darshana23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RIOV

I'm afraid that too but do u think kali agree to it?? I hope she is not.

Dont know at this point she remembers anything...
LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: darshana23

So If I understood plot correctly... Gauri's kid will be in danger.. Kali's presence will save her... Now to protect kid they have to bring Kali back in Chaudhary house as kaala teeka...

So with twist in tale, Kali whom they blamed for killing child had to come back as lifesaver... And she had to stay with all the time, doing motherly duty to her... And Gauri Jha and enjoy her lavish life with her dear husband where as Kali will do baby sitting for kid...

I think you are correct. Maybe thats why Yug is also turned into superstitious one like vishwa. Ab toh sach me vishwa and yug me koi fark nahi. Two wives - one with baby and one without! But if thats the case what is the metally challenged guy there for.

Beautiful... thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hai Darshana 😊thanks for wu
So yug became puppet of Viswa and Gauri. He became superstions also wearing rings and believing about graha s and blah blah.😡
Cvs ka Jai Ho. They made the. Once upon a time hero into a superstitious fellow. 👏
And Kali lost her baby and in coma. 😭
And as Darshu said I too feel. Viswa will make Kali sa Gauri baby KAALA teeka as she is also born with some Extraordinary kundali like her mother. 🤢
And may be Kali has a memory loss so she agrees to be with them as a KT ...

Edited by Beautiful... - 8 years ago
darshana23 thumbnail
I guess not Vishwa... This time Yug will make her Baby's kaala teeka... Gauri was Vishwa's daughter and to keep her alive he brought Kali as Kaala Teeka... So this time Yug's daughter in danger so he will bring Kali as Kaala Teeka... Much against displeasure of Vishwa and Gauri...
RIOV thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: darshana23

I guess not Vishwa... This time Yug will make her Baby's kaala teeka... Gauri was Vishwa's daughter and to keep her alive he brought Kali as Kaala Teeka... So this time Yug's daughter in danger so he will bring Kali as Kaala Teeka... Much against displeasure of Vishwa and Gauri...

I DONT THINK GAURI BABY IN DANGER BUT SHE GOT EARLY LABOUR PAIN...VISWA WANTS THAT BABY TO BORN IN GOOD TIME...OR ELSE I THINK THEIR BAD TIME IS GOING TO START...THE WAY HE TOLD YUG THE BABY HAS BORN THE TIME THEY CHECKED IN BIRTH CHART OR SOMETHING..LET SEE!
darshana23 thumbnail
This was same case with Gauri even... vishwa planned birth time for her but Madhuri runs to labour pain early and Gauri is born... But due to Taiji she was in trouble and kali's presence saved her... Vishwa was so mad for her princess that he did not mind to bring kali at home as kaala teeka...
Beautiful... thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yug hates Kali now but may be for her princess sake he may do that also.
And Kali may enter the house to teach them a lesson with the help of Manjari. Or may be n memory loss.
Any ways it's disgusting. Yug and Gauri happily married And yug over concern for her safety and superstions 🤢
And Viswa may try to kill her again but yug wants her for baby Naina
darshana23 thumbnail
No this time target would be different.. Vishwa and Gauri are ridiculous people... When Vishwa didnt bother to kill Kali's child.. To throw Kali out they will try to kill Gauri's kid...
Because purpose of using this kid is solved... If Yug becomes hellbent on keeping Kali at house for kid sake.. Gauri will become jealous of their growing proximity... First obvious thing they will do is kill baby and prove that kali is not kaala teeka rather she killed baby...

Its much same situation Taiji did to throw Kali out.. But her ramji blessing was so much on her it never impacted Gauri...

RIOV thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Why in this stupid serial they r making kali suffer more??? she hasn't done anything. evil people living their life happy...what I don't understand that why this writer giving more important to gauri then kali????sick 🤢 to watch yug like that...soo much changed in him...even after manjari curse and seven month passed they r living happy. really is this writer is mental? 😡. I doubt they will suffer. I feel like kali is the one who going suffer more and more 😭
darshana23 thumbnail
Let Kali come back to house... If Yug is caring for baby so much.. he himself will give much importance to kali...