sweet_diksha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

diksha have you come back...i have stopped sending you update becoz i thought you are back...

ya Ela, i came back yest. but again going out tom morn.. but just for one day. will be back on sunday eve. then back to forum as usual.

thanks for ur updates. love u 🤗
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

ya Ela, i came back yest. but again going out tom morn.. but just for one day. will be back on sunday eve. then back to forum as usual.

thanks for ur updates. love u 🤗

you are welcome..🤗
elasingh thumbnail
I didn't like Jodha's defination of love...True love never puts anyone on wrong path...neither did i like her justfication of BB's action...Jalal was great today...
elasingh thumbnail
Jodha's journey of love has started ...I think she will loose herself in Jallu's love...
elasingh thumbnail
Today Jodha cried for Jallu...her tears were flowing on her cheeks...I think that she will be first to fall in love and first to realise it...
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Today Jodha cried for Jallu...her tears were flowing on her cheeks...I think that she will be first to fall in love and first to realise it...

yes...and she will hold back from expressing her feeling to jalu because she will remember that jalal said he does not love her.
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

I didn't like Jodha's defination of love...True love never puts anyone on wrong path...neither did i like her justfication of BB's action...Jalal was great today...

lol, yaar jodha said what she understood frm her guru Salima begum's lecture on luv..otherwise, both JJ kaha sai luv kai barai mai saamjai gi jaab dono ek shaat larai kai saiva phusraat e nahi milti.lol..but this time i m hoping truely jj relation wl b forward huge..b/c they both innovated each other sheer newly.
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: 111192

yes...and she will hold back from expressing her feeling to jalu because she will remember that jalal said he does not love her.

Yes she might hold back but then Jalal is very perceptive...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: nabiii

lol, yaar jodha said what she understood frm her guru Salima begum's lecture on luv..otherwise, both JJ kaha sai luv kai barai mai saamjai gi jaab dono ek shaat larai kai saiva phusraat e nahi milti.lol..but this time i m hoping truely jj relation wl b forward huge..b/c they both innovated each other sheer newly.

I feel nothing will stop them now...
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

I feel nothing will stop them now...

i want to believe it but who knows which n when a new sazesh wl come in their relationship! Ya sharfu won't come again on their path so soon now but they have huge foes yet except sharfu.