She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
I would rather see ani like this than with arshi
Seems like we will see Ani & Jhanak also in same avatar in future
๐ค๐ค
Cause they r also not accepting their love
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C9AVa8bikmu/?igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
many of us wonโt beOriginally posted by: ..NadiaZ..
you think we will last that long
our brains would be like this
https://tenor.com/fr/view/ponke-ponkesol-monke-monkey-mind-blown-gif-6090016650681919740
Yaa here bit too much if we compare both roles.. as there she was MLโs sisterOriginally posted by: ..NadiaZ..
I could still tolerate her there but here i just cant
yeah she is a nice person more reserved in here though compared to ishq2
I second that
Minu & Lallan r better far away from this mad house .. they should take Jhanak along with them
Nahi jayegi.. Jhanak sirf sirji ki baat manti hai
i watched the epi now , it was nice...finally the opressed r taking stand ; i liked that , the way they defended J is worth praising..Bablu's dialogue is the highlight "maybe god doesnt want this wedding to happen"..and Choton was talking with confidence , maybe he has a solid proof ( maybe Minu have)(this incident wil make choton and Minu come closer).
Shrishti is on full revenge mode , she will confronte Ani un the hospital first....she will not spare both J and Ani.
Vinayak is a good soul , both srishti and Arshi dont deserve him.
i am so grateful they didnt show Ani todayhearing abt his state from his father was enough ( i dont even want to imagine it)
Also what the doctor said abt Arshi is reliving she will recover in 15 days...pheww
Good morning my girls!
Where is my sir ji? Is he back after vacationing during his own wedding?? ๐ the Banarasi kurta , perhaps was more exhausting ๐ณ๐
hearing his state from his father ๐คฃ I donโt trust that man at all ๐คฃ๐คฃ like Appu said they always r lying ๐๐ค๐คฃ๐คฃโฆ so many times he tells big big talks about AniOriginally posted by: ..NadiaZ..
i watched the epi now , it was nice...finally the opressed r taking stand ; i liked that , the way they defended J is worth praising
..Bablu's dialogue is the highlight "maybe god doesnt want this wedding to happen"..and Choton was talking with confidence , maybe he has a solid proof ( maybe Minu have)(this incident wil make choton and Minu come closer).
Shrishti is on full revenge mode , she will confronte Ani un the hospital first....she will not spare both J and Ani.
Vinayak is a good soul , both srishti and Arshi dont deserve him.
i am so grateful they didnt show Ani today
hearing abt his state from his father was enough ( i dont even want to imagine it)
![]()
their 1 day is our 4-5 daysOriginally posted by: ..NadiaZ..
Also what the doctor said abt Arshi is reliving she will recover in 15 days...pheww
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "122 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "119 "