jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: mona18

JYOTI! 😡 😡 😡

OK OK OK...You did give me a warning at the PM and here too...(So cool down Mona dont get angry!!😆)

Man he looks HOT! I am dead after seeing this vdo...was already dead last night after last night bad cold and now this...FEVER!!😕😆😆

The only and only thing which is pricking my eyes is his HAIR!😆
God Apu...Get ur haircut!😡😆😆

Uff...He dances really good 😳 ...

He is so right with that song: "Bachna hei Hasino...Lo main aagaya..."😆

Thanks Jyo! 😛

~Mona 😛

Monu I knew u will come to me with those red smileys😡😆..thats why gave u that warning pm in advance only to You and Komal as well😉😆😛

And Apu always looks extra hot in black and white😛..bas he needs to get a nice hair cut now to look like a prince😳😳..Even I was amzed with his free style dancing😛..Aurr kitne talent hai iss aadmi mein😳😳

jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chloe638017

wow!!all their dance was superb fably done 👏 😃 !!especially Apu surely his fans would be meltin by now hahhahah 😆 😆 😳 !!thks a lot 4 d post jyoti!!

Ain~

Ain see your buddy Monu is already bursting out with emotions😉😆😆..Now this is called Apu-Fever Calamity😕😆😛

jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: india05

Jyothi I don't want to have a heart attack or be in the ICU coz my daughters birthday is this saturday!! Thank you Yaar !!!! 😳 !! Thanks for the lovely treat !!! Wow he looks so smashing I love the new har style he looks so cool !! Apu we love you and goodluck with the NDTV Image!!! Hope RKB will rock here and we will be able to see all the episodes!!! 😛
Jyothi thanks for the wonderful Christmas bonanza!!!

Aww Shanti...A very Happy Happy Birthday to your Daughter from me🤗🤗...

Now my only wish is that Apu should reach to the finals of this show at least😳...No wonder Apu has become the Eye Candy of NDTV Imagine Channel with his two shows launching on that channel😛

jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ananya_A

OMG I thot Apu was a sharmila guy..but he has bcome such a naughty naughty guy😳

Im lowinggg it!!😛

btw he is dancing with Shilpa's bahu🤣

P.S Apu darling I will kidnap u and take u to the barbar..😉 Sharmi tumhara kuch khayal nahi rakhti..😆

Thanks jyoths

😆😆Anuu my first reaction when I saw this Video in the Kumkum forum was...😳...

Seriously even I thought he is an Introvert😕 but looks like he has now decided to completely do his Image Makeover now😉😆😛

And yes that Girl KrishnaTulsi who danced with Apu is almost like Ganga's Bahu in Kyunki.. even though she is not married to Lakshya😉😛...Apu was quite enjoying the dance😳

See the way he was shaking his waist and tempting😡😆😳..u r right Sharmi bilkul dhyaan nahin rakhti Apu ka😉 and isliye toh itna bigad gaya hai yeh Munda😡😆..I m now giving u the permission to kidnap him from Sharmi😆😃Mera Ashirwaad tere saath hai Balike😆😆

Edited by jyoti06 - 17 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IndianPari

Absolutely Breathtaking, Jyoti!

THANK YOU SOO MUCH!

Gosh, Its SO good to see him looking well rested and Happy Finally!

And my was he looking refreshingly handsome...Uff, that smile of his...it was genuine with a bit of mischeif behind it...*swoon*

Thanks Jyoti...Thanks SO much...what a treat...I wish there was more of Apu, but I'm thankful for even just that...

Thank You Thank You Thank You!

Love,
~Payal

PAYALLL🤗Where were u Gaayab yaar😭...

No wonder Apu looked like he can even give Michael Jackson a good run for his money😉😆😛...Kya shake kar raha tha😆😳..

Yeah even I wanted to see more of him😳but I guess we will get such regular Apu treats once the Shava Shava Show actually starts😳

jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharna2k6

NOO ANU! Dont take him to the Barbar yaar. I actually found his long hair very sexy and hot. What can I say, I have a thing for guys with long hair 😆😳

BTW jyoths, hats off to you. This video made me smile something I had forgotten to do so thank you jaan 😳🤗

Sharnu why u like Guys with long hair now🤔😉..Yeh Chakkar kya hai..Hmmmm😆😉..Well Apu was looking supercool in that dance😎

Aww and I m soo happy and delighted to see my old bhootnis like You and Payal back in action again now..😃

Just waiting for Hemadi's return now😳..She called me up today and she sounded quite excited with Apu's two new shows coming up next year😛...

sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
oh jyoti darling thanks for video he looks nice and dances so well actually amazingly well and he had his shy smile too ........so girl was his daughter in law 😆 😕 😉 thats why he seemed distant from her. 😆 😆 😉 but overall a very sweet dance keep it up keep posting some wonderfull treats and thanks for giving advance warning with a om it helped regulate my bp
sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Sharnu why u like Guys with long hair now🤔😉..Yeh Chakkar kya hai..Hmmmm😆😉..Well Apu was looking supercool in that dance😎

Aww and I m soo happy and delighted to see my old bhootnis like You and Payal back in action again now..😃

Just waiting for Hemadi's return now😳..She called me up today and she sounded quite excited with Apu's two new shows coming up next year😛...

Hehehe Jyoths, you wont believe it, but I even got "ahem" a certain someone too, to grow out his hair. Well it was already growing out, I got him not to cut it 😆😉😳

Jyoths, I'm trying really hard to be more active here again. After all it was this time last year where I got fully hooked onto IF, and became an addict. 😳 So to keep my self distracted from so much, I am keeping myself busy over here 😳😛 But when classes start again, I will be disappearing again 🤢😭

But I really am looking forward to Apus new shows 😳😃

jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hmala

jyothi, where did you get this one, appu singing "bachnaa ei hasino" 😆 , may be he is a warning to Radha ki betiyaan 😆 ,
and I wish appu could have sung "aakho me teri", which the later guy was singing..

Thanks a lot jyothi 👏

Mala I got this Video from my Kumkum forum😳..u see hum chori mein ustaad hai na😉😆😛

And I m sure the song is a warning for the three betis of Radha😉😆😃

jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: buddythind

oh jyoti darling thanks for video he looks nice and dances so well actually amazingly well and he had his shy smile too ........so girl was his daughter in law 😆 😕 😉 thats why he seemed distant from her. 😆 😆 😉 but overall a very sweet dance keep it up keep posting some wonderfull treats and thanks for giving advance warning with a om it helped regulate my bp

Sameera Actually the girl Mouni(who dances with Apu) plays Shilpa's son's love interest in the Kyunki serial but then she gets married to someone else..So she is not exactly the daughter-in-law of Ganga but somewhere near to it😉😆😛..Anyways we know how possessive sweet Shilpa can b when it comes to her most prized possession😉😆😕

And I knew many r going to faint after seeing this Apu's dance dhamaka😆..thats why gave that prior warning to everyone😆😳