Morana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Maham will support the decision, AK will be against it.
HB will be aghast , she'll come once more to knock some sense in Jalal, but will again get insulted by him.
Jo will be shattered.
Atgha Khan will shake his head , but say as always, "Jo hukum Shahenshah, avi saari tyariya karte hai ! "

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Only damage control CVs can do is show Jalal all this while was faking it to expose Benazir as he doubts her right from the day that Sipahi died due to snake bite .. but CVs r sadists .. so well
Morana thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Mansi : The spoiler is true .. Chk pg 13 last post .. I guess bamon posted the link ... I feel Jalal wil declare the marriage mayb but in the climax it wont happen as Jodha will prove Ben is a vishkanya thanks to that Shariff ka letter and some help mayb ... but in all this Jalal ka character toh goes for a toss na as he will b proved so dumb in all this

So that means if he didn't find out , thanks to Jo, that Ben is a Vishkanya, he'd have jolly well married her n made her his wife.
Has he lost his mind completely ?? This girl is practically a prostitute, sorry for using this word, but isn't she the left over of Abu Mali ?? Eww yikkkeeesss,
Disgusting distasteful. *pukes *
preeti.r thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skanda12

Arre bamon, I believe you yaar. Just little bit stunned and speechless, that's all! Dunno what to say or do!😭

Even if its a cruel joke by Jalal, as Jyoti says, how can a Shahenshah stoop to this pathetic level of sense of humour. Poora character ka satyanaash! Now even if we see him in important scenes we will always be thinking of him as No. 1 nutcase!

My wishful thinking is that Jalal gives or thinks of giving Ben the status of a begum , but he spoiler doesn't mention a nikha/ marriage ...status of begum he has already given her when he made her sit next to him on the throne 😡,

I can't imagine this wonderful serial with so much scope to explore ,going down the drain because on one dumb track and makers who maybe busy concentrating on newer ventures as they think jodha akbar is already doing well
Edited by preeti.r - 11 years ago
Morana thumbnail
It doesn't matter at all, if the marriage happens in the end or not. The feelings will remain the same. It'll forever remain in our minds that if it didn't come out that she's a serpent woman, Jalal would've married her happily n that'd have been quite an epic love story I must say !! Eww , to think, she has done the ding dong with so many people before n still Jalal wants to make her Shahi begum.
It says a lot about his taste.
Sigh !
Morana thumbnail
@ Mansi di, even I'm stunned n heart broken.
Last one week mein Jalal ko gaali de de kar thak chuki hu mein ! Aur kitna buda bolu ?? It hurts that his character has been completely n utterly destroyed ! * heart broken, crying in a corner *
ChupChupKe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bamonforever

It doesn't matter at all, if the marriage happens in the end or not. The feelings will remain the same. It'll forever remain in our minds that if it didn't come out that she's a serpent woman, Jalal would've married her happily n that'd have been quite an epic love story I must say !! Eww , to think, she has done the ding dong with so many people before n still Jalal wants to make her Shahi begum.

It says a lot about his taste.
Sigh !

is this a love story 😭😭 ??????
Morana thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti.r

My wishful thinking is that Jalal gives or thinks of giving Ben the status of a begum , but he spoiler doesn't mention a nikha/ marriage ...status of begum he has already given her when he made her sit next to him on the throne 😡,

I can't imagine this wonderful serial with so much scope to explore ,going down the drain because on one dumb track and makers who maybe busy concentrating on newer ventures as they think jodha akbar is already doing well

Yup, it implies nothing but Nikah , because what else could mean giving her the begum status ?? It's the status for married wives to the king, he can't possibly distort the definition of it, with out tying the knot with her.
Morana thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonilausarun

is this a love story 😭😭 ??????

Hey ! You ! Weren't you saying that it's my prediction ?? Well now you know !
Btw, I'm not a sadist, why should make such a horrible prediction, where my angel will have to shed tears of blood ?? 😕
MyExiledSoul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sorry for spoling Mansi's thread over this silly spoiler but check once again on whatsonindia...they have changed the spioler...W*F it is now! 😡