elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

what the hell, yaar... Akbar was never caught nor defeated... not even once in his life after he became the king... what they r showing...

i don't know how they r going to show him fooling mali and company, but today , CVs made him look like biggest fool... 😡

Exactly diksha...Dont know how will cvs cover it up? They have shown Jallu doing blunder...
AntaresVega thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sandhya.A

We are only talking of portrayals of historical characters lyra, not the personalities themselves. If tamy or myself or anyone else feels that one person is comprised to further glorify the other in any show, what is wrong with it? Asking to defer the comments to the other show forum is okay but saying that a personality' s portrayal is not ever to be commented upon by comparison is not. Nobody is in the race to prove who is the greatest. But if one is degraded to highlight the other in a show it will surely be commented upon with distaste

Um..where did I come into all this? Are you referring to Cleo?
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pals2411

Here is my one cent in defence of Jallu😆...Take it if you agree to it or leave if you do not😳

I agree Jallu is a good warrior who has been fighting since he was a child😊...He is known for his teda dimag...Also agree that he saw that the messenger had been killed in response to his peace talks...😊
BUT...Jallu never wanted war with Nigar Aaap in the first place not only because she was his sister but also because he felt that Nigar was wanting a war because she is under some MAJOR MISUNDERSTANDING and has been MISLEAD by vested interests😊...He had to war when peace talks turns flop...Now when Abul told that Nigar is bewkoof, she has been used all way long and will see her death now...Jallu gets first-hand CONFIRMATION on what he believed till now...😊...hence he starts searching for his sister...Again when he sees NIGAR in such a state, his belief gets doubly confirmed that his sister has been USED😊 ...He has definitely been tricked but I would not say he is a fool because he was getting confirmation one after other on his belief that Nigar was being used and he was more concerned about his sister's safety...😊...JUST MY POV...

Well Pallu that is the point ...He knows that Nigar wants to kill him and even killed his messenger ...She cant be trusted ...but he is bothered abt her...and why does he expect those innocent sepoys be killed fighting in war for him if he is so full of love for his Nigar aapa...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rak014

I donno what kind of episode this was!😕 Not a bad one I guess!😊

The first scene where jalal motivated his soldiers was really good!😃
Jo-Rahim scene was too cute!😳
Even the war in the battle field was good! Everybody was shown fighting!👍🏼

Then came the foolish part!🥱 How can jalal believe shehnaaz?😲 I mean, yesterday he was so furious about her on seeing his dead messenger and now? Yesterday, the circumstances were like Nigar and co killed his messenger, and being aware of that, jalal should not have believed nigaar! That was really foolish!
Yesterday, it was the same jalal who told that, on wearing his war attire he would forget all relations right? Well, he either lied yesterday or he is wearing a diferent war attire!🤢

I am sorry, but so far, I have not seen any tedapan of Jalal! I donno! If zee guy is right, Jalal should show tedapan only in escaping!😕 Well, now ameris and co may enter! Jalal is tied up there! I hope he gets released by himself!(by any of his teda ways) but, ameris and co or harem ladies coming and releasing is unacceptable! Atleast for me!

And precap! Ruku!🥱 I am sure! Our fiery jo will stop them from doing that and take them to battle field!😳

Agree with you that what made Jallu trust her? He is very well aware what Nigar appa's intentions are? There is no tedhapan in Jallu...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

now on monday TM will inform the ladies abt Jalal being caught, and all will start crying and preparing for johar... but Jo will decide to fight back, and so all will agree... then there ll be fight, and Jo will find out Jalal... and find him in worst condition...and tell him abt their baby... and then he will suddenly gain strength and the hero ll be back to win the war... totally filmy...

totally filmy and complete distortion...
Rashmi81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Mandyg it is not just in lead category that male characters are suffering. ..look at the male villains. ..how neglected AK SD AM are? And look at the length and substance given to female villains. ...MA MC and shenu.

Ela,
Just read the posts.Came to know that Jalal will be captured.I can't see him torturted😭.
Rather I hate this torture scenes.If this creative liberty is taken now then they should take one more creative liberty that is Jalal slashes MAs head with his own sword.As she is behind all this.No mercy from him .
Edited by Rashmi81 - 11 years ago
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: chocobrownies

What a power packed episode..! 😊

Finally most awaited war sequence , its a edging episode driving towards a curiosity and excitement which leads to some good war shots with terrific actions..😃

Coming to episode..!😊
It starts with Jalal intensified speech to this troops...He took an oath of allegiance as a king...Loved AK , Atgha , TM and MH their screaming and vigorous support in war field..!

So sweet to watch Rahim and Jodha scene..Rahim's cute dialogues and desire to join this war field to fight for shahenshah ! aww ! cuteness personified 😳❤️ ...Jo looks restless and had a stomach ache , he gave him water..he is just teasing her that she had a toy in his stomach..Now why cv's included this scene..It seems Rahim might play as a catalyst about Jo's preggy news either to SB and Rukaiya..! 🤔

No more way for Hyder...He had most worst moment in his life that he can't even dare to have a glance on MC daughters ,they looks beautiful..Hyder innocent looks , felt pity on him..MC and her punishments , his chief just irritating. Urgh ! 🤢 They can include some other shots like Javedha hilarious one ,it could have been better..

War field..! 😊

Yes , there were no elephants , no cannons , no horse troops..But all way this man looks brutal in thrashing their concerned enemies into pieces..As for a serial , it quiet impossible for a huge budget for taking a lavishing war..This looks powerful more than battlefield long shots done beautifully...😊

AM and Jalal fighting moving severe...He looks more vindictive and tricky in war field..He acts like a coward in dragging Jalal out of war field..Looser AM...Jalal each frame in just not leaving him , it was like AM as prey for him to grab and thrashing him into pieces..😃

Jalal surrounded by AM troops , but he just whipped all of them in a secs..Meanwhile AM playing his emotional weak cord of Jalal..Who was taking NIgar name while they were fighting...That's horrible..!

I don't want to see weak Jalal in middle of the battlefield...,How can he believe AM..? That was worst thing , one of this long time enemy how could he believe so easily...Why she was roped like a clinging mirror in the middle of the forest..? Where was the barbaric behaviour ..? He just melted in hearing Nigar voice..? once again he was emotionally fooled by their plan..? No way while this was leading to some other angle..😊

Or else , Is there any plan by Jalal pretending infront of Nigar and AM..? Why he purposely drawing towards them..? Whether Ameri's rounded enemies troops outside...Definitely Nigar will attack harem , Jodha getting into battlefield at any cost..Why can't this entire stage set up by Jalal getting Mali s intention...I guess he was up to single opponent theory in revealing some prominent strategy in moving this game..While I m hoping..!😊

Becoz he affirming himself , although he was purposely dragging himself in confirming things before he handles..Specially scene b'w AM and Jalal..🤔

Thanks for the update ela and pallu..!🤗

lovely write up archu but sorry i didn't like Jo and Rahim scene...bacco ke mukh se aisi baat pasand nahi hai...yes war was not bad...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rak014

Or else , Is there any plan by Jalal pretending infront of Nigar and AM..? Why he purposely drawing towards them..? Whether Ameri's rounded enemies troops outside...Definitely Nigar will attack harem , Jodha getting into battlefield at any cost..Why can't this entire stage set up by Jalal getting Mali s intention...I guess he was up to single opponent theory in revealing some prominent strategy in moving this game..While I m hoping..!😊

But archie, jalal could be killed by them! Being aware of that, will jalal himself gets captured by them?on purpose?😕

Agree with you Raku...Jallu will be killed instantly if this was real...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

Ela,
Just read the posts.Came to know that Jalal will be captured.I can't see him torturted😭.
Rather I hate this torture scenes.If this creative liberty is taken now then they should take one more creative liberty that is Jalal slashes MAs head with his own sword.As she is behind all this.No mercy from him .

🤣🤣.Rashmi you really love MA!!!!😆...just love ur comments...👍🏼
Rashmi81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

🤣🤣.Rashmi you really love MA!!!!😆...just love ur comments...👍🏼

😃
Wow ,Today you said I love MA and yesterday Sindhu said that after 2 to 3 days I will fall in love with Shenu.Now with love for MA and Shenu,you girls put me in enemy clan.Now I am going to fly to Karjat and take up Abulmali's wife's role since nobody has taken it.😃