Rashmi81 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divyavm

Thanks!

And Raksha yeh kya, maine itni serious drama likha aur tu seedhe comedy par aagayi? 😉😆

Comedy sells babes.
harrybird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

One more for you Anjali.
Jalal:- they are here so early ?jo,we had just one ... And see the result .🤢
Jo:-EK c****m ki kimmat tum Kya Jano Jalal babu.Ab Bhugto.

Rash, remember this is Divi's thread...one of the few decent girls in the forum ! 😆
Edited by harrybird - 11 years ago
divyavm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

Ok now I feel seriously silly cos I still can' figure it out...😕

Of all the options I can think, nothing's fitting in there.. 😆

My conclusion - I think someone's made a spelling mistake 😆

Think prevention of something ... .😉 Guys, what all you make me do!

lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

I think everyone's had a different breaking point track with this serial.. for me and Sandy it was Tasneem/Benazir
for you it's this
🤗

divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: harrybird

Rash, remember this is Divi's thread...one of the few decent girls in the forum ! 😆

I know ... what all you make me explain to Lashy 😆
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: divyavm

Think prevention of something ... .😉 Guys, what all you make me do!

Another conclusion - Lashy is having a silly day 🤣
but you have no idea the kind of nonsense I thought up in 1 min flat

PS. IF's regressive if they ought to blank out a word that even Indian Govt is now advertising voraciously😕
Edited by lashy - 11 years ago
divyavm thumbnail

I think everyone's had a different breaking point track with this serial.. for me and Sandy it was Tasneem/Benazir
for you it's this
🤗

Ya perhaps ... 🤗 But it is good, now I can finally focus on work during the day

I will drop by with philosophical posts like this once in a while
divyavm thumbnail

Another conclusion - Lashy is having a silly day 🤣
but you have no idea the kind of nonsense I thought up in 1 min flat

Do you finally know what the word is? Gosh! 😆
Rashmi81 thumbnail