darshana23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ...Shibu...

Super Awesome
but i didn't understand d milk thing🤪
anyways, loved KaYu consummation❤️

Shibu its just plot that gauri along with Bijli plotted to give contraceptive to Kali while Gauri is in jail... so she cant conceive.

and KaYu consummation.. kya karu KT main to mila nahi..
so khayali pulav hi banane padate hain...
darshana23 thumbnail

cn u send me pms when u update? 😊

sure shibu ...
darshana23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautiful...

Thanks Rupa... continue to karungi I get happy imagining KaYu this way...

darshana23 thumbnail
Part 3

Mad in her so called love for Yug, Gauri was all approaching near Kali and Yug bedroom. Her devil intentions
were clearly reflected by sharp knief in her hand. "Today is last day of your life Kali" she thought. But as soon as she entered Kali's bedroom she got biggest shock of her life. Kali was not in her room. Where she could be? She stepped out of room and her attention was caught by candles laminating on terrace. She must be on terrace Gauri thought and proceed to terrace for making her plan successful. But probably this
was not her day. Another most biggest shock of her life was waiting for her when she found Kali and Yug together
sleeping in each other's arms. A shiver passed through her spine looking at them in compromising position.
She hated it to the core. It was probably answer for all her deeds she got when she made use of hers and Yug pics
which left no impact on Kali. Watching them together in such way was disaster for her. Fuming with anger, she held
knife so tightly leaving deep cut on her palm.

In Gauri's room, Bijli put bandage on her wound. "I told you to give her contraceptive today. But see what had
happened. Now what if she gets pregnant?" Bijli tried to warn Gauri. "Ohh cut the crap. It can never happen.
When she herself will not be there. How she is going to bring child? I will make sure naa rahega baas naa bajegi baasuri" Gauri was firm on her plan.

"This cant happen!!" Leela almost shouted at Gauri. "You do whatever you want. But dont drag me in all this"
Leela said denying Gauri's demand. "I would have not dragged you in this. But you are not helping me in any way.
You said Yug will be out of house tonight. But he is still at home." Leela was surpised to know Yug didnt adhere to her words. "Dont forget Daadi,you have promised me that you will give me Yug". Gauri reminded Leela her promise. "Yes but that doesnt mean I will do whatever you are asking me to do". Leela rejected again. "I am leaving choice upto you Daadi ji, either Kali or this unborn child. You make a choice". Gauri said leaving knife in front of Leela. Leela was scared with thought even what Gauri was asking her to do.

Next morning, Kali and Yug were still sleeping wrapped in each other arms. Yug opened his eyes to find Kali is still
asleep next to him. He kept admiring her. She was really looking cute. He brushed his fingers on her cheek and smiled. Kali slowly opened up her eyes. Smile spread on her face looking Yug next to her admiring her. "Happy birthday!"
Yug said again placing a peck on her forehead. "Thank you Yug for making it very special for me!" Kali replied.
Yug held her hand in his "I wanted to make it even more special Kali. I wanted to stay with you for whole day. But unfortunately I have to go". Yug said with disappointed tone. "No problem. If Daadi has asked you then please go. Works come first" Kali replied. Sometime he wondered how could she be so understanding all the time. "Kali I will be back soon. Then we will definitely spend some time together" He promised. "I will wait for you Yug" Kali said lovingly. Both of them got up from bed and was ready to leave from terrace. Kali suddenly realized his ring is missing from her neck. She panicked. Yug calmed her down and pulled ring along with chain from his pocket. "Yeh aapke paas kaise?" Kali asked. "woh kal raat..." Yug left his sentence incomplete purposefully. Kali blushed and asked him to make her wear it. Yug lovingly tucked chain along with ring on her neck. "You are so close to this ring" Yug asked her. "This ring is part of my identity Yug. Yours sita! and it will always remain with me." Kali assured. Yug looked at her smilingly and gave warm hug to her.

In hall, Leela was upset to see Yug didn't leave in the night. She inquired him about same. Yug replied he had one urgent work so he came back. Raghu and Chulbuli teased him they knew what important work he had. They noticed birthday decoration on terrace. Yug finally confessed this was Kali's first birthday after their marriage so he could not just go without celebrating it. Kali came there and took blessing of everyone. Daadi was reluctant to bless Kali but she had to in front of Yug. "As its your birthday and you are part of this family, you should take our Kuldevi's blessings. As Yug is not there I am going with Gauri for her checkup. You can go with Bijli to temple" Daadi informed Kali. Gauri came there and Daadi hinted her that she had done as she was asked. Gauri came and asked Daadi to bless her as its her birthday too. Daadi asked her not to bent down and blessed her too hesitantly. Gauri said to Daadi "I hope you remember what I have asked as my birthday gift and hope you will give me same" Gauri reminded Daadi. She turned next to Yug and asked him "Wont you wish me Yug, its my birthday too". Yug put angry look on Gauri and said "I am leaving Kali. I will be back in the evening". Yug left home.

Just after few moments, Manjiri arrived there. "Kali" she called out. Kali was happy to see Manjiri there. She rushed and hugged Manjiri. "Happy birthday Kali" Manjiri wished her. "Badke papa nahi aaye" Kali asked. Manjiri informed her about Vishwa's bad health due to which he could not come. She gave gift to Kali. "I will pray to God your every wish come true" Manjiri said. "Thank you Manji maa. If you would have come minute earlier you would have met Yug" Kali said. "Why? Has he gone somewhere?" Manjiri asked. Kali informed Manjiri about Yug's trip. Manjiri noticed some marks at Kali's neckline. "Kali what happened? whats these marks are?" Manjiri quizzed. It was embarrassing moment for Kali as she remembered her moments with Yug from yesterday's night and didn't know what to answer Manjiri. Daadi and Gauri was upset. Manjiri soon understood what these marks are all about. "Ohh lagta hain Yug jaate jaate apne pyaar ki nishani chod gaye aap pe!" Manjiri teased Kali. Kali just hesitated and Manjiri smiled at her.

Manjiri notices Gauri there and walked upto her. She caressed her cheek and wished her for birthday too. But Gauri behaves rudely to her. Manjiri told Gauri how Vishwa is missing her today. Manjiri tries to gift her but Gauri says her gift is not upto her standard. Whatever gift she wants Gauri Jha can gift to herself. Manjiri pulls herself back. Daadi reminded Kali she had to leave for temple now. Manjiri inquired about same and Kali told about pooja she had to perform at Kuldevi temple today. "Manji maa, you also come with me" Kali asked Manjiri. Gauri and Daadi were left in shock. "No Kali, I have to go back. As Aacharyaji is also not well. I will call you after reaching home. Even Aacharyaji wants to speak to you" Manjiri informed. Kali nodded.

After Manjiri left Kali too left for kuldevi temple along with Bijli. As driver had to go with Daadi and Gauri, Kali had to drive car herself. Gauri came to Leela and told her "Lets go Daadi ji, you are going to give me my birthday gift I wished today!" Gauri smirked thinking her plans. It made Leela very much tensed again.

darshana23 thumbnail
Thanks to all those who are reading and commenting.. i request silent members of forum to leave comment if u r reading... it atleast boost confidence to write down...
Beautiful... thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hai Darshana 😊. Nice one dear. 😊
Keep updating daily. If possible and as you said the forum is not so active. 😕

The yug here is acting more sensible than that yug in show 😉
Waiting to read the next part👍🏼.
darshana23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautiful...

Hai Darshana 😊. Nice one dear. 😊

Keep updating daily. If possible and as you said the forum is not so active. 😕

The yug here is acting more sensible than that yug in show 😉
Waiting to read the next part👍🏼.

Thanks Rupa... I always loved sensible Yug only... He is like that.. when they show him behaving weird... i simply hate it...
I am gonna post daily as writting this makes my mind fresh and i see KaYu as way i want...

There could be some cliff hangers u may not like... but i am adding it for best of my FF...
Edited by darshana23 - 8 years ago
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail
Awesome👏
KaYu
Manjhiri😆
The evil trio😡
darshana23 thumbnail

Awesome👏
KaYu
Manjhiri😆
The evil trio😡

Thanks Shibu... waise i m updating daily...
darshana23 thumbnail
Part 4

Manjiri returned back to Jha house and light Diya in front of Ramji. She wished to Ramji for long life of Kali and all happiness to her. But her face turned sad when she realized diya is off. She started worrying
as her heart was telling her something terrible going to happen today. She tried to reach Kali but her phone was continuously out of network. Manjiri was restless. She finally called up Yug who was driving. "Yes Pishi maa" Yug said. Manjiri shared her worry that she is feeling restless today. She is feeling something unexpected going to happen. Manjiri asked him to reach back home along with Kali. Yug tried to calm her down but Manjiri forced him to do so. Yug decided to cancel his meeting and return to home. He was lucky to get his call connected to Kali. He asked Kali where she is. Kali informed him that pooja is about to finish and she will return home. Yug informed her that he is cancelling his trip. He asked her to wait as he will reach there to pick her.

At temple, Kali finished her pooja and decided to wait for Yug. Bijli informed her Daadi had asked her to tie this thread at one sacred tree present near cliff. Its for safety of Gauri's kid. Kali decided to complete it till the time Yug reaches there. As kali left to get back in car, Bijli called up Gauri and inform first step of their plan is successful. She and Kali will be reaching to at cliff.

Kali reached in her car along with Bijli and went to perform rituals for unborn kid. She completed tieing up thread to tree and turned back to return. She was ultimately surprised to see Gauri standing in front of her. "Gauri what are you doing here?" Kali asked. "Today is my birthday Kali and I am here to get my birthday gift. And you know who is going to give my birthday gift to me." Gauri said and Kali was surprised to see Leela over there. "Daadi what are you doing here? Gauri whats this nonsense is going on?" Kali shouted. "Nothing nonsense Kali.. Daadi is going to give most precious gift on my birthday...Yug!!" Gauri said and Kali gave weird look to her. "What rubbish you are talking. Dont try to create misunderstanding in my family Gauri. If you do so I will not spare you. I will even forget you are carrying kid now." Kali was warning Gauri. But Gauri was all busy in sacrastic smile. She knew Kali's belief in her family is so false. Suddenly while warning Kali felt lunge of sharp knief in her back. Kali froze for a moment. It took moment for her realize what just happened. She turned back and shocked to realize Daadi has backstabbed her. She looked at Daadi with disbelief. Leela looked ashamed but she didnt say anything. A sudden black out appeared in front of Kali's eyes. Gauri took advantage of situation and pushed her near cliff. Kali's movements were not firm. She did not realize she is heading towards end of cliff. She kept moving back. Just one step and she was about to fall down off the cliff. just then Gauri held her hand. "Good bye Kaali. Your death will give new birth to me as Mrs. Yug Chaudhary. Now there wont be any Kali between me and Yug" saying this Gauri let her hand go.

Yug applied sudden break to car. He sensed some great mishap had happened. His heart was racing fast. He prayed to ramji that Manjiri's intitutions are proved wrong and his kali is safe. He started car again to reach temple as soon as possible.

"Chale Daadi" Gauri said with devil smile. Leela was still unable to believe she did what Gauri asked her to do. Gauri left place with Daadi asking Bijli to do next as per plan. Bijli stayed back and with the help of hired man manage to fail down car's break and pushed the car off cliff. Bijli thought everything is done. But it was shocking to see Yug arriving at the place.

Yug stopped his car noticing Bijli. He asked her where is Kali. Bijli scared with Yug's presence just pointed at cliff. Yug without wasting moment rushed to cliff. Bijli decided to run away before Yug cathes her. Yug kept shouting Kali's name find her trace. He found Kali's phone lying on ground and he was worried more. He kept searching for her like mad hoping she is safe atleast.

"Yug... " Kali's voice made him revive his hopes. He rushed to direction of cliff from where Kali was shouting for help. He reached there and was shocked to see Kali hanging there with just less support. He immediately bent down and extends his hand to pull her up. Yug was trying to hard to hold grip and save her by any means. But slippary surface due to rain was making it difficult for him. He recalled moment when he was stucked in same situation and Kali saved him. Yug kept trying hard but there was no luck. Suddenly he realized she is loosing out her grip on his hand. Yug frozed for a moment as he saw her fainting. "Kali... kali... aankhein kholo kali" Yug kept saying trying to keep her awake. He knew if she doesnt help him out equally it will lead to major mishap. Yug kept putting his more efforts to hold her somehow. Manjiri reached the spot and was shocked to see situation Yug trying to save Kali. She rushed to help out Yug by any means. Yug was trying his best despite of Kali loosing out her grip with passing moments. Yug kept asking Kali to open her eyes and not to loose her grip. But it was last moment when finally Yug could not catch hold on her hand anymore. "Kali..." he screamed loudly as he lost her. Manjiri stood steady in shock. Both of them were not able believe what just happened. Yug was left in tears and Manjiri collapses on ground.