🥺Dekh Lana... you were doubting your skills... 😲 you actually got Manu to write a lamba lamba reply on it... you have no idea how rare her comments/reviews are...😆 (she hasn't even told me one line about 35/36 or 37 yet 😭)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Conceiving of PL…
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
🥺Dekh Lana... you were doubting your skills... 😲 you actually got Manu to write a lamba lamba reply on it... you have no idea how rare her comments/reviews are...😆 (she hasn't even told me one line about 35/36 or 37 yet 😭)
Oh no you off to bed, already? Been having a busy week at work?🤗I was away shopping today.. hereafter my weekends will be taken up with shopping... India trip in another 3 weeks...
Author Sahiba don't cry, Manu saves the best for the last!! 😉😆She hasn't replied to my last OS as well!
Originally posted by: pandrangijyothi
I'm eagerly waiting for that movement.Are you coming directly to Hyderabad?
What about me 😭😭
Ok we shall cry together...(Btw, my previous 'sadly' with coffee and chewda was an extension of me feeling sad, because Adwi didn't mention my name in helping out with the Tamil translations! 😭😆)
Lashy give me an honest opinion! Did you really like it? I didn't like this OS that much, there was something amiss! I know they didn't have a scene together and it was all a recapitulation of the hilltop episode but also I felt since the characters are changing, meaning progressing and they all do, it is an evolution process, I was losing the essence of them. Also, I wanted to leave at a positive note and so made both of them looking forward to an amorous future but where the story is at the moment, that ending seemed a little far fetched. So many nagging factors for the perfectionist me!! And to do justice to AMK's not-so-gentlemanly feelings I hope nobody found anything indecent!! Oh well, it is water under the bridge now! Bottomline this one would not be my top favorite.
Originally posted by: --cute.manasi--
lana di...🤗
whaaat a musing re...so beautifully u hv put up all the emotions of her here...my first trance broke with dhaniya only to get pulled in second one...😳that constant restlessness in her after the hilltop happenings , time & again her recollecting of their moments , discovering of desires & finally taking resolution to give it a try...she will do it for herself..for him...most importantly for them..❤️all the while reading this fantastic piece , i kept humming this song...
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....