CHAPTER 10
plz ignore grammatical and spelling error
Place: Jodha apartment
Salima enter Jodha room and wake up Jodha.
Salima: Jodha wakeup, it already 7.30 wakeup dear
Jodha slowly open her eyes: Salima, I freshup come quickly.
Salima look at Jodha face:Jodha what happened in party , why yesterday u cried vigrously, with said carring her hairs
Jodha: I tell u later Salima.
Salima touch her forehead said: u have fever,first we go to hospital
Jodha: no yaar, I am alright,it just lite fever, after breakfast I have tablet, don't worry.
Salima: but u have fever,u need rest and take leave today office.
Jodha: today we need to go office. already we leave for office Tomorrow.
Salima: hmm, I informed bhai, u wake up.
Jodha: ok don't tell him l have a fever.
Salima: hmm go fresh up and come i ready for ur breakfast and then have ur fever tablet and Salima left the room.
After fresh up and sit in front dressing table, she wear white chudidar and comb her hairs and try fill her maag in sindoor ( vermillon) and stop said this is not mine,that day he only help me so that he move on his life and he married to another girl with tears rolled in her eyes.
Salima : open the door and come quick
Jodha wipes her tears and said this is not mine but this is meri sughan ka nishaani hey, filled sindoor in her maag and hide maag sindoor in behind hairs and come out of the room.
Salima: come have ur breakfast
Jodha: I eat in office canteen and let go to office with slow voice and both left to office.
Mohammed mansion:
Dadisa call to Abdul: hello Abdul, today u went to office early,u not have ur breakfast also.
Abdul: sry Dadisa , I have important work in outside.
Dadisa: u r right hand of Jalal na,u also same like him ,always working. I need ur help beta.
Abdul: tell me I do anything for u.
Dadisa: in our office, secretary post vacant right, I already chose girl for that post,
Abdul: ok Dadisa tell her information.i will do but I want permission Jalal first, he is not comprise his work, u know very well .
Dadisa: ha I know but he is not deny her, u know her very well, the girl none other our Jodha
Abdul: how u know about jodha ,but she already architect in our company why u need her post to secretary.
Dadisa: Abdul beta u not understand anything, I need to Jodha to our Jalal secretary,( Dadisa stress Jalal name)
Abdul: now I understood Dadisa, in future Jodha is my bhabhi.
( Abdul mindvoice:.he forgot everything and moves on his life .its good for him)
Dadisa: u got it Abdul beta and cut the call.
Abdul went to office.and same time Zoya call to Abdul.
Abdul: ha shona tell me.
Zoya: Abdul bhai, I need ur help and Jalal bhais secretary post to Jodha di plz bhai.
Abdul: u also need that post to Jodha.
Zoya: I also mean bhai.
Abdul: nothing, I will do And cut the call.
Abdul sit in his cabin and Mir enter the cabin
Mir: Abdul bhai,where is bhai.
Abdul: few minutes back only iam coming.what happened u r happy today.
Mir narrates morning incident, and Abdul also shocked hearing Jalal smiled.
Abdul: i am not trust u, don't kidding me.
Mir: Abdul bhai,I said true, if u have doubt ,u can ask Dadisa maa.
Abdul: ok I trust u, tell me what u want now, u also need my help.
Mir: how do u know bhai, I want bhai secretary to GB.plz bhai help me,
Abdul: I already know, u ask me that only, don't worry already decided secretary post to Jodha, I already typed Jodha appointment for both of secretary and also architect.
Mir hugs Abdul said thanks bhai and left to his cabin.
Abdul intercom ring and pickup the call.
Jalal: Abdul u come office.
Abdul: sir just now I came to office.
Jalal: Abdul come to my cabin with Jodha profile file.
Abdul: ok sir.
Abdul enter the cabin, Abdul saw that Jalal thinking something but his face glow in his smile.Mir said true only, Jalal smiled it is eight wonder,omg
Abdul disturbed his thought: sir miss Jodhaa file and this appointment letter for ur new secretary and signed it sir
Jalal not liked Abdul said to his mishty to miss because she is mrs mohammed
Jalal: but I already selected to my secretary
Abdul in mind voice: he alright selected but that triple (Dadisa, Mir,Zoya) gang kill me sure, plz god save me to all Mohammeds.
Jalal: Abdul what are u thinking, I selected secretary post to Jodha .i think she capable both work
Abdul famous laugh: he hehe thank u sir, u save my life.
Jalal glare to Abdul, Abdul closed his mouth.and said I am also choose Jodha to ur secretary.
Jalal: ok she came to office and said her come to my cabin with excited voice
Abdul nods his head and left to his cabin.
Salima and Jodha enter office.
Salima: I come to see u later, and have ur breakfast & tablet.
Jodha nods her head and went to her cabin.
Jodha selfthought: today also I feel he is near to me and why god u play with my feeling.
Abdul enter her cabin: Jodha, plz accept our company offer.
Jodha confused face: what offer Abdul sir.
Abdul: I selected u post to secretary of our boss for two months, after two months I selected any other girl, plz help me, I need time to select person for secretary post.
Jodha selfthought: If concentrate my work and then only I forget him.i need his happiness, iam not disturbed him.
Jodha: ok sir, tomorrow iam in leave, day after tomorrow I will join to secretary post.
Abdul: thank u Jodha and plz sign this paper and go to meet our boss to his cabin.
Jodha signed the paper and went to Jalal cabin.
Jodha touch his door knob and at time her heart raised rapidly and inside cabin, Jalal heart beat also raised ,he realized Jodha near to him,he eagerly waiting see her face in morning itself, he passing each second its become hell for him.
Jodha knock cabin door, may I come in sir and no answer other side so enter his cabin.saw one man standing in window and show only back side.
Jodha: good morning sir u call me.
Jalal: no reply
Jodha: I am Jodha and four day back only I joined in delhi branch.
Jalal self thought: my mishty in my cabin, but she call me sir.
Jodha: I think u have some work and later I come sir and try to left cabin.
Jalal: mishty.
Jodha hears his voice: turns back,Jalal look at her, Jodha starring at him and tears rolled her eyes.
Jodha eyes dizzling and before she fainted and Jalal come and catch her waist, he touched her cheeks and she closed her eyes and she felt unconscious state.
Jalal touch her cheek: mishty,plz wake up mishty with worried voice.and Jalal pickup Jodha in her arms and enter private bed room and placed her to bed carefully.Jalal dail to Mohammed hospital, (MH) said to dean, I need best doctors to MKI after 15 minutes and only lady doctors with bossy tone.
Dean: yes sir and cut the call (everyone know our boss anger, dean arranged doctors send to MKI)
Jalal cut the call and sit next to Jodha , care her hairs with his hand and saw sindoor in her forehead
Jalal selfthought: Abdul said Jodha is unmarried, but she filled sindoor in her forehead,its means she accept me , iam her husband, she filled sindoor for my sake only and kissed her forehead, Jodha smiled in unconscious state.
Salima informed to Abdul , doctors arrived, Abdul confused so call to Jalal,
Abdul: sir, doctors arrived from MH
Jalal: Abdul come to my cabin with doctors quickly and cut the call.
Abdul called Salima: Salima come with doctors to sir cabin.
Salima and doctors enter floor of the building, every staff look at doctors, everyone mind voice: what happened so much doctors arrived today.Mir and Abdul come out of them cabin say that almost 10 doctors are arrived.
Abdul welcome them and all enter Jalal cabin, Jalal is not there.Jalal come out private room .
Doctor: hello mr Mohammed , u called us.
MSK: yes I only called u ,because u people check the person.
Doctor: where is patients
MSK: she is my private room and Salima show doctors to my room, Salima nods her head, Salima shows doctors way to his room.
Salima and doctors enter the room saw that Jodha lay in his bed.Salima and doctors shocked state. Salima worried about her sis and doctors shocked about for only one person mr Mohammed called all specialist doctors.
Salima came out the cabin and look at Jalal said: sir what happened to Jodha with worried tone
Abdul and Mir: Salima, what r u saying,who is in private room.
Salima: Jodha in unconscious state,doctors checking her.
Mir: bhai what happened to JB and why she is unconscious state.
Abdul: Salima, i saw few minutes before only, what happened suddenly to her.
Salima: Abdul sir, in morning, she have a fever, already told take rest but she not bother about her health.
Jalal angry raised in mind voice: she have a fever, what r doing in office.she not care about her health.
Doctors come out and Jalal went to doctors ask: my mishty is alright, what happened to her, why she fainted with worried voice
Mir, Abdul and Salima mouth touch to ground and thinking Jalal care about to Jodha so much and ask more question to doctor about her and also in worried voice.
Doctor stop : Jalal,she is alright, nothing to worry,she has lite fever, I think she not take any food, that only she fainted.( shilpa doctor: Jalal family doctor and always think about Jalal her son)
Jalal look at Salima, Salima said to doctor: yes doctor, she not taken any food in yesterday and today breakfast also.
Jalal shout : what
Salima scared his tone, Mir and Abdul come out of thought. Doctor smiled his shout.
Jalal: Abdul order health food to her now and turns doctor said I think she admit to hospital and then only she is fine.
Shilpa: care his cheeks, Jalal beta , she is alright, she have food and take rest in evening itself is alright.
Jalal: aunty but she, shilpa gestured to stop said: already inject the injection her.she is sleeping, after few minutes , she wake up and give health food and medicine that enough to her.
Jalal nods his head and doctors left out MKI
Mir,Abdul and Salima any time faint to ground stand in that condition only and Jalal enter to private room
Jalal sit next to Jodha and care her hairs, said: u not eat anything because u think about party incidents, I always with u , don't go away from me.
Out side private room
Mir: Abdul bhai, what happened in office, Jalal bhai give me more shocking today
Abdul: I don't know anything, why he worried about Jodha so much,we need to find out first.
Salima: iam also in shocking state, I look in Jalal sir or other person, iam only saw in his angry , today I saw his caring nature.
Mir:ha Sb ,I think something between them.
Salima: how it is possible, yesterday only both are meet each other and Abdul sir I need leave today also, I want to take care of Jodha.
Abdul: ok , Salima and go to check Jodha and food also arrived.
Salima enter the room and Jalal sitting next to Jodha and starring at her,Salima came said sir food arrived.
Jalal: hmmm, went out the room and Salima wake up Jodha
Jodha open her eyes and saw Salima sit next to her, thinking it all r dream.
Jodha sit in bed and Salima, what is this place what we are doing now.
Salima: Jodha we are in boss cabin and u fainted that only ur in bed.
Jodha now realized it is not her dream, it is real.
Jodha: where is he.
Salima: who
Jodha: oh ..
Salima: our boss, he outside in his cabin and come have any food and then we go to home.
Salima and Jodha went out the room.Jodha eyes scanned whole room but he is not here.
Mir and Abdul: gb /Jodha u all alright
Jodha nods her head but her eyes searching for him.
Mir : lets go GB, I drop to ur home,u need rest.
Jodha: but where is he
Mir: bhai , now only he went out to important meeting.
Jodha face fell down and Mir drop Salima & Jodha to home.
Salima helped Jodha sit in sofa and give her food,After food and give medicines to Jodha.
Salima: Jodha ur so lucky.
Jodha: no Salima iam unlucky person.( thinking about Jalal married with other girl and after faint he went to meeting without seeing her)
Salima: I not accept u,in delhi most eligible bachelor caring and worried for u.
Jodha: u talk about Mir,
Pnky: I talk about Mir bhai, our boss.
Jodha: he is worried about me wait what do u said, he is bachelor with shocked face
Salima: ha, he is unmarried.
Jodha smiled brightly: really he is unmarried, ( in party whose that girl and said she is his wife , omg I confused)
Salima : what are u thinking, u know what happened today. Narrates all incident and doctor & Jalal conversation, worried face and Jodha tears rolled in her eyes.
Salima: he worried and caring to u ,that time iam also thinking he is ur husband
Jodha: ha it is true right.
Salima: kya
Jodha: means he is good hearted person, Salima I want to sleep and went to room ,close the door.
Jodha jumped in bed, dance madly, she not bother about her fever and anything said he is not married ,he is mine only.i want know about him everything. She look at her laptop.
Jodha search detail about MKI in google.
Webpage opened and Jodha click md of MKI
Jalal Mohammed Khan and photo images are shown ,Jodha look at photos and kisses photo in laptop screen. And dowmload all photo in laptop and transfer to her phone.
Jodha read his name: Jalal Mohammed Khan Said I am Mrs Jodha Jalal Mohammed with shying voice.
She read all achieved and business details really proud of him, in young age he achevied many thing in business world and search for family details are not shown, only screen showed restricted content.
Jodha worried increased now, he is top rich person in the world, iam middle class girl. It impossible . Iam not deserve him and I want his happiness only.he is good hearted that only today he caring for my health. Its not love, he only sympathy with me.
Thinking about him and slept in bed due to medicine effects.
Place: KC
Jalal cursing itself for Jodha alone in kc and he went for meeting
Jalal enter his cabin and say his mishty not here.
Abdul: sir, how is ur meeting, deal signed sir, it is important project for us.
Jalal: where is Jodha.
Abdul selfthought iam asking about him for important meeting but he ask me about Jodha)
Jalal shout: Abdul
Abdul: why u shout like that Jalal.
Jalal: Abdul I am asking about Jodha, u thinking something.
Abdul: I asked same question, who is Jodha, what realtion between u and Jodha.
Jalal: Abdul she is my life ,my soul and everything with smiling face.
Abdul: it means she is ur mishty with shocking face
Jalal: ha she is my mishty , my jaan with happy face
Abdul hugs Jalal tightly and said iam happy for u.finally u got ur mishty.
Jalal: where is she now, but she is not in office.
Abdul: Salima and Jodha went to home and she perfectly alright don't worry about her.
Jalal: I want to spent time with her, but u give permission to she went away from me.with little bit angry voice.
Abdul: she is urs Jalal, she not away from u, ( in mind voice omg I forget Jodha tomorrow leave for office,how can I tell to him she not coming tomorrow, I am only give permission to leave for office, he know about it ,he make my life to hell, no iam not tell him.)
Jalal: I need Jodha number give to me.
Abdul: u forget ur JMK, but u asking girl number.with teasing tone.
Jalal: how can I forget iam JMK but my family iam only for Jalal with bossy tone.and iam not asking any girl number,iam asking my wife number.dont forget she is ur bhabhi.
Abdul: Jalal tell Dadisa this good news.
Jalal chuckled face: u,me and that stupid only know iam married, in our home no one know that iam married.
Abdul: I totally forget, Jodha is good and traditional girl but she is lucky got u.
Jalal: no iam lucky got her, icannot live without her, in this months iam searching everywhere,now she infront of me, I never lose her in my life.
Other side Jodha thinking.
She not deserves for Jalal.she want to go away from him, its good for him.
Precap: Asad found out Akdha Marriage...😲😲😲
Part 11, 12- pg 65
if u likes this part and plz press like button and comment me😳😳😳
For PM buddy -FANTASY-KA-LOVE
i will come back soon😉