Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

I have a doubt girls ,

The mental depression Jhanak has is understood. At this young age she is constantly been under bad situations .Life threatening , insults ,loneliness , taunts everything ...I do get that well

But my thing is doesn't Anirudh too have this mental struggle , even if it is not in this category , wont he too be feeling sad and depressed . I dont know if it is depression or some other words , but wont he too be affected ???.

I am very much emotionally invested when it comes to relationships ..If a person whom I love hurts me , it affect me so much ..even for days . It remains with me I take time to even forget that .May be I dont forget also but forgive...And the pain it gives is irrespective of what my family is doing for me or other happiness .

So cant he be feeling the same hurt and sadness which effects his mind too...

Why is that not being considered any time ?

How can we compare Jhanak has gone through much tough state so her sadness is more ?

Anirudh is privileged and so his pian is less?

The pain and sadness is the same irrespective of the privileges naa., it all depends on your mind .

Just because he shuts everyone and is savage can he be more strong with mind than Jhanak.

Or is she more strong having faced tough situations ..

It is a confused day , so confusing everyone more ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค๐Ÿป๐Ÿค๐Ÿป

This has nothing to do with Anirudh being my favourite , its a general question as its in my mind for long time

Thought of asking as I saw few posts on depression today..

They have shown him to be emotionally less intelligent due to the disconnect he feels with his immediate family! Heโ€™s been living in a cocoon all the way and has learnt ( or forced to) keep all his feelings to himself!..

When heโ€™s with Jhanak it comes out, he is shown to be very vulnerable .. as she is sensitive towards his feelings.. his calm demeanour is broken , becomes delirious erratic even and tends to go on a self destructive mode if he faces rejection or negativity from her!

Jhanak has lived in tougher situations and thus has been trained by situations or circumstances to be strong I guess! After her momโ€™s passing sheโ€™s lonely and ani stepped in! But what is she getting in bargain for that? Insults, hurt, and life threatening situations constantly ! I m surprised that sheโ€™s still not broken down to be a total wreck!!

Being in love with each other has compounded their problems or mental sufferings rather.. and yet , they donโ€™t want to let go of each other๐Ÿฅบ poor things! I hope makers show a happy phase in their relationship..

So to answer your question both of them are sailing in.the same boat and this is what connects them to form a deep bond.. itโ€™s quite sad.. ๐Ÿ˜”

Edkv74 thumbnail

Originally posted by: xnbstar

She'll definitely grow and bloom soon! ๐Ÿ’•

Even Shubho actor commented to someone's post on insta "Those insulted will rise and shine".

I believe this track is the climactic track where good will triumph over evil. So far, we haven't witnessed Shristi's envious face in front of everyone, but this time she's roaring like a lioness to destroy both Jhanak and Anirudh.

Jhanak will surely realize her self-worth and importance of Anirudh as well . This time, not only will she fight for herself, but also for her love, Anirudh.

Other than this, Anirudh never had a strong reason to break up with Arshi, but this time, after witnessing their evilness, he will most likely do that honor as well because this time the blame is on his love Jhanak to whom he can die for.

It's RuNak vs others now, and love will eventually win after facing various hurdles โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Srishti has vowed to destroy not only Jhanak but also Ani! If Ani takes a stand in proving Jhanak innocent , which he would ( I hope) Srishti is going to destroy him and if Jhanak realises her auntโ€™s intentions for Anu, I m sure she will step up to save her Sirji.. I think thatโ€™s the significance of the last part of the one month old shaadi wala promo where she tries to stop the wedding! Well I interpret like this but Ttd makers consistently effortlessly prove me to be a fool๐Ÿ˜€

Edkv74 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vira76

lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ what the hell is this ๐Ÿ˜‚

The way Srishti is keeping her hand on her cheeks I thought son in law slapped the mother in law๐Ÿ˜

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

lol she deserves it if he did that lol

Originally posted by: Edkv74

The way Srishti is keeping her hand on her cheeks I thought son in law slapped the mother in law๐Ÿ˜

vira76 thumbnail

Haha third time wedding loading then ?!๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ I had similar thought โ€ฆ but giving promo 3 months ahead of time โ€ฆ itane dayalu makers nahi hai! Wo promo to barbad hi hai samaz lo! But I would still like it for jhanak tried to win ani ! Haq of wife she has already lost that

Originally posted by: Edkv74

Srishti has vowed to destroy not only Jhanak but also Ani! If Ani takes a stand in proving Jhanak innocent , which he would ( I hope) Srishti is going to destroy him and if Jhanak realises her auntโ€™s intentions for Anu, I m sure she will step up to save her Sirji.. I think thatโ€™s the significance of the last part of the one month old shaadi wala promo where she tries to stop the wedding! Well I interpret like this but Ttd makers consistently effortlessly prove me to be a fool๐Ÿ˜€

Edkv74 thumbnail

Haha third time wedding loading then ?!๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ I had similar thought โ€ฆ but giving promo 3 months ahead of time โ€ฆ itane dayalu makers nahi hai! Wo promo to barbad hi hai samaz lo! But I would still like it for jhanak tried to win ani ! Haq of wife she has already lost that

No more wedding.. thinking that these oldies will try to fit in those pending rasams when she returns to complete the wedding in a home gathering,, maybe then Jhanak does something! I want her to do something ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜›

vira76 thumbnail

Just saw few clips on X of their convo !! Wow this has to be the worst convo ever .. how did you guys watch the episode ? ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ˜– the feel for runak is so lost man โ€ฆ itโ€™s like friends talking !

Edited by vira76 - 1 years ago
rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

You could look at it as an aftermath , where a disturbed Ani, has been cornered by his family who has repeatedly asked him, not to help J! J witnesses this from afar and eavesdrops into the full convo!

They both are trying to come to terms with the fact about what has happened, grappling with the personal loss at one side while trying to fathom what will befall if somehow the accusations are proven true!

Just saw few clips on X of their convo !! Wow this has to be the worst convo ever .. how did you guys watch the episode ? ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ˜– the feel for runak is so lost man โ€ฆ itโ€™s like friends talking !

Edited by rysohini - 1 years ago
vira76 thumbnail

She heard the convo with his family?

Yeh I get the situation itโ€™s just sad to see man ! Like I donโ€™t know , the episodes are more and more depressing ! It seems to me we all feel very disappointed but just giving ourselves different explanations to keep runak hope alive but I feel makers have killed it properly this time!

Originally posted by: rysohini

You could look at it as an aftermath of a disturbed Ani, who has been cornered by his family who has repeatedly asked him, not to help J! J witnesses this from afar and eavesdrops into the full convo!

They both are trying to come to terms with the fact about what has happened, grappling with the personal loss at one side while trying to fathom what will befall if somehow the accusations is proven true!

vira76 thumbnail