Originally posted by: swetiii

Yep I too loved durga's character
Such a graceful and valiant lady
I pity mahendra
He would have bestowed with such an extraordinary wife
He lost his love even before he got it

Oh my god
Thank you so much dii ☺️
I had a few questions in the beginning but then eventually i got the answers to them
And of course I will bug u if I have any unanswered query 😆

And speaking of that
The man who came to the jungle rescuing the troop from bandits...
Is he the male protagonist
If not who is it? I mean just a name please if u can reveal it now 🤣
Very curious..
I often used to read about the male lead of HBAS in PBD thread
So.. u know
Curiosity kills 🤣

I can write a thesis to you but will not spoil your fun. You are going in the right direction, that much I can tell you! Only keep your sympathy to yourself for the moment, don't bestow it on anyone, there are surprises galore in your way!! Keep reading and you will slowly be enthralled by it all specially the hero!!
swetiii thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --cute.manasi--

muskan dear , u hv many surprises stored just go with the flow . revealing anything at this point would only spoil the fun .

Yes yes
U are right
But u know a girl can't help but be curious and desperate for jalal 🤣

lghosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Kuki715

This one?!
You think I am nikkama😭😭

Arre Akansha ne toh Ghalib ko nikamma kaha, tujhe nahi!! 😃🤗 All adjectives said and taken in a jestful manner, nothing personal!!
lghosh thumbnail

[/QUOTE

Yes yes
U are right

I will tell you this much, the hero's name is not Jalal! 😃
lghosh thumbnail

Originally posted by: --cute.manasi--

aise bohot se scenarios hain di...😛

Toh woh sab dilchaspi kahaniyaan sunaya kar na!! 😆 Thodi si dil halka ho jaayega! 😃
swetiii thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lghosh

I can write a thesis to you but will not spoil your fun. You are going in the right direction, that much I can tell you! Only keep your sympathy to yourself for the moment, don't bestow it on anyone, there are surprises galore in your way!! Keep reading and you will slowly be enthralled by it all specially the hero!!

Hehe
Going with the flow
And I think he is THE STRANGER
Who is already smitten by harka's elegance and voice and hands and... hehe

old_charm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Yes yes
U are right

no denying to the fact...😆