can you share the link??
I guess that reel where all four were dancing ...
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar Five-shot
can you share the link??
I guess that reel where all four were dancing ...
where ? the ati kandala one?I guess that reel where all four were dancing ...
as a consequence of finding the truth
Or Gunnu might confront him and ask him how on earth can he support this brother and tell him to give her a chance to show him the truth.
To be honest yes . But I do have a feeling garima will expose herself in front of him . Unlike sumod. ..
Itne jaldi? Their story arc has hardly begun now
where ? the ati kandala one?
Yepp! They are in HB together, though I am not sure if Vikram is on the same mission as the trio
I don't know but is it me orAnkit looks too old for this role ? No offense but he looks little bit mature opposite to her . Also I feel Ankit needs a little improvement in his expression .
tbh, i'm not exactly sure how each will react upon learning of the truth...and we have jagat ka angle where he told vikram to remain in contact w/ garima for his benefit...lets see...Originally posted by: nautankitadka
Or Gunnu might confront him and ask him how on earth can he support this brother and tell him to give her a chance to show him the truth.
Originally posted by: nautankitadka
Yepp! They are in HB together, though I am not sure if Vikram is on the same mission as the trio
He is , as yesterday pramod and vikram scenes were shooting . So something really exciting coming up . Pramod after this track won't take a risk of leaving her alone ...
yeah thats what im confused about ...unless gunnu finds out something or it is a casual conversation between the characters at k&s..Originally posted by: nautankitadka
tbh, i'm not exactly sure how each will react upon learning of the truth...and we have jagat ka angle where he told vikram to remain in contact w/ garima for his benefit...lets see...
Well vikrima utna complicated relationship ni hai jitna they are creating and plus more than vikram getting to know the truth ...He won't be able to save gunnu or garima in front of dharampal . So vikram has to befriend dharampal if he wanted to save the twin .