and this is a jodha i want..someone who ACTS..instead of preaching and maroing long long lectures and Amer jaap
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Why should Deepika demand a 8-hour schedule for movies?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
and this is a jodha i want..someone who ACTS..instead of preaching and maroing long long lectures and Amer jaap
Originally posted by: Super Kool
Lashy...a tight hug for this post...🤗most of the times we are on same page...it is no different this time...You have so beautifully summarised the entire episode...
Hey...I'd like to think we're on the same page always 🤔😆The king and queen were at play...only these two knew that there is more to what meets the eye...rest were dumbfounded...I know...I love this suspense love story of theirs...😆jalal most probably knew jodha has given up the straight forward approach and hence this new avatar...different strategy..humble and subtle...she rephrased what she has said since the beginning of this matter...sprinkled humara pati in her argument(hum shehensha ke sath hain)...and it worked...he did calm down...he did a rethink of his strategy...imagine a moment ago he was all ready to leave for Agra...It was so so so so cute...Jodha's overacting, MA wanting to push her away and Jalal's WTH frowns...the only one who bought it all was HB...🤣Jalal gives in and except jodha all fail (even maham😲) to figure out that it's not that plain and simple...the dumbstruck expression of jodha when jalal makes the announcement said it all...she knows he will not give up the fort just like that...he also knows she will not let him off the hook without asking hundred questions...some progress in their relationship...he then makes the decisive move...it's a master stroke...he knows by humbling dawalgarh people fair and square he will secure sukanya's fate, get back his fort and send a message to his opponents...kudos!!!I knowYes...awesome to see the gorgeous couple to play politics without getting dirty...😳I actually think they got themselves a little dirty...but gandagi saaf karte samay khud ki haath bhi thode gande hote hi hain...
Originally posted by: prejudiced
It was a stellar episode, no doubt. Loving the serial.The creative have always managed to surprise us hear and there.
Jodha is learning the tricks of the trade. She has to , in order to survive as a Mughal Begum... She did surprise him😉Yes...I've posted a small bit about the actual Hira Kunwari in a reply above and something tells me that she'd have been as cunning if not more...😊
Jalal - Swift , witty But I would've liked it better if he had strategically and creatively found a mid way .Blame it on the spoilers, But I was so looking forward to see how he devises a plan that's a win win situation for all... But didn't imagine it would end up being giving the fort to only win it back..His current plan can be argued as deceitful but yes anything fair in love/war/politics..Remember the movie Mudhalvan (Arjun's) - he tries doing everything straightforward to counter all the problems...when he couldn't do it he ends up killing Raghuvaran just like Raghuvaran would have done him in...'I tried staying away from it all, but you forced me to become like you' Arjun says...Why all this - our dear Lord Krishna had to use politics against the villains to finish them off...Anu I also think Jalal's doing this deliberately - to avenge his insult!😊 That's why he wants to battle them into defeat...obviously, he doesn't know they didn't start it in the first place...but, I'm not able to feel too empathetic for achal singh...only person I want safe is Sukanya...and something tells me she'll be😳
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...