Smiley.6 thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hari73

Ya, they can show her as influencer and show she is earning much more than the govt job oriented scientist..

Will they ever show anu knowing true GG and GG coming out of her delusion that KKs love her?

No matter how much we all want to see Gungun realizing the true faces of the Ks, this is not going to happen... judging by Vanku's history, it will be all be forgetten as soon as the next track starts...

Alas....if only we can get something good for Gungun... kam se kam yahi dikha de ki Gungun is focusing on her career without loosing her spark...

I so wish that they show that one can become serious about life and career without loosing the child inside their heart...Gungun is already shown to be mature enough to handle difficult situations (like Golu Chachu incident)... just let her character grow...

But I guess it is something too big for makers to give us this...

Edited by Smiley.6 - 3 years ago
Hari73 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Smiley.6

No matter how much we all want to see Gungun realizing the true faces of the Ks, this is not going to happen... judging byVanku's history, it will be all be forgetten as soon as the next track starts...

Alas....if only we can get something good for Gungun... kam se kam yahi dikha de ki Gungun is focusing on her career without loosing her spark...

I so wish that they show that one can become serious about life and career without loosing the childern inside...Gungun is already shown to be mature enough to handle difficult situations (like Golu Chachu incident)... just let her character grow...

But I guess it is something too big for makers to give us this...

That's the sad part from cvs. They will only concentrate on how to make GG doing pradakshin of anu without having self respect. They hv to show for GG there is no man better than that egoist scientist.

Did you hear ridesh was saying gareeb is beta can bcom layak of obtaining all suvida..😆. Here cvs pressing again n again how that egoist is so good. Kantap to such writer, who thinks qualified n decent earning is good. He hardly care how that man treats his daughter. Very sad ITV shows..

Smiley.6 thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

That's the sad part from cvs. They will only concentrate on how to make GG doing pradakshin of anu without having self respect. They hv to show for GG there is no man better than that egoist scientist.

Did you hear ridesh was saying gareeb is beta can bcom layak of obtaining all suvida..😆. Here cvs pressing again n again how that egoist is so good. Kantap to such writer, who thinks qualified n decent earning is good. He hardly care how that man treats his daughter. Very sad ITV shows..

Ek baar RKC se shaadi ho jaye... Bade papa ne jo anu ke passbooks aur cheque books rakhe hai locker mein...khud nikal jayege...🤣

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Smiley.6

Ek baar RKC se shaadi ho jaye... Bade papa ne jo anu ke passbooks aur cheque books rakhe hai locker mein...khud nikal jayege...🤣

🤣Perfect. I so want this to happen. I want now gg to be professionally successful .
I know will not happen but so want to marriage happen then K get to know RKC teamed up with maaya for this

md410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: music_girl

Maya will do some epic insult of the K. I have faith in her.

Though I believe in, but this itv. Everyone should treat others with respect and decency but Ks need to get a reality check. So I want maaya to tell them in very firm tone what RKC is.

Dewy_Gypsy thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: md410

Hey guys: the drama goes on and looks like will be continue next week as well.

Maaya filled episode. Gg calls her magarmacch and her dad calls er naagin.

1. At the break up party, in restaurant Anu insults gg right and left. Tells her to stay away from his family.
GG is hurt but pretends to be strong. They both tells each other that they gonna get married. Gg tells she is marrying server and anu did not tells the name.

2. Maaya is back, gg does not want her to stay there. Huge arguments happens. Riddesh also argues and gives her reality check. Gg drags her out of home she faints at the door. Bua tries to stop gg but riddesh stops Garima . Gg gets to know that Ks do not want to see her and anu is getting married so he did not lie to her.

3. All senior Ks are happy for getting akriti as bahu. They keep praising her and talks bad about gg and family.
4 maaya fainted due to hypertension and anxiety attack. Riddesh arranges a nurse to take care. Garima wants to stay and take care. Riddesh tells her not to. Gg still does not want her mom to stay and asks her dad to get her out once she recovers and wants to know how long will it take to recovers

5 akriti calls Garima with malicious intentions but pretends to be wanting her to come her marriage and ow much she is missing him. Garima is falling in her trap

Precap: same precap jo last one week se hai

Back to the forum after a few days and this is exactly what I was expecting to come back to!!👏👏 (Thank God my studies and presentations kept me busy these past few days!)

Like, I was actually thinking how much more degradation of the characters was left to be done and seems like the makers still have lots of "creativity" left in them... They can definitely explore the the characters beyond our imaginations!! 😒

Anubhav and his family have stooped so low that I think it's impossible for them to regain the respect the viewers once had for them. Seriously impossible!! I wonder what kind of characterization were they supposed to have? They actually abandoned Gungun and her family at the very first misunderstanding!! Despite everything the Bhatnagars did for them!

I now wonder if Maya insulting the K family, was an eye opener for everyone!( I don't even know what I'm talking about!! Like seriously...did I just support Maya in a way!!! 🤨🤨 No way!!!) If something happened after marriage, would they have left that girl alone, ignored her, blamed her??

Also, Anubhav and Akriti really do deserve each other! Both disrespectful and selfish fools! A match made in heaven!!👍🏼

As I already said, the show has been destroyed beyond redemption!! I cannot think of any possibility of getting things back on track, without hating the Kulshresthas! I really wish Riddhesh doesn't forgive those people, who hurt his daughter, so easily...Please makers..let him grow a spine!!

md410 thumbnail

She just said to see reaction from anu. Stupid lady least know that he is marrying other girl in real..

Now she knows the reality, her father told her.
next is bus may tell RKC is the bride.

md410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dewy_Gypsy

Back to the forum after a few days and this is exactly what I was expecting to come back to!!👏👏 (Thank God my studies and presentations kept me busy these past few days!)

Like, I was actually thinking how much more degradation of the characters was left to be done and seems like the makers still have lots of "creativity" left in them... They can definitely explore the the characters beyond our imaginations!! 😒

Anubhav and his family have stooped so low that I think it's impossible for them to regain the respect the viewers once had for them. Seriously impossible!! I wonder what kind of characterization were they supposed to have? They actually abandoned Gungun and her family at the very first misunderstanding!! Despite everything the Bhatnagars did for them!

I now wonder if Maya insulting the K family, was an eye opener for everyone!( I don't even know what I'm talking about!! Like seriously...did I just support Maya in a way!!! 🤨🤨 No way!!!) If something happened after marriage, would they have left that girl alone, ignored her, blamed her??

Also, Anubhav and Akriti really do deserve each other! Both disrespectful and selfish fools! A match made in heaven!!👍🏼

As I already said, the show has been destroyed beyond redemption!! I cannot think of any possibility of getting things back on track, without hating the Kulshresthas! I really wish Riddhesh doesn't forgive those people, who hurt his daughter, so easily...Please makers..let him grow a spine!!

I totally agree. Gg should not get married to that family. But we know nahi hoga

I am not allowed to talk regional version here, so would just say that for us Marathi viewers KKIS made us realize how our show worth it and valuable. We criticize it so much in Marathi forum and Marathi Anu suddenly feels like a yogi sadhu. It did not get screw up like KKIS

Chumu thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Maya is not really wrong the kind of mindset she has that money and career is everything which is practically applicable in today's generation is not wrong k's are so sick I really don't think anubhav have any kind of feeling for gg at least in Bengali version main lead was unknowingly in love with gg

md410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chumu

Maya is not really wrong the kind of mindset she has that money and career is everything which is practically applicable in today's generation is not wrong k's are so sick I really don't think anubhav have any kind of feeling for gg at least in Bengali version main lead was unknowingly in love with gg

Same in Marathi version leads has fallen unknowingly but both do not know and ML wonders sometime but then he pushes it back that she will go after one year so better not get involved or think about her