_Poulomi_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Question 1: Did Hakim take a Rajput wife?
Question 2: Was she from Jodha's clan?
Question 3: Was she Jodha's Sister?
Question 4:(if answers to all the above are no,then... ) Have the CVs lost it?
_Poulomi_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

ShiKim 🤣

I don't think they'll marry.. Maybe this'll be a catalyst to Hakim's hatred for Jalal...

WOW another Lakshya-KT-ish Track...😲

I dont know what is what... but seems like Ekta is recycling all her trademark tracks...
_Poulomi_ thumbnail

I think it said marriage will happen.. Didn't it?

ShiKim marriage finalized huh?🥱
Its not like i dont want to see a parallel love track... but not if its historically UNTRUE!
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: poulomi12

Question 1: Did Hakim take a Rajput wife?

Question 2: Was she from Jodha's clan?
Question 3: Was she Jodha's Sister?
Question 4:(if answers to all the above are no,then... ) Have the CVs lost it?

She was definitely NOT Jodha's sister.

LOST IT? AGES AGO.

ShiKim marriage finalized huh?🥱
Its not like i dont want to see a parallel love track... but not if its historically UNTRUE!

Well this would be historically untrue.. But I had already started shipping for ShiKim 😭
_Poulomi_ thumbnail

She was definitely NOT Jodha's sister.

LOST IT? AGES AGO.

🤣 Uss mein to koi Shak nahi!🤣 Fake prego track... Miscarriage track... Colorful Vomits... Ewww...

When will they show something substantial... We dont want Akdha rushed, but there's no ultimate growth... !
_Poulomi_ thumbnail

Well this would be historically untrue.. But I had already started shipping for ShiKim 😭

I havent seen yesterday's epi, but can u tell me how does the jodi look together?
bubbles_rogue thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi003

Hakim should sing- hey shivani..tu lagti hai rani..😆😆..and then shivani will be fully flat over him..

🤣

I havent seen yesterday's epi, but can u tell me how does the jodi look together?

Sooo cute! They look like strawberry & chocolate tart together! 😳
_Poulomi_ thumbnail
all i know is the next rajput mughal marriage that took place was with Salim and the real "Jodha bai", the daughter of Bhagwan Das.🤔 She committed suicide later. Poor woman.