skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: deejagi

Mansi,

I m not worried about the entire episode of yesterday as it had no impact on Jalal Or Jodha's story except for only Jodha saw and herd what ben is up to.
I got glaring from my boss as laughed loud on reading your 'Satyanash' with that angry smilie but still could not suppress my laughing though without noise now.😆😆😆
Yaar, For all probable reason, Ben heard Jodha revealing her seceret to Jalal and as a remidial act or damage control, she will puke out her remaining venom (as she was feeling that the intake was sufficient (workable) for that night alone and now that they have crossed the night, her venom level would have gone low and also she would have taken the precautionary measure to ensure that no venom present in her system before entering the DEK. There she might even demonstrate her innocence by biting her Bhandi or someone, just to assure Jalal & co that she is no Vishakanya. She may as well use that opportunity to gain sysmpathy and start her drama like "now that I have been labled as Vishkanya, who will marry me, blah blah" and our hero will show his herogiri by accepting her hand in marriage.😲😲😲
But if what ever I read in the history is true, Except for Krishna Deva Raya of Vijaynagar, who married his court dancer Chinna Devi who have been worshipping from her childhood, I have not heard any other court dancer got married to anyone.😕 They have been used as their private daasis (keeps) by kings but never as wives. Then why did Jalal fell for her words that no one will marry me now? If she was really interested in marraige, would she have offered herself openly to Jalal the other night?😕😕😕 seeing all this, I feel I should believe that Jalal is up to something but history of this seriel doesn't allow me to hope like that.😭😭😭😭

Jaya, I still feel sure Jalal knows what ben is up to and he's doing some chaal. But he's getting additional glee from belittling Jodha which is horrible. Pls surely there are other methods to test ben than to marry her?😡
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deejagi

Had he not captured Abul Mali still, that was different and we should have thought that he is trying to expose Ben to gain the intelligence about her boss, but why now? Just to ridicule Jodha and to gain some Grin from his KHASSS BEGUMMM😡😡

Exactly, that's my point also. 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skanda12

Exactly, that's my point also. 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

However we slice and dice it - It makes no sense..
Kekta...has robbed my sleep ...Now cant even sleep in peace.
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

mansi I feel sick abt Jallu's decision to marry ben and no his actions can no longer be justified under the pretext that he is hurting...Mansi this is not love...or a very low type of Love...Hope Ben track ends soon... Today Jodha will be throrouly humiliated at DEK...and Jallu will again believe Ben over Jo.. And no I don't think he is suspicious of Ben...

Ela, the only hope that I am trying to survive on is that jalal knows about ben. If he doesn't even know that and is a total ulloo what can I do? Then he is doing this only to humiliate Jodha and satisfy Ruq? W*F!!!!😕😕😕😡😡😡😡😡😡
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: akdha

Hi mansi, i am feeling tired listening to all these bakwas in the epi. only in ben track, all of them are losing their brains?? why so? it is now becoming overdosage for me, when i heard about the marriage promo.

Totally puke-worthy promo, really !🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢
Anu_j thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
How can the trps increase now, we are all rejecting this track na? I was kind of expecting this announcement, but now that it is confirmed, I can't take it, my heart is feeling broken. Progress of love should not happen at the cost of one's foolishness. Mansi, please break the coconut on Jalal's head for me!

p.s. You wrote a detailed analysis for today's episode, but I saw your breaking news and could not analyze any more.
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayushimehra

good analysis, i not see the promo. but reading this i think in Diwane-Khas Ben will prove she is not a vish-kanya. Maybee Maham and Rukaya also support her.Maham also this can say Ben with her last night . Ben crocodile tears starts and she will say jodha spoiles her life she blames me i am vishkanya who will marry me now. this way Jalal says i will marry you. Jalal is fighting with feelings rukaya said her last episode some harsh words. he is now angry with jodha and realsing his frustation he announces he will marry with Ben.

Yesterday Jalal said Jodha when she not accepts me as a huband why she is fasting for me. is husband wife realtionship stands only when we physically attach. No matters if we emotionally attach cares him. respect him. psysically matters but Jalal not did efforts so jodha accepts him as a husband.
sugg: Jalal this is not a good method to realise your frustion. when heart or mind fight with eachother then Heart wins. so you should learn this. if you marry with Ben(we know this will not happen) then you should prepare for snakes in your Mahal.
Now Jalal you should think how you will save jodha, because jodha will save you from Ben.
Jalal get ready for Hamida-Banu Dantt⭐️

Maybe Jodha should not save him and should just let him enjoy the ben-bites!
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sara5471

While watching the episode, I felt like strangling Ruqs.

The moment, she started with her 'Hum apki bachpan ki dost' drama, I felt like smacking her. If she is a true childhood friend then why the insecurity, why the jealousy? She should have the sense that Jalal will always value her no matter what. But no, madame had to shove her auda ka pauda up Jalal's nose.
And she gave a nice round of verbal bashing to Jodha, speaking rather like a five year-old who doesn't want to share her toys.
I hope Jalal uses his new-found sense and kicks Ben out of Agra.
Nice post Skanda 👏

Sara, this Ruq said to Jodha "I won't even mind if Jalal marries some kanieez but he should not stay married to you!" 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
Akanksha_33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: history_geek

i mean the party of 'humiliations' going to unfold in DEK today. BTW, all the conspirators are present in agra already. Bas kuch hona baki tha... Wo kami promo ne puri kar di...! I have not seen but read about it...!.. Dont know how will jalal's character will be revived... 😕 ... All logics have failed...lets wait... Dont know if some surprise is in offing... M just trying to think +vely. 🥱

I like your positive attitude... but sincerly nothing can get worse than this.. Jalal better know about benazir's intentions otherwise get ready for a babaji ka thullu from Cv's to viewers!
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jojal

How can the trps increase now, we are all rejecting this track na? I was kind of expecting this announcement, but now that it is confirmed, I can't take it, my heart is feeling broken. Progress of love should not happen at the cost of one's foolishness. Mansi, please break the coconut on Jalal's head for me!

p.s. You wrote a detailed analysis for today's episode, but I saw your breaking news and could not analyze any more.

Arre, don't ask. I just finished writing my analysis. Then I turned on the TV at random and first thing I saw this bloody promo, and I couldn't even breathe after that. You should see the look on his face, yaar! Horrible to watch!😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡