Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Saiyaaara spoof
Jobless Poddars
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
Let's Discuss Abhir
Originally posted by: sharna2k6
Ruhi Dear, Soon i'm going to need a dictionary to gte neew words to praise you with!!! I'm running out of words!!! It was awsome as always!! I really liked HD scene!!!! Its veeeeeeryy good as always. I can just imagine it when i'm reading it!!! Fabulous as always 😛
thanx yaar!! if you wanna picture the HD scene then watch khushi with fardeen and kareena. I got the idea from there.😆
Originally posted by: autumnleaf
Great job. Very good FF. Keep it up. Waiting for next part.
thank you very much!😛
thanx! cont soon on ur FF too!😃
woww Ruhi wonderful job 👏 👏 👏 i really loved this part,especially dev in a shef's avataar but failing miserably 😆 and i m also enjoying this dhruv-hottie timepass 😉 which i think may turn into love soon;especially now that hottie is in the hospital 😉 ,but why this dev's cell 😡 always rings at the wrong time 😭 😭 ,it could hv ringed after the kiss na 😳 ..anyways i m really loving this DK action 😳 😉
Ruhi u r just amazing 👏
will b patiently waiting for your next part 😳 😳
jyoti di, your comments always bring a smile on my face!! thank you! and just because there was no kissing scene dont mean there aint gonna be nothing at the hospital when kaajjal is crying her eyes out😃
Originally posted by: THiNKiN OF YOU
jyoti di, your comments always bring a smile on my face!! thank you! and just because there was no kissing scene dont mean there aint gonna be nothing at the hospital when kaajjal is crying her eyes out😃
yaaaay!!! Dk Ahem scene!!! haha, i'm being very besharam 😆
😆 not only you, we all are😆