Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Funcnv

Nice take Maya ji.. boy is love struck..donโ€™t want to spoil the mood, but I just am sad of one dialogue which Vira mentioned in her post..even if I am away I will always look out for you some thing along those lines..I just want them to be separated post Kashmir track..Tejas always brought them together a step forward..Hope this time itโ€™s for sealing the deal for good..๐Ÿคž

There are few ppl in the real world who keep saying negative things always like how ani said on his date - mein mar jaonga etc etc They say those things which they never mean.. itโ€™s to draw attention only๐Ÿ˜›

rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Well said Maya smiley27

Today was - "How to maro a Tamacha, with out actually maro'ing a Tamacha"

Ft. Mr. Anirudh Bose and Mrs. Jhanak Raina Bose

The more serious he becomes about J, the more unserious he becomes for every other being in his life !

And the only person he will be scared of is, his Jhanak, baki koi matter nehi karta !

Boy has handed over the reigns of his life to J. Jo Bhi Tha Sab Mera Tere Hawale Kar Diya - big responsibility and big shoes to fill in J, sambhal lena smiley27

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

All my heart for Jhanak โค๏ธโค๏ธ

A friend who doesnt judge you with whom you can be yourself is a blessing in life .Anirudh can be her that friend with whom she can be herself .She has a storm in her mind .Unknowingly she spoke her heart to Anirudh . Need more of Jhanak pouring out her heart .

When Anirudh spoke truth it was bitter than lies for all. Everything in his life relates to Jhanak at the moment .Jhanak doesnt like to lie , and so he spoke truth . First time he is feeling uneasy to lie . His lies can hurt Jhanak .

Main badal gaya hoon , mere liye , mere marzi se.

Its high time Arshi takes his words into account and move .

Man in love lost his best quality of manipulating people . The uneasiness , the lack of words , being careful not to hurt Jhanak with his lies . Asking her if she wanted to say something , more like will she be ok if I tell the truth or should I lie ..Anirudh had it all .He wasnt scared of Basu's . He was only scared if any of his words would hurt Jhanak as they just had some beautiful moments and didnt want her to feel it was all fake .

You can throw me out of the home showed he wasnt scared or regretting his deeds hinting more to Jhanak and his family .

Main apni zindagi tumhare bina soch bhi nhai sakta .

Is there any better way to confess to her .

Anirudh lacked confidence today ,an inner sense of guilt or may be he didnt want to spoil his memories by arguing with asylum wasis .They knew they will be grilled , still he didnt come up easily with stories. He didnt want to speak lies today I guess .

The roads leading to Basu asylum itself is toxic I guess ....they started from car itself .

More to come tomorrow I guess .

Tagging sucks !!!!

Edited by rysohini - 1 years ago
Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Nice gist of the episode and state of our dear boy and his Biwi..๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธ I think he is almost there in accepting J infront of everyone.

Arey babu, ek aur meharbani karke gather the guts and inform the banshee that you moved on for the lot of us who are sick and tired of yellings..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I donโ€™t understand one thing, after saying I canโ€™t imagine a life without you, what he is going to with Arshi? Or is he planning to maintain Janak as best friend for life? Let us be practical, Ani will someday get married to some girl if not Arshi. He will have kids also, so during that time too, he wants Janak to be be the important person in life? If yes then he needs to get married to Janak and she should be the mother of his kids. What is this childish talk from Ani? Face it man, tell her in her face. Why beat around the bush? Similarly tell Arshi in her face you have failen out of love with her. On his Birthday, he wants to have dinner with Janak leaving his fiancรฉe. Is there any other explanation Ani can give for this apart form he is in madly in love with Janak.

PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Nice take Maya ji.. boy is love struck..donโ€™t want to spoil the mood, but I just am sad of one dialogue which Vira mentioned in her post..even if I am away I will always look out for you some thing along those lines..I just want them to be separated post Kashmir track..Tejas always brought them together a step forward..Hope this time itโ€™s for sealing the deal for good..๐Ÿคž

Yes Anirudh always speak of separation .

I will watch you from far and now also said I will be there for you always even if we are not together or far ( I forgot what he said )..

Hope its just about temporary seperation as she will leave for exams .

Funcnv thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MMR2810

Girls rewatched yesterday episode in ff mode...there was no lipstick mark....

May be its offscreen thing...and Krushal forget to wipe it off.smiley17smiley36smiley36

Wow..what is this juicy stuff we are talking about..๐Ÿ˜œ Did I join the party late?
vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Bipasha: Arshi tum itani sure kaise ho?

Arshi: Bipasha bhabhi Ani se meri shaadi hone wali hai. Wo kaun hai aur kya ban chuka hai wo mein acche se janati hoon....

You do Arshi didi? Really? smiley37 doobara soch lo!

ImageImage

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Mujhe toh honestly Arshi buht achi lagne lagi haiโ€ฆ super talented for the way she confidently thinks and calculate for Aniโ€™s whereabouts smiley37

She needs to tell Jhanak now that Anirudh loves her toosmiley42 I think she knows this 100% ๐Ÿ˜›

Edited by vira76 - 1 years ago
PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rysohini

Well said Maya smiley27

The more serious he comes about J, the more unserious he becomes for every other being in his life !

And the only person he will be scared of is, his Jhanak, baki koi matter nehi karta !

Boy has handed over the reigns of his life to J. Jo Bhi Tha Sab Mera Tere Hawale Kar Diya - big responsibility and big shoes to fill in J, sambhal lena smiley27

You write so well like a poem ...

Few powerful words.

I Love the way you write , the fun too is very poetic ๐Ÿค—

Do you really pen poems ??

Funcnv thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Edkv74

There are few ppl in the real world who keep saying negative things always like how ani said on his date - mein mar jaonga etc etc They say those things which they never mean.. itโ€™s to draw attention only๐Ÿ˜›

As long as itโ€™s to draw attention, we r ok. On date night it felt he was doing drama to get her to say that she cared yaar..but today his dialogue was sincere and them hinting at seperation multiple times doesnโ€™t make me feel good..๐Ÿ˜”
Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rysohini

Well said Maya smiley27

The more serious he comes about J, the more unserious he becomes for every other being in his life !

Beautifully written dear. He has changed for good. Today he does not want to lie as it may hurt Janak. Today Janak also told She went with Sirji with her marzi. This guy Ani though being in a big joint family, has only few people for whom he could care.