ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
its always a delight to read ur post! love ur sense of humor and a bang on post!
Edited by mandyg - 11 years ago
MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

The promo is making me blush it feels like I've emptied an entire gold box of rouge on my cheeks!! 😆

I've a horrible feeling Vick, that Jodha will scream, screech & behave like an exceptionally well-dressed 16th century banshee with my Jallad Jalal. 😭

She's going to be horrible & crazy rude, and he'll drop his head after pinning, pushing & pulling and walk away.. I just hope begins to ignore. That'll teach her! 😡

I am eagerly awaiting Benazir's entry!! Not only to make Jodha jealous but to make her realise that Worthy Love is when One works for it! 😉

Hahahahaaa.😆... Jodha never invited Jalaal to deflower her, abb cheekhegi nahin toh aur kya karegi? ,Max to max, seduce hokar bhaaj jaayegi.

Yep, i also feel that Benazir will spark jealousy in Jodha as Jalaal may try to re-direct his passion to her. And Jodha will have to protect him too... good... let Jodha do some mehnat now.😉😆
MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mandyg

its always a delight to read ur post! love ur sense of humor and a bang on post!

Thank you. The pleasure is all mine.😃
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MoronsKiMallika

Hahahahaaa.😆... Jodha never invited Jalaal to deflower her, abb cheekhegi nahin toh aur kya karegi? ,Max to max, seduce hokar bhaaj jaayegi.

Yep, i also feel that Benazir will spark jealousy in Jodha as Jalaal may try to re-direct his passion to her. And Jodha will have to protect him too... good... let Jodha do some mehnat now.😉😆

Yep, that's why I am in a flutter for this Benazir track!! 😉
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
nice post. look mistakes can be done by them, afterall they r also human being. both jalal & jodha had made several mistakes & both had learned from them. but in the divorce drama jalal not having any plans from the beginning was really stupid by CVs. ok his plan might have failed, maybe his decision might have been wrong, but jalal didnt tried to do anything thts was bit too much. in this whole divorce drama jalal's big step like abolishing child marriage was completely over shadowed. how can he give up so easily when adham challenged him??? whether right or wrong he never gave up if sumone tried to challenge him. so tht was my only complain about jalal.
as per letter track goes both jalal & jodha r on the same boat. so i dont have any complains.😊
TheIronLady thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
None of them should be held at fault. If Jo beats black-blue out of him then it's not her fault.What do you expect from Jo if Ja is all drunk and want to jump on her at the moment he sees her? And Ja can't be blamed he will only think that Jo played some dirty joke on him just to humiliate him...And the promo which clearly seems like a dream is just breath taking😳 but you can know by that how extreme Jo's reaction going to be going by the extreme imagination of Ja. I'm still not sure what I feel of this track as basically what I want to happen is surely not going to happen...
And yup you are right they need to talk...they need to talk about their relationship...they just need to have a sensible and meaningful talk as the conversation we get to see between them is always on social issues or it always end up being tedha hai par mera hai or hunar ki khan who with her nainas throws teer vaan....😆
meghanajain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Happy to read your post over the weekend. How I wish that I could be less judgemental or critical as you are..I am happy if JaJo make mistakes, yes they look more human. I was okay with Ja doubting Jo in MC track. Many of his other atyachaar on Jo in the beginning days..But in tasneem track they brought down Ja deliberately to show the halo around Jo. Thats what I didnt like. This dude handled the samdhi on fort issue so shrewdly and single handly. I cant accept that he did not know how to save his marriage. So, unlike you I cant accept that Ja made a mistake and was not Akbar then..I am accepting it as a huge let down by CVs, killing of Jalal's character to spare money for gold/diamond studded halo around Jodha..
Agree with you on the love letter track, it would be neither of their faults. Even during pregnancy track it was no ones fault. But, Ja was strong and saved Jo. I feel this time both will stay calm and come out of it with more closeness. Ja will pass out and nothing will happen, except his dreams..But he will continue his moves on Jo, hope JoMoti figure out the problem before that..
Edited by meghanajain - 11 years ago
adiana12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meghanajain

Happy to read your post over the weekend. How I wish that I could be less judgemental or critical as you are..I am happy if JaJo make mistakes, yes they look more human. I was okay with Ja doubting Jo in MC track. Many of his other atyachaar on Jo in the beginning days..But in tasneem track they brought down Ja deliberately to show the halo around Jo. Thats what I didnt like. This dude handled the samdhi on fort issue so shrewdly and single handly. I cant accept that he did not know how to save his marriage. So, unlike you I cant accept that Ja made a mistake and was not Akbar then..I am accepting it as a huge let down by CVs, killing of Jalal's character to spare money for gold/diamond studded halo around Jodha..

Agree with you on the love letter track, it would be neither of their faults. Even during pregnancy track it was no ones fault. But, Ja was strong and saved Jo. I feel this time both will stay calm and come out of it with more closeness. Ja will pass out and nothing will happen, except his dreams..But he will continue his moves on Jo, hope JoMoti figure out the problem before that..

In fact I hope TE figures out before anyone else and then does what he did in the fake pregnancy track to save Jodha from further saazish - sort thingd out in his usual tedha way.

The precap is actually interesting as it shows MA telling TE that if he does not go Jodha will feel bad - so does this mean TE was planning on not taking up the cleverly worded invite added by MA??? I am hoping that this track will be handled better and neither TE nor Jodha comes out looking less - it would be unfair if once again they make TE a scapegoat for Jodha's halo!!!

Edited by adianasr - 11 years ago
Fr0zen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lovely post Vicki...👏👏👏...🤗...Yup Jalal is going to be seriously dissapointed...😭😭😭...Wonder wen this Misunderstandin ends...
bubbles_rogue thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
my what a lovely post ❤️.. splendid !!!