Ranking Close Shave!

BlackWitch thumbnail
Whewww.. Thank goodness, we didn't slip down the order on the forum. Please guys, we need to be more active to ensure the ranking stays stable. I know it doesn't matter in the long run cuz our TRPs are beating other shows hollow. Ab bas zindh ki baat ho gayi hai. Wanna see JA at the top wherever I go. So please, lets all do our bit - fav the forum, make topic and turn them pink by viewing and commenting and flood Rajat and Paridhi's profiles!

Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
🤗
Thanks to the polls last week 😆

We have plenty of spoilers this week to keep us entertained. 😆

Tohru thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
sure buddy mission start 👍🏼
Star_girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
But everybody is worried that MB will blow JA out of water. 😭
Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Star_girl

No yaar.. MB airs after JA.

I know I'll watch both 😆
Super Kool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

But, why?? We are not even slot competitors, yar...
Star_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Super Kool

But, why?? We are not even slot competitors, yar...

They are saying that people will be more fascinated with MB, and skip the back to back viewings of two shows, and opt for the repeat telecasts of JA instead. 🤢
Super Kool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

They are saying that people will be more fascinated with MB, and skip the back to back viewings of two shows, and opt for the repeat telecasts of JA instead. 🤢

Oye chill yar...apna JA is a good show...it has fought hard and come a long way...inshallah, we will keep rocking the TRP chart...
Star_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Super Kool

Oye chill yar...apna JA is a good show...it has fought hard and come a long way...inshallah, we will keep rocking the TRP chart...

I hope so. 😊
payyal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
we ll b on no.1 on ds forum soon😳