-ambrosia- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
aise hi kisi internet site se😆..
I know I know its useless
But they die in 1562 ye confirm hai..exact month nahi pata..

MyExiledSoul thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: history_geek

i agree shweta...
But, in ur reading anytime anywhere did u get something different...?...

No abhay, its the same story and same series of events.
sreev12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Long bck i saw in some translated version of akbarnama abhay ... year is 62 itself ...
history_geek thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -ambrosia-

aise hi kisi internet site se😆..

I know I know its useless
But they die in 1562 ye confirm hai..exact month nahi pata..

hmm.
U look highly confident...!
history_geek thumbnail

Originally posted by: jshweta16

No abhay, its the same story and same series of events.

yo shweta..
But did you read any other 'MUGHAL ACCOUNT' itself for this incident..?
history_geek thumbnail

Originally posted by: sreev12

Long bck i saw in some translated version of akbarnama abhay ... year is 62 itself ...

blochmann's version of akbarnama says so...agreed...!
Adham on 16 may 1562.
MA on 25 june 1562..!! 😊
Edited by history_geek - 11 years ago
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yes, Abhay they died within few months form the time of Jodh & Jalal's wedding.
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Dude,this is Kekta's serial n 1st of all we have to keep in mind it always..n in her serial definitely most of the times villain wl remain busy making jalebi's paach(seperation,fight, quarrel, anti amicable relationship) amid main leads therefore in the way maham is the real hindrance amid jj..for continuing trp audiences interest obviously cvs won't let to go maham easily b/c without maham any kind of tom dick n harry( ruq,adham,sharif) type villain has no quality to keep standing her/himself as villain in this show properly..hence maham was/is/will b remained in JA for a long period in future also..
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nabiii

Dude,this is Kekta's serial n 1st of all we have to keep in mind it always..n in her serial definitely most of the times villain wl remain busy making jalebi's paach(seperation,fight, quarrel, anti amicable relationship) amid main leads therefore in the way maham is the real hindrance amid jj..for continuing trp audiences interest obviously cvs won't let to go maham easily b/c without maham any kind of tom dick n harry( ruq,adham,sharif) type villain has no quality to keep standing her/himself as villain in this show properly..hence maham was/is/will b remained in JA for a long period in future also..

Yaar even though she might hve added some spice to keep the show's popularity, she is infact following almost all teh historical facts. So I have no doubt on Maham & Adham's death in teh near future, even if it takes some few more episodes.
history_geek thumbnail

Originally posted by: deejagi

Yes, Abhay they died within few months form the time of Jodh & Jalal's wedding.

agree with you..
Adham 16 may 1562.
And MA 25 june 1562...

And ja-jo married on 6 feb 1562, commonly accepted date of marriage..

but i am asking all of u for reference...lol...where all of us have read this...