Hello Friends!😛
This is an Archive section where you can find all the links for the past MOTWs and DOTWs. Please do not post your comments here.
Thank you!😊
Page
of
1Hello Friends!😛
This is an Archive section where you can find all the links for the past MOTWs and DOTWs. Please do not post your comments here.
Thank you!😊
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
New promo dropped
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
*Member of the week*
Sumra (Shazia_haya)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/jokes/600377/1st-motw
Rukhaya (rukhaya)
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=611822
Believe
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/jokes/626098/motw-i
mitali_s
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/jokes/637337/a-new-motw-to-grill
tukz_REmix
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/jokes/646030/new-member-of-the-week
luvya4ever
URL Not Available
*Discussion of the week*
"Few women admit their age. Few men act theirs"
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/jokes/600335/1st-dotw
"Of all the animals, the boy is the most unmanageable "
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=611822
"Girls are like phones, we love to be held, talked too. But if you press the wrong button you'll be disconnected"
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/jokes/630234/dotw-girls-are-like
Behind every successful man is a surprised woman.
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/jokes/647013/discussion-of-the-week
Best way to cheer yourself...
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/jokes/678565/best-way-to-cheer-urself-dotw