sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

I said before after watching the heartbreaking episodes on either Monday or Tuesday, that i wont predict anymore, as all the bad ones always come EXACTLY true, but i changed my mind. I wont predict stuff that i dont want to happen, but that i do want to happen!! I posted this before on Jyotidis post, but i'm posting it again seperatly as i want everyone to read it. ( i hope you all like it)😊

So here it goes ....

Kaajjal immediatly after reading the patra will go to NT Mom, and ask her if this is true. If NT mom hesitates, Kaajjal will give her kaasam, to tell her the truth, so NT mom will have to tell her. She'll say yes its true. ( They play the dramatic background music, and the scene spinds around 10 different times) Kaajjal then shocked, starts running down the stairs, running away hearing this. She thinks of all the times with Dev, the dabba scenes, the Lori function, the dinner that Dev arranged for her when he was going to propose, the jungle scene, the first time they met on the cliff in mussorie (My fav scene 😳 ) then she thinks of the time when they went to the farmhouse and played aantakshari, and Dev sang a very sad song, then she finally remembers the Hotel scenes. While shes thinking of all these things, its raining (like it always does in soaps whenever something gets revealed) and her tears are mixed with the rain and shes crying hard 😭 😭 😭 .
She finally reaches Devs house, (all soaked, and completly forgotten about her sagaii 😆 ) Dev opens the door, and sees kaajjal there. hes shocked!! He says kaajjal tum yaha? And he also asks why are you wet, isnt today your sagaii. Kaajjal doesnt here all this, thinking of the mahadasha on Dev, she breaks down and starts crying. She yells tumne muhjse ithne bari baath kyun chupayi?!?! Kyun Dev, Kyun she yells!! Dev continues to act as he doesnt know what shes talking about, so she yells that you have mahadasha, and dev is corneered, and he cant hide from the truth and asks how do you know?? Kaajjal yells it doesnt matter how i know~!! She breaks down some more and starts crying again, and dev picks her up and says listen (aww so sweeett 😳 ) Yes, i hid all this from you, thats because i love you, and i cant see you die!! Kaajjal is shocked as she has no clue what dev is talking about, (she doesnt know she can save dev) dEv continues to talk, I dont want to marry you just so you can save me, and sacrafice your life!!!! Kya?!?! Kaajjal asks, I can save you from this?? Dev realizes that kaajjal ddint know about that part and is shocked!!
Kaajjal says you will have to marry me know!!! Dev says no kaajjal, i wont. I cant put your life in danger, its worth too much! I want you to marry the Gadha( well dev wont say gadha 😆 ). Kaajjal says what?? You still expect me to marry dhruv when i love you?? No never!! I only love you, and only you!! The only reason i agreed in the first place was because of my family, before i knew about all this!! She gets up, she yells i will never marry dhruv!!! and she runs out, But before she leaves she says, Bye dev, And tell dhruv i hope he has a nice life. and runs out!!!
Dev knowing Kaajjal is up to something says DAMN ( in the cute, and adorable way he always does 😳 ) and runs on after her. But he cant find her. Shes gone he runs all over the city trying to find her, He goes over to kaajjals house thinking she might be there, and when he gets in, (there front door is open) he sees kaajjal lying on the floor, with blood from her wrist. Dev is shocked, and thats where the episode ends!!

P.s. Dont worry you all, nothing will happen to kaajjal. Strong Dev will save her!! 😛

Edited by sharna2k6 - 18 years ago

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Oh i just read it.

Its superb I love it 👏 👏 .Though Jyothi's secomd prediction also seemes very likely.

Whatever it is Im sure we are going to have a rocking dev-kaju scene...

😳
pm rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i love ur prediction...
oh ofcourse dev will save her 😳
when dev is in trouble kaajjal will save her and when kaajjal is in trouble dev will save her...thats so sweet 😳
thanx for sharing 😛
sakshi88 thumbnail
nice...hope sumthing like dat happens.. 😊
216295 thumbnail
luvd u r predictions,and i hop 4 god sake sumthin guds gonna happan.
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
hey sharna thats brilliant yaar 👏 👏 very dramatic and interesting 😛 ..hv u ever thought of being a scriptwriter 😳 u should definitely give it a try..because u r just outstanding 👏 and as expected in weekends we bhootnis usually go mad with hundreds of predictions 😆 and then something else comes out on monday 😕 😆
but u know if this prediction comes true believe me i will b the happiest one 😃 😃 because after seeing kajal with blood coming out of her wrist dev will b completely panicdriven and then in the hit of the moment he may first take kaju to the hospital and then in the hospital only he may put sindoor or blood in her maang(remember our kaj's sindoor theory 😉 ),so it will definitely b a treat to watch bit again this is too good to b true 😭 and we can never trust these makers 😡 so thats why i feel that my second prediction may happen that kaju will b unaware about the solution part and will go and get engaged to that werewolf 😡 just for dev's aakhri khwaish sake 😡 😭 and then she may come to know the entire truth only on the marriage day and somehow in the end DK will get married 😳 but then this means some more days of torture for us seeing dhruv and kaju together
so sharnu i realy hope my first prediction(of kaju coming to know about the solution and then giving suicide dhamki to convince dev) and your suicide theory both combined should take place 😳 😃
sharna2k6 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

hey sharna thats brilliant yaar 👏 👏 very dramatic and interesting 😛 ..hv u ever thought of being a scriptwriter 😳 u should definitely give it a try..because u r just outstanding 👏 and as expected in weekends we bhootnis usually go mad with hundreds of predictions 😆 and then something else comes out on monday 😕 😆
but u know if this prediction comes true believe me i will b the happiest one 😃 😃 because after seeing kajal with blood coming out of her wrist dev will b completely panicdriven and then in the hit of the moment he may first take kaju to the hospital and then in the hospital only he may put sindoor or blood in her maang(remember our kaj's sindoor theory 😉 ),so it will definitely b a treat to watch bit again this is too good to b true 😭 and we can never trust these makers 😡 so thats why i feel that my second prediction may happen that kaju will b unaware about the solution part and will go and get engaged to that werewolf 😡 just for dev's aakhri khwaish sake 😡 😭 and then she may come to know the entire truth only on the marriage day and somehow in the end DK will get married 😳 but then this means some more days of torture for us seeing dhruv and kaju together
so sharnu i realy hope my first prediction(of kaju coming to know about the solution and then giving suicide dhamki to convince dev) and your suicide theory both combined should take place 😳 😃

Thank you soo much jyotidi~!!!!! That meant a lot coming from you😛😛!!! You i sometimes thought about being one, but not too sure if i would be too good.

Trust me, we all would throw a big blowout party if this prediction came true but i know it wont!!! U know, i was actually thiking of a second part to this theory, where kajs sindoor theory comes into place!!!

I do too think that your second prediction will come true, as thats more likely. also i dont think the writers will have forgotten about the gadha that quickly. but even if kaajjal still does the sagaii i feel that she will leave dhruv at the mandip during her wedding. But now that kaajjal knows, i dont think NT mom will just let that oppurtunity leave though. she will somehow try to get kaajjal and dev together, as kaajjal knows now~!!!!

You know i think kaajjal giving dev damki about commiting suicide wont just work, she has to do something for dev to understand that shes ready to give her life up for him. it will also finally get to dhruvs thick head that kaajjal isnt happy with dhruv. i mean since the proposal, she hasnt smiled. shes always in this goomsoom state!

LOVE_APURVA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sharnak I have already answered in jyoti's post..I am sooooooo happy with your prediction..You have done an excellent work..You always praise my posts but you have outclassed...all of us..Dear...!!

Love-Hema
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sharna2k6

Thank you soo much jyotidi~!!!!! That meant a lot coming from you😛😛!!! You i sometimes thought about being one, but not too sure if i would be too good.

sharna trust me u should definitely try your hand in writing,u r really good in it👏

Trust me, we all would throw a big blowout party if this prediction came true but i know it wont!!! U know, i was actually thiking of a second part to this theory, where kajs sindoor theory comes into place!!!

lets kaj come online and i m sure she will come with her new and exciting dream today😉

I do too think that your second prediction will come true, as thats more likely. also i dont think the writers will have forgotten about the gadha that quickly. but even if kaajjal still does the sagaii i feel that she will leave dhruv at the mandip during her wedding. But now that kaajjal knows, i dont think NT mom will just let that oppurtunity leave though. she will somehow try to get kaajjal and dev together, as kaajjal knows now~!!!!

u know i want dhruv to get a severe punishment for not trusting his childhood friend😡..and if he gets ditched by kajal at the shaadi mandap then that will b a huge setback to his male ego and thats why if tomorrow kaju gets engaged to that gadha,we should not b diasappointed but should feel positive that a marriage fiasco is likely to happen where DK will get married in front of dhruv👏😳and as far as NT is concerned she is too scared of her lion son😉to do anything drastic like telling the truth to kajal because of that payal(dev's first wife)incident...

You know i think kaajjal giving dev damki about commiting suicide wont just work, she has to do something for dev to understand that shes ready to give her life up for him. it will also finally get to dhruvs thick head that kaajjal isnt happy with dhruv. i mean since the proposal, she hasnt smiled. shes always in this goomsoom state!

yes u r right she will hv to actually commit the suicide in front of dev so that kaj's sindoor theory can come on next😉..and trust me if your suicide prediction and also my first prediction comes true then i will urgent call a meeting of all the bhootnis in swarglok😃😃

so lets keep our fingers crossed and wait for monday to come..and also lets hope at least one of our predictions come true😛

sharna2k6 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LOVE_APURVA

Sharnak I have already answered in jyoti's post..I am sooooooo happy with your prediction..You have done an excellent work..You always praise my posts but you have outclassed...all of us..Dear...!!

Love-Hema

Thank you sooo much hemadi!!! This means a lot to me, coming from you!! But you are the result of this, i was inspired from all your beautiful posts!! Thankss!!!! 😛😛