DEV'S SACRIFICE AND DHRUV'S SELFISHNESS

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 18 years ago

well today was a very emotional day for our devu fans😕.everybody is heartbroken and tomorrow the priview looks quite horrible.

what i actually didn't liked was dhruv's attitude,he first tells amisha that he will not take dev's help to get kaajjal but then in the very next moment he shamelessly calls up dev and tells about kajal and i m sure tomorrow he will tell dev to go and tell his(dhruv's)dil ka haal to kajal and what our devu will do,instead of proposing to kajal he will become a mahatma and ask kajal to marry dhruv and bechari kajal she will become a po*n between these two friends😕and our devu will again go back to his devdas and junglee days😭 😕.gannu bhaiyya koi chamatkar kijiye.lets just hope dhruv finds out about devu's hospitalwali through his nayanmom and dosti ki khatir backs off.

bosky thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ya this is the best possibility ...as we r not left with any other option to think aboou 😡 😡

but also somewhere i feel tht kaajal being so headstrong and straightforward will directly tell dhruv tht she doesnt like him......and dhruv will hv to bac off...then is the possibility for dev to come close to her n accept her but amisha might hv some plans 😡 ..the asthdhatu sandook 😡
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bosky

ya this is the best possibility ...as we r not left with any other option to think aboou 😡 😡

but also somewhere i feel tht kaajal being so headstrong and straightforward will directly tell dhruv tht she doesnt like him......and dhruv will hv to bac off...then is the possibility for dev to come close to her n accept her but amisha might hv some plans 😡 ..the asthdhatu sandook 😡

oh ya how could i forget about that sandook😡,he bhagwan ek problem jaati nahin ki doosri aa jaati hai😕,u know sometimes i feel lets just kidnap both of them and throw them to some desserted island😆where there is no magic box,amisha,or that bodybuilder😡

lovely thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
But I don't understand one thing jyoti, you said Kaju was crying in the preview.. but doesn't she realise that after all that Dev said before the phone call was his own feelings.
I will find it very unusual if she believes Dev when he tells her to go to Dhruv. That is just too illogical. Kaju definately knows Dev likes her and no girl is dumb as to not know that when a guy says he cannot live without you, or he tried staying away from you but failed basically means he is in love with you.. then why was she crying...?????
Edited by lovely - 18 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
actually lovelydi in the priview its also shown that dev is driving very rashly and suddenly ssomething happens and he puts his hand in front like just before an accident happens so i also fear the worst i.e an accident 😕 🤢 and mayb thats why kaju is crying
LOVE_APURVA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovely

But I don't understand one thing jyoti, you said Kaju was crying in the preview.. but doesn't she realise that after all that Dev said before the phone call was his own feelings.
I will find it very unusual if she believes Dev when he tells her to go to Dhruv. That is just too illogical. Kaju definately knows Dev likes her and no girl is dumb as to not know that when a guy says he cannot live without you, or he tried staying away from you but failed basically means he is in love with you.. then why was she crying...?????

The same thing is troubling me too..But theyalso showed Dev driving in Shock..& getting into a accident so I guess..she is crying for that..or Dev has told her to..forget him..& love dhruv..or something..!!??Or is she crying that Dev met with accident..awwwww..I am sooooooo devastated ki mera dimag kaam nahin karrahah..!!

Love-Hema

lovely thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
oh ok.. so maybe she comes to know about the accident. And I guess that's how dhruv will know about Dev-kaju's relationship.
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovely

oh ok.. so maybe she comes to know about the accident. And I guess that's how dhruv will know about Dev-kaju's relationship.

oh i hope soo too,mayb this small accident will b a blessing in dissguise fm our gannu bhaiyya,😛

Priyah thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😭
Cant c my Dev heartbroken!!!!!!
😭
anu_thegr8 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yup jyoti i really hope ganu bhaiya does something n dhruv realises his frends love is kajjal 😳
love
anu