amina1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Rikiayya ka jawab nahi she always challenges jalal,i like her fearlessness,lets see if he can punish her this time wese rukiayya ne akbar se hi to seekha hai insaaf karna,like how when she wanted to gave up the harem responsibility how he explined to her now,we know jalal kehta kudh aur hai karta kuch aur hai,

bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
but he ordered her to be imprisoned na ?
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
i hope that really happens
smile.sara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Rukaya does wat she wants
..never bend to any one ...and jalal tau her real punching bag ...true husband wife relation 😆

And fikr not rukayya will not even go to jail... Didnt u see jalal ordered salim house arrest and he was roaming here and there 😎...jalal tau apni ruku ka hae hi ...today all royal family is proud on her MMK MUz salim salima and ofcourse us😃😆
Edited by smile.sara - 10 years ago
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Ya Ruku does in this serial what she wants...She can push Jalal to death , can get away from gelping the killers of his two kids and now has become a drug pedller...I am surprised at her loyalty to Jalal...
Coolpree thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
WOW!
I wonder who would feel proud of a stepmother violating the trust of her husband and his child by plying the 9 yr old with drugs. Only to gain power over him and use him has a pawn. The Character of Ruk is beyond redemption now. I can't believe there can be anyone rooting for this avatar of Ruq now.
amina1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Well dear well have to tell cvs that,i skip that whole thing wonder why salim needs to go to his step mom when he has his own mother Now i dont understand how by giving drug salim would be useful to rukiyya wouldnt the grug make him weak and useless,i dont understand this whole cvs theory on ruku giving salim drug for her benifit and parents are not aware of it,well anyways i like rukiyyas fearlessness,i dont see the grug angle at all
Edited by amina1 - 10 years ago
amritat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well, I guess I'll be an exception here but i actually like Ruqaiyya... 😆

Although i love Jodha all the time n hate Ruqaiyya sometimes for being so rude n arrogant, yesterday, I actually liked Ruqaiyya wen she walked into the court with bow n arrow...
Amidst all her viciousness, arrogance n impertinence, I feel there r moments wen i do like her...She's got a style n has the ability to get away with anything...no matter wat...

And Lavina Tandon is doing an excellent job as Ruqaiyya, but i feel the initial portrayal by Smilie Suri was more correct, although Smilie did a bad job...I dont think the real Ruqaiyya was this incorrigible... 😆
Nonetheless, for me Ruqaiyya is evil but still likeable... 😆 😉

By the way, I have a question.
Why did Ruqaiyya say that she will teach Jodha a lesson for snatching her child? 😕
Wat did Jodha do?
She was the one who gave Ruqaiyya a child in the first place...n it was bcoz of Ruqaiyya's stubborness that the 2 children died...How come Jodha's responsible?

Uff...these are the moments wen i hate Ruqaiyya... 😆
Rashmi81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amina1

Well dear well have to tell cvs that,i skip that whole thing wonder why salim needs to go to his step mom when he has his own mother

It was because he just listened half of the conversation between his parents and misunderstood.And kids do get attracted to sweet behaviour.They can't find out the motivation behind this behaviour.
A mother doesn't enjoy punishing her kids when they are wrong but she has to do it to teach them values.Its not only Salim but many kids do sometimes get angry with their own mother when she scolds them but later to find out that she was right.So do you think that every child should not trust his own mother and go behind any random lady ?
And Ruku is a step mother who doesn't have to do the job of bringing up Salim and teach him values as his mother.So she can afford to do the sweet talk.
And again people with evil intentions towards kids always use these tactics to attract kids .Like the drug peddlers give drugs to kids through chocolates .Also the child molestation cases show that mostly child molesters win the confidence of the child by behaving friendly with the child to gain his confidence before doing the dirty act.
And Ruku has finally proved by drugging Salim with opium that she is just a stepmom and can never take place of his real mother.

Edited by Rashmi81 - 10 years ago
SindhuMenon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

It was because he just listened half of the conversation between his parents and misunderstood.And kids do get attracted to sweet behaviour.They can't find out the motivation behind this behaviour.
A mother doesn't enjoy punishing her kids when they are wrong but she has to do it to teach them values.Its not only Salim but many kids do sometimes get angry with their own mother when she scolds them but later to find out that she was right.So do you think that every child should loose trust of his own mother and go behind any random lady ?
And Ruku is a step mother who doesn't have to do the job of bringing up Salim and teach him values as his mother.So she can afford to do the sweet talk.
And again people with evil intentions towards kids always use these tactics to attract kids .Like they give drugs to kids through chocolates ,even paedeophiles do the same thing .Child abuse cases show that mostly child abusers always win the confidence of the child by behaving friendly with the child to gain his confidence before doing the dirty act.
And Ruku has finally proved by drugging Salim with opium that she is just a stepmom and can never take place of his real mother.

awesome Rashmi...👏