouli...They tell them she wont be coming to
college henceforth...Varun is sruprised. Aman overhears their
conersation and goes and tells what eh heard to rishi.. rishi in tunr
says nobody can stop mouli from meeting him. Rishi says that one day
Mauli will definitely come to him. She will definitley go against the
family and will leave the hosue and come to him. rishis tells aman
that mouli is my chandramukhi and she will definitely come to her
devdas(that is rishi) ..he thinks that he is a devdas.....

K and P are at kashish place. Seeing kashish upset piyuhs says that
he will be with her for the whole day. He assures Kahsish that he
will nto let any bad happen to ehr family...Just then Saniya gives a
call to Piyush and tells him that they have an important meeting.
Piyush refuses to come....as he has promised kashish....(now please
dont torture us piyush with ur more goody goody image.its relaly
irritating). KAshish hears thsi and tells him to go to office. (thank
gods kashih knows even we r tired of piyush,....thanks she send him
to office)..Piyush enters the office and finds saniya waitign for
him. Sujal is standign there backfacing...(wow!!b what a releif u
pout life in the seriual...good u r back...it was really very
delightful to have u back)..Saniya impresses Piyush...She says that
she had the emetign with bankers and they were very imprssed with
theri proposal...Sujal is surprised...He hears saniya tlaking tpoo
Piyush..(Sujal knows Piyush cant do anything on his own...Its only
becoz of saniya piyush got the project...PIYUSH is really A DUMBO).
Sujal offers a job to saniya...He offers her a better salary..but
saniya refuses....Piyush tells sujal that u can buy evrythign with
money....but u cnat buy rishta....Sujal smiles and goes away.wow his
smile is realling killing......Piyush leaves and saniya thinsk now
that she ahs won piyush confidence she will coem more clsoer to him.

aromi thumbnail
Kahsish comes in Moulis room and tells her to eat. But mouli refuses
and goes away...Kahsish tries to stiop her but her dad comes and
gives her a bhashan...he tells kahsish thathe knows that kahsish
loevs her sister very muicyh...ut kahsish shuld not forget that she
is married now..she has also other responsibility towards piyush..
(hope Piyush dies so she is mukht fro the responsibility...then on ly
sujla for her). Kashish thinks what her dad tells her and she clals
piyush for lunch..he says yes he will be there for lunch.....Kahsish
thinks pof piyush..she dreas abt him.....(thora sa opyar song is
played>>>please ekta it suh a lovely song..it is meant for only sujal
and kashish and not for pagal bander piyush>..please dont spoil this
song. Saniya tells him he has an important meeting and all deligates
have come. she tlels him that meetig will get over in half an hour
then he can go home for lunch.....Piyush agrees...Piyush asks snaiya
that the delegates were gonna appoint a consultant.....Saniya tells
him that they have already appointed...Piyush asks who...saniya tells
it is SUJAL GAREWAL...(DEFINITELY SUJAL IS THE RIGHT CHOICE..HE IS
SMART, INTELLIGENT, CHARMING).... Piyush i surprised to hear sujals
namePiyuhs it is a professioanl decision.

At home Kashish and family are all waiting for Piyush. Kanan try to
call him on cell but she cannot get thruu...she tells kashish that
hsi cell i not reachable.... Kashish tells kanan, charu and mahek to
have lunch...she tells that she will wait for Piyush... Piyush give
his presentation...Sujal is also there(Wow!!! hsi expressiosn were
gr8!!!!!!!!i liked the style in which sujal was sitting a typical
businessman...wow Sujal)..Sujal ask piyush that he has soem doubt abt
the project...he asks profit margin is very less..piyush give sosme
explanation....sanai also interferes and corrects sujal...sujal is
surprised....piyush remebrs that its already late..he goes to clal
kashish..he takes the phone to call...here sujal sees him....just
then his pen drops down and he sees saniya removing the telephone
connection...(really liked this shot...sujals expression was gr8).
Sujal coems to know of Saniyas intention.....(see how inteligent our
sujal is!!!!!i dunno what kahsish liked in Piyush...Piyush has no
brains...She willr ealise this ssonner..Sujal is the best choice for
Kashish. Saniya tells Piyush that she will call Kashsih and inform
that Piyush will be late. Piyush agrees. Saniya calls Kashish from
outside. Kashish dad picks up the phone....She tells that P won't be
coming for lunch.

after the meeting Saniya puts some papers in Piyush's bag and asks
him to celebrate his success in meeting with Kashish by taking her
out for lunch.She suggest the nae of soe banjara hotel. Piyush agrees
and praises her for her help. As Piyush leaves Sujal asks for the
papers , she says that she by mistake it has goe with Piyush...Sujal
is smart enough to understand her intentions..he says that its gone
by mitsake or deliberately....Saniya levae...she doesn have
wordss..as sujal has caught her red hnded... Sujal has a smile of his
face....He is so cute
18 dec

1) Kashish opens the door to find Piyush standing who
apologises to her for not making it for lunch. Her father, Charu
and Kanan come too and the sisters chide P for making them wait and
he apologises saying he'll make it up to them by taking them out for
dinner. The sisters decline saying they've got some tests and
they'll take the treat some other time. When Piyush asks the father
he says some other time, today u and Kashish go for dinner.
2) Archie has gone eccentric and is sitting on her bed full
with dolls. She is talking to them one by one saying why are u
upset ? because Sujal has rejected u ? Why did u have to be an
emotional fool and cry in front of him. She picks up another doll
and says from hence forth u'll win Sujal's heart over na ? She goes
out of her room and bumps into her father who was coming to see
her. She tells her father lets go out somewhere we haven't gone out
for a long time. Her father says I came to tell u the same thing.
Lets go out for dinner.
3) Piyush is driving and when K asks him where are they going.
He says to this place called Banjara which has been suggested by
Sania. K enquires who is Sania and P relates how Sania came to be
his assistant and praises her work. K teases him saying u are so
impressed with this Sania that I've got to meet her.
4) At the restaurant Sania is standing in a corner waiting for
Piyush. Sujal comes up behind her and says that restless eyes are
waiting for some one. Sania gets annoyed and asks him if he has a
problem. With an amused look he tells her that I have no problem,
but waiting is really boring. Sania ignores him. Just then Sujal
sees P & K enter from the top of the stairs. He tells Sania ur
waiting is over. She says what do u mean and he makes a sign
looking up. Sania looks up and sees P and Kashish enter and is
happy.
5) P & K sit down at a table and Sania goes to them. She tells
Piyush Sorry Sir, by mistake my file went into ur briefcase and
since I knew that u wld be coming her with Maam I came to take it