ahem_brahmasmi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: ploye

hey priya,
the song " abhi na jaao..." is it a real song , if yes wat is the title of the song n wat movie is it from? I dunno this song , so I wanna listen to it!! thxxxx! 😉

😉 komal 😉

Hey Komal,

The song 'Abhi na jaao chodkar' is a very old song from the movie 'Hum Dono' featuring Dev Anand and Sadhana and sung by the legendary Mohd Rafi and Asha Bhonsle.😳

Here is the video of the song which I found on youtube.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xzg6olcxjgQ

Hope you will enjoy watching and listening to this song.😛

Hope it won't be minded by the mods...as I am giving this link to provide info about the song which I used in the FF. Please don't close this post because I am posting this link which is not directly related to the serial.😳

Love,

Priya😛

sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
priya i finaly had a time to read ur ff dear; had to come to work for a sick dog............he is feeling better so i am feeling better too.........decided to read ur ff ...........thanks for sending me the link in pm that way u dont miss out on it .......ff was very good beautifully written 👏 i loved dk scenes and offcourse the gobar scene was hillarious 😆 ameesha deserved that ......and i loved hum dono song.....for dev and kajjal it is so romantic even javed sahib on indian idol said that it was his favourite romantic song hatts off 👏 👏 keep up the good work now forum will be alive with ur ,kashish and autumn s ffs only as i am not intersted in bacha party playing dev and kajjal
kiokyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ahem_brahmasmi

Hey Komal,

The song 'Abhi na jaao chodkar' is a very old song from the movie 'Hum Dono' featuring Dev Anand and Sadhana and sung by the legendary Mohd Rafi and Asha Bhonsle.😳

Here is the video of the song which I found on youtube.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xzg6olcxjgQ

Hope you will enjoy watching and listening to this song.😛

Hope it won't be minded by the mods...as I am giving this link to provide info about the song which I used in the FF. Please don't close this post because I am posting this link which is not directly related to the serial.😳

Love,

Priya😛

Awwwwwwwwwww Priya thank uuuuuuuuuuu ssssoooooo much! U r toooooooooooo sweet! N i'm sorry coz of me u had to take this risk!!😳 Can't wait to watch it!😉

plzzzzzz mods don't close this post!😉

😉komal😉

ahem_brahmasmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: buddythind

priya i finaly had a time to read ur ff dear; had to come to work for a sick dog............he is feeling better so i am feeling better too.........decided to read ur ff ...........thanks for sending me the link in pm that way u dont miss out on it .......ff was very good beautifully written 👏 i loved dk scenes and offcourse the gobar scene was hillarious 😆 ameesha deserved that ......and i loved hum dono song.....for dev and kajjal it is so romantic even javed sahib on indian idol said that it was his favourite romantic song hatts off 👏 👏 keep up the good work now forum will be alive with ur ,kashish and autumn s ffs only as i am not intersted in bacha party playing dev and kajjal

Aww Buddy, that's really sweet...you are an animal activist? That's really nice...I too love animals a lot and have two pet dogs....so we are similar in that matter.😳

I am happy that you love the dk scenes and the song too. Waise I didn't know that its Javed ji's favourite song. Its one of my favourite songs and love the romance in the lyrics and music. It is a simple yet sweet song and it would suit Apu...if he sings it...it would surely sound really romantic.😳

I too am happy that the forum would be alive atleast with the FFs and hope the members also won't quit the forum completely. But surely I would be here even if not regularly...visiting to just meet my dear Kaajjalians who have become so close to my heart and also would be continuing the FF.😳

Love,

Priya😛

Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ploye

Awwwwwwwwwww Priya thank uuuuuuuuuuu ssssoooooo much! U r toooooooooooo sweet! N i'm sorry coz of me u had to take this risk!!😳 Can't wait to watch it!😉

plzzzzzz mods don't close this post!😉

😉komal😉

Awww brahmi...those were the days of beautiful songs...and yes this one was one of them...thanks for the link....😊

ahem_brahmasmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: IndianPari

Priya dear,

First of all, so sorry for getting around to this a bit late.

Thanks for the PM! 😊

I LOVE IT! Mostly, because in your story, love lives on and evil dies. I love how you twisted the reincarnation from DK to KA instead. Brilliant.

Loved the narration of the Mandir wala scene...and also the scene where DK renew their promises to one another for a new life together in the first part...it was beautiful to see DK communicate their love for one another like that...Dev ka maafi mangna, Kaju ka Dev ke pair choona...it was beautiful.

Love the understanding between NB and Veeru...I love these two...and of course, the new pillar of support for the bachchas - PC...

Seems KA are back in full form already as these little devils they've been reborn as...I pity their parents! Poor souls!

I'm loving the beautiful DK scenes...cute moments of DK as mia-biwi...things we never got to see...thank you for that.

I'm thinking Adi Dadu will ask DK to find him an achchi si biwi! 😆

You're doing a great job...wonderful narration...keep it up - I can't wait to read more!

Love,
~Payal

Hey Payal,

I am happy that you loved all the scenes and surely KA will be creating a really tough time for their parents. Already they have started their activities.😆

I am happy that you loved the whole thing and continue to read it to know more about what is happening.😉

Love,

Priya😛

ahem_brahmasmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

😆 Pholwanti a.k.a Ameesha baby 😉 playing with the Gobar in the Tabela 🤪 ..Too good Priya 👏 And thanks a lot for this daily doze of laughter 😆 ..chalo now my tabela has turned ashudh because of this phoolwanti 😡 😆 😆 ..but anyways DK r enjoying in their Singh Manbsion tabela 😉 😛

Good that finally Adi has decided to go abroad 😉 😛 ..but whats this new mann ki baat 😕 ...Chalo I hope he has fallen in love with some bakri 😛 ..

Also loved the coochie-Cooing scenes between DK in the Bedroom 😳 😳

Outstanding and hilarious Narration Priya 👏

Jyo,

I am happy that you loved the tabela scene and I just wanted to bring some tabela scene. Until now we haven't had a chance to take Karan or Ameesha to tabela...so thought why not Phoolo?😆 Waise Phoolo is a cute innocent baby na..so how will she make tabela ashudh?😉 Singh Mansion ko hi tabela banaa diya?😕 Koi baat nahi...by tabela you meant place for romancing...tho theek hai.😆

Adi has been roaming around Mumbai for too long so thought why not parcel him abroad?😉 Mann ki baat aap jald hi jaan jaaogi and I am happy that you loved the coochiecooing scenes...waise ye coochie cooing kya hota hai?😆😛

Love,

Priya😳

ahem_brahmasmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: addsb

Phoolwanti 😆 .... Adi 🤢 bye bye and apni mann ki baat apne saat abroad le jaana..I think I will not miss DK now 😳

BTW well written 😳 👏

Hey yaar, I loved the expressions you gave..these two...😆🤢 Waise Adi ko apni mann ki baat kahe bina hum jaane kaise de sakte hai? Surely you will never miss DK...because DK live in our hearts.😳

Love,

Priya😛

gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I think Adi should bring a baby white goat from his backyard, play guitaar infront of the goat (play a very devastatingly sentimental and romantic tune infront of that goat) and blurt all his feelings out infront of the goat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😆 Or if possible, he can just tie a tape recorder on the goat's head, and express his feelings, and then tell the goat to reach Singh mansion and hand the tape recorder over to DK. Oops! I don't think the goat will be able to stay with daadu and listen to all his bakwaas, cause his besura tune would annoy the goat soo much that the goat will run away as quickly as possible to her bakraa male goat mehbooba!!!!! 😆 Or if the goat listens to his feelings and goes to Singh mansion inside DK's room, while DK would be busy romancing, then I hope Devu baby gives goat a tight slap on the puny little delicate white head, the intimidated goat quickly jumps out the window, goes to daadu bakraa and starts attacking him with its puny cute little horns!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😆 Or he can probably take the goat to London with him, and the goat will sit on daadu's lap, do all kinds of sharaarat with the food, disturb all the gore people in the plane by jumping on their faces, and jump and make the airhostess spill coffee everywhere!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Or if that's not possible, daadu can buy his wiffey goat a sexy bikini, and jump in a swimming pool with the goat ,while the goat will say: meheee vaaahhhhaa ha ha he he maaahhhhaaa hghhaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is a goat language which means: Excuse me you goat ka chamcha in chief ji!!!!!!!! How dare you make me wear these nasty indecent clothes???????? Can't you see I am extremely traditional, and I have a bakraa male goat jaane jigar!!!!!!! What's the big idea dudy goat???????????? I shall report this to the police that you are trying to break off somebody's lovey dovey relationship, and trying to force me to marry you, which would be goat child marriage!!!!!!!!!! I am still a child goat, and I badly need my handsome hunk goat boyfriend!!!!!!!!!!😆 Just kidding!!!!!!!!!!! 😆 Ok, here is a pic of the bakri goat and the bakri goat's boyfriend:

The bakri goat:

The bakri's boyfriend goat:

Awww aren't they cute????????😆These two goats will stand by Adi and share his feelings with him when he will be forlorn in London and when he won't be able to endure this loneliness then he himself will turn into a goat. Here's the pic of daadu bakraa goat and the one that is lying under him is Sonia goatie!!!!Sonu goatie still looks soo modern and fashionable, even though she is in her goatie animal avataar!!!!😆Aur daadu bakraa to Kajju ko khoneke gham mei itnaa doob chuke the kii apni sehat pe dyaan dena bilkul bhool gaye and that includes baal kataana aur regularly shave karnaa!!!! Lekin, yahaa pe to unhone kuch bhi nahi kataaye! Lagta hai he has turned into a mowgli goat boy!!😆Or maybe he wants to grow long hair all over his body and break the world record!!!!🤣🤣

Zareen.😆

Edited by gambi - 18 years ago
gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
OOPS! Priya, I hope you don't mind me posting those Adi's beloved gots pics. 😃 😊 I just wished to make you laugh. But sorry if you don't like it.😃hehe anyways, continue soon. I wanna read some more funny harkatei of Karruu and Ammuu and DK's coochie cooing scenes!!!!😳

Zareen.
Edited by gambi - 18 years ago