Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose
Aunty tiger aa gaya
OMg she takes out the barood from the gun..Jodha surpasses all the stupid people in the world.. bechara jalal
the way she said that she doesn't find it important to tell Jalal anything I was so shocked.. It was on a public place! His guards servants were there.. Jodha shouldn't have done this!Originally posted by: sashashyam
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Not just that, my dear, she forgot that they were in a public place. Remember that she was ticking off strangers the other day for saying nasty things about the Shahenshah. Now she, his wife, is being so offensive to him in front of his servants and hers. Whence my question, what would they have thought of her?
Shyamala Di
</font>
Originally posted by: sashashyam
I was thus delighted that her deliberate impertinence in soiling what she thought to be his white dupatta boomeranged on her,and she fell flat on her face. I almost cheered Jalal for having tripped her up so smoothly and effectively.
He was in any case smiling into his moustache right from the moment when she reached past him and picked up the dupatta, for he knew what was coming. He waited, with a perfect sense of timing, till after she had run the gamut of her ill humour and her tantrums, to inform her that it was his gift to her. Very neat, but as a woman, I do not like it when another woman exposes herself to ridicule in this fashion.
Yesterday, Jalal made me go I think we all have pretty much the same gripe here - if Jodha has to hate, why can't she do so civilly...
It seemed to me that Jalal treated her today the way an adult treats an ill-behaved and obnoxious child, with exaggerated patience and unshakeable calm . Not as if he was trying to patch up an as yet non-existent relationship, but rather as if he wanted a civil parting free of any hostility or vindictiveness.đđđ
The curious thing here is that Jodha does not seem to remember any longer that he had given her a choice, and she insists on behaving as though he was railroading her back to Amer against her will!
Ok...here what I state might put some off...but the truth is that there seems to be little justification in this talaaq track...especially once the MA fiasco has been brushed under the carpet and Jodha absolved of all blame...it surprised me to see an otherwise civil conversation between them (outside the temple) and her positive approach towards him (when she learnt of his investigation) now reach this low point -WITHOUT ANY PROPER REASON...similar with the suicide saga...The talaaq and suicide attempts make no sense to me. Nothing really major transpired between the two after the MC. Then, why this sudden forced animosity? Anyway, it disappointed me so much that Ididn't watch those two episodes yet (which I'd missed during the shifting) and hence my temporary absence in your lovely threads too!
I feel a continual sense of disconnect with that track...now, with the hunting promo looking as spectacular as promised, my hopes are back to where they were...
This too fits in with his treating her like a spoilt, ill-behaved brat. When he gives her permission to play Holi, as a parting gift, but adds that it should not inconvenience anyone else, it sounded exactly like a hostel warden giving permission for a late night to a disobedient and unreliable student, whom he fully expects to violate curfew deadline!đ
đ
Question of the day: How did Mahaam Anga get to know of Jodha's going back to Amer? Jalal reveals it to Ruqaiya by mistake, but they are alone then, and there is no reason why she should tell Mahaam.
I wonder about this too...did they just skip the timepass scene where Jalal would have updated MA about Jodha's departure...
spectacular as usual auntyđ¤
Originally posted by: akanthorosa
Hi There,
But the point maybe that she has to grow too in this relationship...that it was not always he who was at fault...she is ,and has been erroneous herself. The fact that he has grown and matured from the infamous "ark de datura..." ( forgive me Noah) ...is obvious...that she has regressed...from her own high standards...is also ..in some ways a response to her deep seated hurt, anguish and betrayal... I am playing devil's advocate here...but she has seen her father demoted from king, her betrothed slain, her marriage to someone who ,then , was definitely not the Din e ilahi proponent...besides being force wedded, humiliated, insulted, accused, traumatized by accusations...towards her and her family...this when she was just possibly beginning to thaw...it's his mirror image in emotions...So it's her turn to be petulant,angry, insulting, aggravating...More filler episodes...this provides...for sure...
my 21 century mind just finds it hilarious to see all these women falling over each other vying the attention of their Emperor half of whom he may not even recognize from his harem đyou seem way too infuriated with Jodha beghum hence i shall not venture in that zone at all...and there is no point defending anyone coz the next episode they do the exact opposite..am just waiting for the next tom foolery courtesy jalal now that jodha ka case is done with the tiger actđa big hug to you đ¤...hope the character and sense unite just so that i get to read your take which is the aan baan and shaan of this forum ...a fact
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....
Before you read, This is strictly for die-hard and loyal fans of Pale Blue Dot ...our fellow PBDians ... I've been working on this since...
Hello People.....Our Pari just posted her recreated Jodha look for a paid partnership promotion ... absolutely loved it ... she still captures...