miss5stars thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

hehe mondayz episode.. was sooooooo cute i lyked kinshuks acting but chahats acting skillz need 2 improve...lOl

aww at the end where devs lykk zindgai woh he hai sapna b woh he hai toh kya badla..!! omg tht reminds me of tht song or w.e it wass...lOl i was screamin PYAAR PYAAR infront of my tv..lOl hahah ..!! but awww tht episode was jus toooooo cute😳

But i never realized tht dev has green eyez... ?? r they contacts or for real? when they had his face on closeup i was lyk OMG HE HAS GREEEN EYES!!..but ya newayz tht was just my lil story 😳😳

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Kinshuk was good in the last scene yesterday when he sits on the ground and asks why suddenly he is feeling that the scorching heat is a breath of fresh air 😳 and why he is liking even the smell of dry mud 😳 ...his expressions were very good šŸ‘ šŸ‘ but needs to b a bit more polished 😳 ..the dialogues were very good in that scene šŸ‘
honeebee222 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
kinsukh tried hard but chaahat cannot act, she ruined a lot of the cute scenes by not being able to act.
Vienna thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
kinshuk is good in acting but lets c now, how he wil act as an angry young man coz revenge shud b the part of story after luv story 😊
Inshira thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Kinshuk Aact really gd today he was wicked I luv the last the use of dialogue was gd šŸ˜› . but Chahat needs to improve
Nasha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Kinshuk was fabulous....Chahat needs to polish up... yeah i sort of noticed his eyes too... is it contacts, original or a trick of the light??
MasterKatara18 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kinshuk is getting better day by day!!! But theres no sign of improvement in Chahat at all...

~Mona šŸ˜›
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
i knoww..so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 😳 😳
gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ya I agree. Kinshuk made an effort but Chaahat couldn't provide the right expressions. She needs to work really really hard! 😊

Zareen.
sheenakohli91 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Kinshu has the ability to take this show a bit further but i noticed in some scenes chahaat really wasn't comfortable...like my poor kishu tries to look into her eyes šŸ˜ and then she looks away...c'mon show some romance!!! i think she needs to be a bit closer to him..i dont mean TOO close either(i will kill her) but close enuf to show the romance. like a bit atleast! like when she was getting the flashbacks she was totally blankfaced...and sometimes her dialogues dont match her facial expressions...and sometimes she goes over with the facial expressions...and if u all rmr. that when dev was hurt and the truck driver was helping him get off the truck because he couldn't really move. kaajjal said the most blank sounding words i've heard in my entire life" dev...dev" go back and look at that episode and u will be like what the crap?