NOVEL~*Hiding behind a Stranger*~Thread 9 - Chapter 14 - UPD 29th Aug - Page 124

Priyaadarshini thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: melovesja

Beautifully said hale dil of Khan shahib👏

Thank u dear
Priyaadarshini thumbnail

Originally posted by: sashashyam

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">You are welcome, my dear. I was deeply moved after reading it.

The thing is that it is so simple and plainspoken, just like Akbar, but still so expressive of his acute emotional vulnerability, which is the leit motif of all the lines, and his need for someone who will heal the scars on his soul. Yet, he is afraid that his dark fate will destroy her too, and then the protectiveness towards her overcomes even his desperate need for her love and support.

Truly, achingly lovely. You have a marked talent here, my dear. What is your real name, if you do not mind?

Shyamala Aunty

PS: Should it not be a fairy?

My name is Akanksha . Yeah. It should be a fairy. It was typing mistake. I realized it later. I'll correct it
</font>

Priyaadarshini thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalgi22

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2"> WOW!! Simply awesome!!👏</font>

Thank u very much 😳
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: luvuyuvi

I want her to come and soothe my pain with an enchanting smile of hers.

I want her to come and make my imperfect world perfect with her graceful presence.

I want her to come and stay always with me, thus proving my insecurities wrong.

I want her to come and wipe my tears, for she knows how much I've suffered.

I want to protect her from every evil, because she is too precious and fragile for this ugly world.

And yet, I don't want her to come to me, because I'm surrounded by death and she is a fairy of the other world.

So so so beautiful.. thank you so much Akanksha... Shyamala periyamma has already praised it in her own sweet words... but, I tell you... it's beautiful... the effort and the content... touched me so much! 🤗
lashy thumbnail
Beautiful

and I really loved the fare you've posted today... I actually love Vattakuzhambu myself! 🤗 that with thayir sadam... what a deadly combo...

Though I'm going to act like I didn't see the Salad! Image result for twiddling fingers emoticon

Edited by lashy - 9 years ago
lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalgi22

Because I'm not creepy!!😳

Of course, you're not! 😛
lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kuki715

Good afternoon aunty😊.Today's special with less calories ...good for Lashy di😉

What do you mean by that 😲
lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: sashashyam

You are welcome, my dear. I was deeply moved after reading it.

The thing is that it is so simple and plainspoken, just like Akbar, but still so expressive of his acute emotional vulnerability, which is the leit motif of all the lines, and his need for someone who will heal the scars on his soul. Yet, he is afraid that his dark fate will destroy her too, and then the protectiveness towards her overcomes even his desperate need for her love and support.

Truly, achingly lovely.

Shyamala Aunty

lashy thumbnail
Harshu Sahiba... welcome back from Goa...
So, did you meet Jalal? Did he help take out the thorn from your feet? 😉
old_charm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

Harshu Sahiba... welcome back from Goa...

So, did you meet Jalal? Did he help take out the thorn from your feet? 😉

🤣

now i know why u were so silent these days...😳

isliye man nahi kar raha tha because u're still lost in those magical moments...hmmm...😛
Edited by cute.manasi - 9 years ago