vaidehi1306 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Exactly. I am not calling Pari a victim but Rohan is made to roam free without any guilt but Pari is being blamed singlehandedly when it’s both their fault.

Suman maybe crass, loud, moneyminded, egoistic but she’s still a better mother to her kids and a better human being than Sippys.

Suman is better than all the Shittys! Loudmouth she's but still better than those who are backstabbers!

Nimaaa thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Now that i think after 3 hours of watching the episode, Veena ne Sona ko Rohit k zindagee se door toh kiya nahi ulta she engraved Sona in Rohit’s life and heart forever. Rohit will think about Sona every microsecond, he will live with Sona in his own world where there will be no existence of anyone else. And by living in that imaginary world eventually he will lost his connection with his surroundings and his real life

vaidehi1306 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mthiru

I want both Rohit and Sona to respect, protect and prioritize EO more than anyone else..

Maybe that's what that Stupid producer meant in one of the IVs where he said both the practicality of Rohit and emotional outlook on life of Sona will be put to test?? Don't if I agree with that but in the misguided notion that family comes before them both Rohit&Sona lost EO..

Hate the makers brought infidelity into the divorce paper.. It will be difficult to see Rohit in the same light for me as his biggest supporter😭

I do agree he should've read it once! But I don't think reading it would've made any difference! Because even if he had asked to cut that clause shiteena won't have agreed! They made him do it deliberately! Remember his dialogue, 'padhne se zindagi wapas toh nhi aa jayegi na..'.. I honestly felt bad to see him in such a sorry state 🥺

Arpita05 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaidehi1306

I don't really get how selfish a mother can be.. I mean she talks about family toot gyi Sonakshi ki wajah se..like seriously! For that so called shitty family, she can break her own son's heart! Nothing can justify her behaviour today..even though if she thinks Sona getting out from Rohit's life would get her family together, she's living in an illusion! She lost all respect from Rohit and she lost his son too..rahe apni family ko pakad k, bcz Rohit us family ka hissa hai hi nhi !

Rohit came to know today his whole life was a lie.He was living in an illusion.His whole family including his mom never loved him or cared for his happiness
kar08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Enthusiast Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: armaanasya

I hope they show ruhit returning that to her or atleast a mention of him having already returned it

On the contrary, I hope they never return it. That will be the biggest lesson for her and other women who stupidly sacrifice everything they have and own (including their self respect) for the sake of their in-laws. It was Sonakshi's choice. She willingly handed over 1 crore of her money to 'save' her 5 crore Mumma from learning the truth about Naren's affair. No one forced her to do so. She doesn't seem to value her own money. Then why should anyone else?

vaidehi1306 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nimaaa

Now that i think after 3 hours of watching the episode, Veena ne Sona ko Rohit k zindagee se door toh kiya nahi ulta she engraved Sona in Rohit’s life and heart forever. Rohit will think about Sona every microsecond, he will live with Sona in his own world where there will be no existence of anyone else. And by living in that imaginary world eventually he will lost his connection with his surroundings and his real life

@bold - This! He'll realise its just her whom he can his own in true sense! But still I don't want him to stop working as a surgeon!

VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kar08

On the contrary, I hope they never return it. That will be the biggest lesson for her and other women who stupidly sacrifice everything they have and own (including their self respect) for the sake of their in-laws. It was Sonakshi's choice. She willingly handed over 1 crore of her money to 'save' her 5 crore Mumma from learning the truth about Naren's affair. No one forced her to do so. She doesn't seem to value her own money. Then why should anyone else?

Exactly but if Rohit has any shame left he will return it .Rohit is the only person who knows aBout it and in a position to return money

Let's see how shameless he can stoop

For Sona it will be a lesson

vaidehi1306 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arpita05

Rohit came to know today his whole life was a lie.He was living in an illusion.His whole family including his mom never loved him or cared for his happiness

Exactly! He clearly lived his whole life in a delusion! Nothing can redeem the Shittys for me now! I really want Naren to wake up and support Sona, tbhi inhe pta chalega what blunder they've done with Rohit, specially shiteena!

VARUNI2014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mthiru

I want both Rohit and Sona to respect, protect and prioritize EO more than anyone else..

Maybe that's what that Stupid producer meant in one of the IVs where he said both the practicality of Rohit and emotional outlook on life of Sona will be put to test?? Don't if I agree with that but in the misguided notion that family comes before them both Rohit&Sona lost EO..

Hate the makers brought infidelity into the divorce paper.. It will be difficult to see Rohit in the same light for me as his biggest supporter😭

For me old rohith is no more .he is dead.even if he dies for Sona I don't care

Respect is much more than death

VARUNI2014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaidehi1306

I do agree he should've read it once! But I don't think reading it would've made any difference! Because even if he had asked to cut that clause shiteena won't have agreed! They made him do it deliberately! Remember his dialogue, 'padhne se zindagi wapas toh nhi aa jayegi na..'.. I honestly felt bad to see him in such a sorry state 🥺

I did not feel bad .I loathe rohith . I was one of his biggest supporters.

Nomore I can support him

Edited by VARUNI2014 - 5 years ago