vinnas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shanayass

well the cvs didn't do anything! Many ppl have tried getting inside contacts and all of them have similar stuff to say! The channel has had some prblms and has been interferring in the story from the marriage track! And most probably some clash happened recently between the channel and sandiip where sandiip refused more butchering of his characters and storyline and hence channel did this! Have got to know other news also from inside sources..would let all the ppl in the forum know once the time is correct!

Have a great day!

Thanks for info 😊 I actually stopped watching from Raima next Shaadi track 😕only reading WUs. No wonder How Starplus 😈 treated this show the way possible bad Now pulling off air. In a Way only KHKT made me Subscribe this Channel in Cable 😎after this Show Started Down fall 👎🏼Unsubscribed

Have A Great Day 👍🏼

vinnas thumbnail

Originally posted by: CurryMonsta

Yaar agar DKI ke bezadi karni hai toh khul ke karo yaar. Maaza nahi aaya. Seriously you insulted everything from her hair to her figure & are indirectly calling her fat and are saying im not gonna comment on physical attributes. I have stanned alot of ITV actresses and i have never seen a girl more hated on than her. From people hating on her husband & fam. To people always concerned about her Sex life & wondering if she is pregnant everytime she falls sick. Like seriously show isn’t ending cuz she pregnant. Then other folks feel like she is heartless soul because she isn’t posting any sentimental or depressing tweets about her show ending. Why is she expected to be sad & crying in a corner & post depressing shit cuz her show is ending. Like jeez show is gonna be over on the 14th shooting ends much before that. Give the girl a break. Im tired of ignoring everything i see on india forums, tweeter, Insta. im sick of all the hate DKI gets. From IF to insta to tweeter.

its Sad To See Wat All Coming on DKI 😲

But @TM😊 Have No Intention Nothing Towards it Either Indirect Or Direct We interacted with Several Shows 😳Any Show Any One Actors/ Actress She Express Wat She Felt The Moment/Epi 😎 No specific Hatered /Like 😎

She Don't know/aware Wat all this Offscreen stuff including Name of Actors ⭐️mostly the current Phase of show 😎

Edited by vinnas - 5 years ago
VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mili9

Good afternoon girls !!!

Haven't been watching for a lot of weeks now. But, I think I have a general idea of what is going on. I don't know the specifics though, so please don't hold me on that as I write this. I happened to open the forum yesterday for a break and read that the episodes are good and so watched yesterday's and today's. I couldn't make out heads or tails out of it👎🏼......

So, I understand that the separation happened, leap happened, although I don't know how long of a leap, Rohit has now an alcohol abuse disorder, vagabond on the streets of Mumbai, Sona is looking for work, Pari is pregnant. BTW, are Sona and Rohit divorced or is divorce is in the works ?

Seems like victimization of Sona hasn't stopped from what I saw🤔. If they are divorced, on what grounds? How did the infidelity allegation stick? I mean wouldn't Sona or Suman have asked in court aakhir yeh banda kaun hain with whom Sona is engaging illegitimately😡?

I could care less about that childish episode of Sona pulling off the creep's wig and chasing him. Is this some 70's and 80's show, where the heroine chased the creeps and villains with a jhadu for comic relief? Which bewakoof who is a producer is so unsophisticated now a days to try to lure and trick an actress with GHB in broad day light in a coffee shop? And the taklu lines and his language skills are supposed to be comedy😡? NOT AMUSED😡 The writers are giving very strong reasons to have this show pulled off👎🏼

They even made Sona recount all of her miseries as if they didn't get drilled deep into our white matter already. While she was in the Sippy house, it was Sona vs the Sippy household. Now toh, Sona vs the rest of the world. I truly don't get what the writers are trying out here. How does Rohit intend to protect her? In a dynamic, big bad world, there is not going to be a happily ever after, right? Unless, of course, she gets bubble wrapped and put away on a high shelf for safe keeping.

What is Rohit's role now? His hands are tied by his family? In which way? So, he would leave his wife because his mom wanted him to ? What if he had a child? Would he have left that child too if his mom ordered? Who is he doing right by at this time? Looks like he is moping, resenting his family, his mom and drinking, wandering the streets of Mumbai. It is not like he is in love with his mom at the moment. Why does he want to destroy himself to avenge Nishi bua? Wouldn't the smarter strategy been that he quit Sippy hospital and found employment with Tata Memorial or Kokilaben hospital or somewhere else and do phenomenally well there? That would have put down Sippy hospital and in turn hurt Nishi bua, isn't it? If he drinks and destroys himself, how is he going to protect Sona from the big bad wolf, sorry world?

Also, please show me one person, a guy or a girl in this entire world who would say " my family doesn't deserve my spouse, my spouse is precious and pure and has to be protected from my family and so will throw my spouse away for safe keeping" , JUST ONE in this entire world. I am ready to will away my entire jaydaad to this one personHave the writers completely gone bonkers?

Veena seems to be having a relatively normal life with no guilt or worry about Rohit's misery and abusing alcohol and roaming the Mumbai roads. The mother who was so intuned to her son's misery during Raima's absence, now doesn't care and is planning curly haired chacha's wedding celebrations? Like, how in the hell? 😡Does this show really deserve to go on?

I guess only Naren can save the day if and when he can give ishaara's or talk and tell the whole wide world what a sweetheart his beti Sona is. Till then, Sona will be considered as a adulterer and suicide provoker and despised, so the entire household can burn in guilt and misery when the truth comes out🤢 Got it👍🏼😡🤢

What is the grand plan with Pari? Did Rohit want Pari to terminate the pregnancy? I didn't understand what sense he wanted to drill into her by talking to her. Why would Pari like a nincompoop come to a coffee house to meet her doctor instead of at the hospital? I went completely bonkers when I saw genius Rohan and his friend trying to get an unconscious Pari to drink a liter of water mixed with some abortificientGood luck, dudes😡getting that down into her.

Sumit, the very same guy who sexually harassed his co-worker, groped Sona and who tried to humiliate Pari in the most inhumane way is a top-pick to be husband by their very own mother😡? Does this show really deserve to go on?

Sona's hair cut is a refreshing change👍🏼 from a weary, stereotypical long, unkempt hair she sported for so long. But, she looked very big, that tie seemed to be highlighting a heavy figure. I don't like to comment on physical attributes of anyone, but part of being an artiste in TV and movie medium is looking great too, isn't it ? I will leave it at that.......

I am not entertained by both episodes equally👎🏼💔 If I get to watch tomorrow, I will be here. Otherwise, have a great day, girls ! 😃

no one will get this genius idea throw away wife from home and torture himself for what purpose god knows that will only make nishi happy right

he is still loving his mom

CV TURNED HIM IN TO A CRYING MOMMA BOY 'HE WILL ONLY LET SONA IN HIS HOME ONLY WHEN HIS MOMMA APPROVES AND GIVES A STAMP

TOMORROW AGAIN IF FAMILY DISAPROVES HER AND SHE HAS CHILD WITH HIM HE WILL THROW HER AWAQY AND BECOME A CRY BABY AGAIN

come on which woman wants such kind of love in

in this whole world not even one woman will choose this type of guy like rohith

cv murdered his character

thats why glad this show is ending now which has no soul left

VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shanayass

well the cvs didn't do anything! Many ppl have tried getting inside contacts and all of them have similar stuff to say! The channel has had some prblms and has been interferring in the story from the marriage track! And most probably some clash happened recently between the channel and sandiip where sandiip refused more butchering of his characters and storyline and hence channel did this! Have got to know other news also from inside sources..would let all the ppl in the forum know once the time is correct!

Have a great day!

well done sandip sickand .already they butchered rohit charcater which i love to the max

now i cant relate to him

they made him in to a helpless momma momma crying boy

i hate his character now

dont know what will they do further .glad sickand stopped this nonsense

ishra_bestluv thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VARUNI2014

well done sandip sickand .already they butchered rohit charcater which i love to the max

now i cant relate to him

i hate his character now

Okay so

Sickand is letting the show go for good

Star plus is letting the show go for good

Cast members are letting their character go

BUT WHEN ARE YOU LETTING THIS SHOW GO

kab? Aap kab chod rahi ho ye show?

Don’t like it, it’s nonsense then why watch it stress yourself and then complaint. Better hai na ki chod do.

Kisine gun point pe thodi rakha hai?

Edited by ishra_bestluv - 5 years ago
wasuthecrazy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

now i cant relate to him

i hate his character now

Girrrrrrl are you the axe owned by star plus?
cause jab dekho toh tum kaat hi rehti hein serial har jagaa.

Like since forever that is the only thing you know to do.

Little-things thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

now i cant relate to him

i hate his character now

You are soo right!!!!

But you are you still watching the show??!!! 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

Kisi ko updates dena hai...??!

mili9 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vinnas

its Sad To See Wat All Coming on DKI 😲

But @TM😊 Have No Intention Nothing Towards it Either Indirect Or Direct We interacted with Several Shows 😳Any Show Any One Actors/ Actress She Express Wat She Felt The Moment/Epi 😎 No specific Hatered /Like 😎

She Don't know/aware Wat all this Offscreen stuff including Name of Actors ⭐️mostly the current Phase of show 😎

Chandu, you know you are such a sweetheart🤗❤️who has never failed to amaze me since I have known you. Thanks for the support🤗and always having my back no matter what.

But, but, can I give you some advice, my friend🤗I am confident you will take this in the right sense, but if you don't like it, you have my permission to throw it in my face, chuck it out the window😲I won't take it personally😃, sacchi. Because I don't want a precious person like my Chandu to get caught in the middle of an ugly spat, EVER🤗. Here goes:

Please never, never stick out your neck like this for anybody, not even me🤔I feel that we are not obligated to explain our opinions and you know that I don't debate, justify or make excuses for what I feel and opine. It is not our business or our problem ( mine and yours ) to deal with, or justify other people's frustrations. In other words, it is NOT OUR CIRCUS, NOT OUR MONKEYS😃 Simple. We make our points and move on. People can and may deal with their own frustrations which ever way they deem appropriate. And that is enough gyaan from me😃 for the day.

I am ready with my ammunition to tear writers apart if they dramatize Corona virus stuff, it is not child's play🤢So, I will see you here for a few more days if my schedule allows. Have a great day !

Edited by mili9 - 5 years ago
vinnas thumbnail

Chandu, you know you are such a sweetheart🤗❤️who has never failed to amaze me since I have known you. Thanks for the support🤗and always having my back no matter what.

Mili🤗

Milk And Mocha Kissing GIF - MilkAndMocha Kissing Kiss GIFs

But, but, can I give you some advice, my friend🤗I am confident you will take this in the right sense, but if you don't like it, you have my permission to throw it in my face, chuck it out the window😲I won't take it personally😃, sacchi. Because I don't want a precious person like my Chandu to get caught in the middle of an ugly spat, EVER🤗. Here goes:

You Can Dear😳👍🏼Always ❤️advice nahi daant bhi lo 😳koyi bura nahi lagega sachhi 😛🤗

Please never, never stick out your neck like this for anybody, not even me🤔I feel that we are not obligated to explain our opinions and you know that I don't debate, justify or make excuses for what I feel and opine. It is not our business or our problem ( mine and yours ) to deal with, or justify other people's frustrations. In other words, it is NOT OUR CIRCUS, NOT OUR MONKEYS😃 Simple. We make our points and move on. People can and may deal with their own frustrations which ever way they deem appropriate. And that is enough gyaan from me😃 for the day.

Actually in Normal time 😛I don't meddle in this Stuff😳 But the current Situations reg Show. People so attached to it Doing every possible 😛 and Your Thread too Carry with No related baggage which I feel 😲the moment so commented 😳har jaga aur vaqt nahi karsakthi na 😆 baht saare limits hote hai Not everything our business 😛just Diff opinions

I am ready with my ammunition to tear writers apart if they dramatize Corona virus stuff, it is not child's play🤢So, I will see you here for a few more days if my schedule allows. Have a great day !

Have a Great Day Dear🤗 hope Your Schedule Allow more 😳😃

Replies in Bold 😃👍🏼Coffee Latte GIF - Coffee Latte Milk GIFs

Edited by vinnas - 5 years ago
Reshmi.parekh78 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Good afternoon girls !!!

Haven't been watching for a lot of weeks now. But, I think I have a general idea of what is going on. I don't know the specifics though, so please don't hold me on that as I write this. I happened to open the forum yesterday for a break and read that the episodes are good and so watched yesterday's and today's. I couldn't make out heads or tails out of it👎🏼......

So, I understand that the separation happened, leap happened, although I don't know how long of a leap, Rohit has now an alcohol abuse disorder, vagabond on the streets of Mumbai, Sona is looking for work, Pari is pregnant. BTW, are Sona and Rohit divorced or is divorce is in the works ?

Seems like victimization of Sona hasn't stopped from what I saw🤔. If they are divorced, on what grounds? How did the infidelity allegation stick? I mean wouldn't Sona or Suman have asked in court aakhir yeh banda kaun hain with whom Sona is engaging illegitimately😡?

I could care less about that childish episode of Sona pulling off the creep's wig and chasing him. Is this some 70's and 80's show, where the heroine chased the creeps and villains with a jhadu for comic relief? Which bewakoof who is a producer is so unsophisticated now a days to try to lure and trick an actress with GHB in broad day light in a coffee shop? And the taklu lines and his language skills are supposed to be comedy😡? NOT AMUSED😡 The writers are giving very strong reasons to have this show pulled off👎🏼

They even made Sona recount all of her miseries as if they didn't get drilled deep into our white matter already. While she was in the Sippy house, it was Sona vs the Sippy household. Now toh, Sona vs the rest of the world. I truly don't get what the writers are trying out here. How does Rohit intend to protect her? In a dynamic, big bad world, there is not going to be a happily ever after, right? Unless, of course, she gets bubble wrapped and put away on a high shelf for safe keeping.

What is Rohit's role now? His hands are tied by his family? In which way? So, he would leave his wife because his mom wanted him to ? What if he had a child? Would he have left that child too if his mom ordered? Who is he doing right by at this time? Looks like he is moping, resenting his family, his mom and drinking, wandering the streets of Mumbai. It is not like he is in love with his mom at the moment. Why does he want to destroy himself to avenge Nishi bua? Wouldn't the smarter strategy been that he quit Sippy hospital and found employment with Tata Memorial or Kokilaben hospital or somewhere else and do phenomenally well there? That would have put down Sippy hospital and in turn hurt Nishi bua, isn't it? If he drinks and destroys himself, how is he going to protect Sona from the big bad wolf, sorry world?

Also, please show me one person, a guy or a girl in this entire world who would say " my family doesn't deserve my spouse, my spouse is precious and pure and has to be protected from my family and so will throw my spouse away for safe keeping" , JUST ONE in this entire world. I am ready to will away my entire jaydaad to this one personHave the writers completely gone bonkers?

Veena seems to be having a relatively normal life with no guilt or worry about Rohit's misery and abusing alcohol and roaming the Mumbai roads. The mother who was so intuned to her son's misery during Raima's absence, now doesn't care and is planning curly haired chacha's wedding celebrations? Like, how in the hell? 😡Does this show really deserve to go on?

I guess only Naren can save the day if and when he can give ishaara's or talk and tell the whole wide world what a sweetheart his beti Sona is. Till then, Sona will be considered as a adulterer and suicide provoker and despised, so the entire household can burn in guilt and misery when the truth comes out🤢 Got it👍🏼😡🤢

What is the grand plan with Pari? Did Rohit want Pari to terminate the pregnancy? I didn't understand what sense he wanted to drill into her by talking to her. Why would Pari like a nincompoop come to a coffee house to meet her doctor instead of at the hospital? I went completely bonkers when I saw genius Rohan and his friend trying to get an unconscious Pari to drink a liter of water mixed with some abortificientGood luck, dudes😡getting that down into her.

Sumit, the very same guy who sexually harassed his co-worker, groped Sona and who tried to humiliate Pari in the most inhumane way is a top-pick to be husband by their very own mother😡? Does this show really deserve to go on?

Sona's hair cut is a refreshing change👍🏼 from a weary, stereotypical long, unkempt hair she sported for so long. But, she looked very big, that tie seemed to be highlighting a heavy figure. I don't like to comment on physical attributes of anyone, but part of being an artiste in TV and movie medium is looking great too, isn't it ? I will leave it at that.......

I am not entertained by both episodes equally👎🏼💔 If I get to watch tomorrow, I will be here. Otherwise, have a great day, girls ! 😃

I am so happy to hear someone say the show is not bad but worse in every way and in every sense...ppl want to save this show and I am wondering am I not able to see positivity ...have a bad choice or then ppl really like to see all this idiotic stuff...they took a leap and what changed...Sona still loves everyone in Sippy house and bumps into members frequently feeling sad for each of them...still she has no self respect and after being insulted humiliated still goes to see Tanya ...wishes Akash and Deepa ...cares and loves Rohit and there is tune played in the background when he holds her ...if I were her I would be humiliated by the fact that Rohit is touching me ....as for me Rohit is bad right ...he is the guy who humiliated me insulted me in front of public ....because of him I lost my respect self respect ....my show which gave me an identity ...am jobless ....I have nothing left ....how would I respect or feel for those members who tried for a divorce on grounds of infidelity or the husband who stood by that...now to again think of it am I mad or Sona far far far far raised to maybe infinity superior than me ...forget all does not a girl have simple SELF RESPECT....why ppl are so mad behind this Ronakshi ....this Rohit who is for me self centred and when he cries in the background I don’t admire his acting as I feel he has lost his brain ....I feel he should get himself checked from some brain surgeon in his own hospital ....as I actually feel like slapping him when he cries ...what for ..is he some dumb 3 year old ....what is wrong With him ...I heard he is 35 ...nowadays 18 19 year old teenagers can decide what they want to do in life ....now coming to Sonakshi ...feel like asking her ...Lady why are you setting a bad example for all other ladies ...don’t you have any self respect and are you so desperate for a hushand or Rohit that no matter he hits u kicks u ...humiliates you insults u ..( kicking hitting need not be physical always ) what Rohit has done is more that ...but still why are you so impacted by him ....u get lost when he touches you ...I would feel Ridiculed if he would be even near me ...what love is left and how it can be left and how can you fe for his family and even like an idiot go and meet them ....

Btw isn’t she jobless ...how do they live their life ..as they have a big house a maid ...no one working in the house and all savings gone ...

This serial you seriously want to go on ...I am very happy they are shutting it down as they did not have a story nor a vision ....the serial is a failure