Originally posted by: Anusha16
Awesome episodes, our guesses came true! Congrats to everyone! 

Bipasha and Lal are grifters and will remain as grifters for eternity y'all! The way the demean and belittle Appu... No wonder his parents don't consider them their blood. As someone mentioned before in this thread, I hope there is a future track of Bipasha ditching Lal after Shubo's downfall...
Makers are building up a future subplot with Mimi starting with everyone enquiring her absence yesterday in the pooja and today in the party. Finally! @Goddy ji, our wishes came true
Ani is acting, and it's made clear today. He explains in not-so-subtle terms to Chotton about his recent set of actions. Chotton the hero is, is not able to contain his happiness! I am sure we are too! Kudos to the makers for giving a relatively stress-free and mysterious episode today!
Funny that Shubo and Tanuja are worried about Arshi not identifying Ani, little do they know it's their darling son who is going to give the mega surprise to everyone. 
Even if he is acting, Ani still is angry with Jhanak for somethings, and it shows... I just hope that in trying to keep her safe here, he doesn't lose everything he ever built with her. 
Precap: Now I am energized to bear another round of Jhanak's insults. Let's go mofos!
PS: Goddy ji, Hello!