freindship VS motherhood

twinecool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

kinjal is die hard friend of neena ready to do anything and everything for neena's happinesss and and kinjal everynow and then tellls that she will do anything keep neena happy and to save neena's marriage.

but now kinjal is carrying kanav's child . Will kinjal give teh child to neena and kanav or will her love for her child will over shadow her friendship?

above all if kinajl gives her child to neena then that is going to b big bakwas as who one arth will ever give up her child for her freind's happiness

soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Hmm, hasn't Neena signed some papers of not having any claim on the kid? If that's so, Kinjal can still have a right on the child (Though seeing her ever-sacrificng nature I doubt that) with Kanav. I'd feel sad for the child though, I'm not sure how keen Kanav is to actually want to father a child than just attaining the haveli and Neena seems disinterested whatsoever in having kids, so maybe it would be wise for the child's future for Kinjal to raise it. Kanav may nurture some care in the coming months for the child, but then, what about a mother for the child. So yes, as much as Kinjal loves her friend, the child needs not a sacrifice to be happy/loved, it needs a mother who cares, so I hope she'll keep that in mind in the future.

Oh well, let's see what happens, hopefully the mother/child will win in this case.

Keep smiling..

Love

Soni

Chahat17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Kinjal will give the baby away so the baby can have the " fathers" name and b/c she is the " scarifical " types...all BT female leads have this tendancy, which is beyond annoying. Kinjal will yearn for the baby but will definately give it away but i hope by then kanav is in love with kinjal and lets her have rights to the baby and marries her.
twinecool thumbnail

Originally posted by: soni595

Hmm, hasn't Neena signed some papers of not having any claim on the kid?

i don't think she has sgned any such paper... only teh surpogate mom had put some thumb impressions on the paper

If that's so, Kinjal can still have a right on the child (Though seeing her ever-sacrificng nature I doubt that) with Kanav. I'd feel sad for the child though, I'm not sure how keen Kanav is to actually want to father a child than just attaining the haveli

i think kanav's step mom will try to harm kinjal or teh baby taht might slightly change teh situation that might bring the child under protective cover

and Neena seems disinterested whatsoever in having kids, so maybe it would be wise for the child's future for Kinjal to raise it. Kanav may nurture some care in the coming months for the child, but then, what about a mother for the child. So yes, as much as Kinjal loves her friend, the child needs not a sacrifice to be happy/loved, it needs a 😛

only way for teh child to get its parents love is: child suffering from cancer and docs asking for bone marrow donor and kinjal and kanav going for another child to save their first kid

Oh well, let's see what happens, hopefully the mother/child will win in this case.

Keep smiling..

Love

Soni

knumnum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Twinecool, I luved ur Bone marrow prediction in ur above post yaar😆.... Tat will surely get KK married and fall in luv with each other😳

And guys, I have a doubt.... Did Kinjal sign any papers saying tat she will give away the baby once delivered...

and abt Neena signing the papers giving up the right on Kanav's baby, yessss soni she did sign them. So she will not have any right on KK's baby😳

As for the discussion, i know twinecool, as much as it sounds wierd, Iam sure kinjal will give away her baby to Neena to K-N

Krishi

twinecool thumbnail
^^^ kinjal hasn't signed anypapers the one whom prakash had brought put her thumb impression on teh papers but kanav might force kinjal sign teh papers after he comes to know that kinjal is pregnant
knumnum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: twinecool

^^^ kinjal hasn't signed anypapers the one whom prakash had brought put her thumb impression on teh papers but kanav might force kinjal sign teh papers after he comes to know that kinjal is pregnant

Ohhhh Did Prakash take her thumbprints wen she was unconscious in the hospital???

Thanks for the info yaar😳

Krishi

Chahat17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: knumnum

Ohhhh Did Prakash take her thumbprints wen she was unconscious in the hospital???

Thanks for the info yaar😳

Krishi

she is not talking about kinjal but she is talking about the prostitue woman prakash hired to be the surogate mother to kanav baby. Then in the hospital the swtich happened and prakash didnt tell any1 about this b/c he got scared so kinjal hasnt signed any papers yet...but once the truth is out, i am sure kanav will force kinjal to sign the papers exactly like when he forced her to accept that her dad " stole " the money from his company account earlier.

smitzz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: algebramulti

Kinjal will give the baby away so the baby can have the " fathers" name and b/c she is the " scarifical " types...all BT female leads have this tendancy, which is beyond annoying. Kinjal will yearn for the baby but will definately give it away but i hope by then kanav is in love with kinjal and lets her have rights to the baby and marries her.

My thoughts are the same....but only thing is I don't think he'll marry her because the Pandit predicts that she will not be his wife or a lover....And Kinjal wouldn't want to hurt her best friend Neena by snatching her husband from her. That'd be out of Kinjal's character if she does that.

She will adopt out the baby to KN and keep pining for her child. Kanav's love and respect for Kinjal will increase by ten folds when he comes to know the 'sacrifice' she has done for them !

twinecool thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mikayla

My thoughts are the same....but only thing is I don't think he'll marry her because the Pandit predicts that she will not be his wife or a lover....And Kinjal wouldn't want to hurt her best friend Neena by snatching her husband from her. That'd be out of Kinjal's character if she does that.

She will adopt out the baby to KN and keep pining for her child. Kanav's love and respect for Kinjal will increase by ten folds when he comes to know the 'sacrifice' she has done for them !

yup agree with u ..... also it would b better if kinjal marries vidyut and there are no cahnces of kanav marrying kinjal