great_love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: 1PariGupta

Congratulations Dear smiley31smiley27 enjoy as much as u can ur this new phase of life smiley27

It's so sweet of you ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ smiley31smiley31

Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: great_love

Thank you sweethearts...smiley27smiley27smiley27 for all tags and keep updating about show .....smiley31

First sorry ๐Ÿ˜” for not replying to the tags .... Though checking the updates and all posts....

Hii anu... Hope you and we'll good after going home from India smiley31smiley9

Thank you mayuri fir updates of episodes smiley9

And Vidya ji and all other lovely folks who makes entertaining golmal show ๐Ÿ˜˜...

Been busy in shopping for upcoming function n roka .... Plz keep tagging n updating....

Will reply when n where available time permits as office n upcoming function keeping too much busy to get time for logging....

Missing you all...smiley19 ..... N missing my old aniruddha smiley42

If forget to reply then again sorry ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

Not getting enough as sleep also from last week as only sleeping fir 3 hrs now ... Al it may be taking toll also....

And congrats for new thread smiley41

And vire will surely read ur romantic updates on ff ... Sorry to last reply smiley6

Is it your Roka??smiley3 I absolutely missed this post. Congratulations in that case!

great_love thumbnail

Originally posted by: xnbstar

Reply regarding the complaint.

https://x.com/MadhuriKarepe/status/1815961398641582392?t=1lHBic6CRAyrJWqeJLkXkA&s=19

Plz ap sab log b karey na....at least hm log kuch effort to karskty hn na?

Sure dear... we will try smiley20

but how much impact didn't know?..

But how to respond to them?

great_love thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anusha16

Is it your Roka??smiley3 I absolutely missed this post. Congratulations in that case!

Yes ... In November smiley9

Thankyou dear smiley31

Anusha16 thumbnail

Yes ... In November smiley9

Thankyou dear smiley31

As much as I am happy for you, now I am little sad as you are leaving me and the single club. smiley19

JK. I'm super excited smiley31

great_love thumbnail

As much as I am happy for you, now I am little sad as you are leaving me and the single club. smiley19

JK. I'm super excited smiley31

Ohh... Wish you you will join our club soon smiley42smiley42...

Uska dukh to hai to lose my single hood smiley2

Jk? Means

Anusha16 thumbnail

Ohh... Wish you you will join our club soon smiley42smiley42...

Uska dukh to hai to lose my single hood smiley2

Jk? Means

Hahaha... it's okay. Jab hona hai hoga.. JK means Just kidding lol. smiley36

..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: samarp2

Will Appu di stop their SR๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” where Ani will have to go at night to find her where she went ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” will those days clash!

his middle finger injury will prevent the SR from happeningsmiley37

https://tenor.com/fr/view/nikocado-nikocado-avocado-orlin-home-youtuber-mukbang-gif-18357103

great_love thumbnail

Hahaha... it's okay. Jab hona hai hoga.. JK means Just kidding lol. smiley36

Oh... I thought jhanak loz smiley44smiley37

Haan... Jab hota hai to der nahi lagti smiley9

..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vira76

Yeh we saw confused state of Ani where he was trying to decide what he wants to do .. he wants to keep the marriage or want to back off.. he once said that to jhanak.. โ€œab main ye soch raha hoon ki arshi ke sath shadi nibhao ya nahiโ€ and jhanak immediately forced him ! In a way jhanak played a big real no sorry biggest role in his decision! Because she stayed firm till the end to reject anirudh and forced him to marry arshi and not betray her. Making him rethink I guess. So now that he has chosen a path for him like choton asked him to do once , he is going to stay on that and going to reject jhanak now on as well. We saw a demo during jhanakโ€™s police case , he remain steadfast in his decision to support arshi and think of her wellbeing first. First time he doing what he should have done as a fiancรฉ ! So unless arshi betrays him on personal level , not to jhanak but him I donโ€™t think he will change his decision. Even if arshi does something bad to jhanak , I still donโ€™t see him backing out just because he will try to think arshi is doing this because of her mental trauma and because she feels betrayed by him. Itโ€™s such round about love story. They are hurting every possible obstacle on the way โ€ฆ and if jhanak and ani milap is the last thing in the show I wonder how many more obstacle courses we will see along the way ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ and the biggest one is jhanak herself โ€ฆ and ani comes after that

another accident it can be Ani or Jhanak ..or if one of them have a memory losssmiley37

now i see no way out; they r stuck..its either shadi or this never ending separation ; writers r having writer's block it seemssmiley29