-UnknownSoul- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jazee

One one side you bully Faisal on twitter and on the other side you preach for your goddess Sanaya #colorskadhoka. You obsessed fanatics are too hypocritical.

Wow you even know my twitter username? Care to share stalker 😆 ? By the way your reply is very irrelevant. Lol
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Anyway ... I am leaving this argument ..
Faisal was the best dancer in this group. He won. Congratulations to him.

Sanaya lost to Faisal ..that is an amazing journey in itself for her, and it's great for a nondancer to lose to such a good dancer. An even bigger congratulations to her.

Paytonlee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DiyaS

And people like you are those who make us dislike Faisal, which is a shame because he is a good kid.

I did know who Faisal was because I watched a few glimpses of MP while watching Chhanchhan. I didn't know he had won DID because I don't follow dance shows ... I followed this one only for Sanaya.

Faisal was never overscored ... granted ... let's leave out his three IB's and his golden ticket ... but Sanaya was underscored quite a few times ... even Shahid accepted that.

Faisal worked hard on his dance ... I have never said he didn't. In fact he didn't need to work so hard as he was competing with nondancers, and that is to his credit. It also follows that most nondancer competitors worked even harder than Faisal, because they were nondancers to begin with ... so at a much lower level. By praising his hard work, spare a thought for the others who put in even more. You are dissing their hard work in praising his ... pot ... kettle ...

If Faisal worked hard on his dance ... Sanaya wasn't born with her popularity either. She has worked hard for it. She is popular ... your saying she is not, doesn't change facts.

IF is no criteria of popularity AT ALL ... I completely agree. There is a whole world out there ... almost everyone in my own friends circle who are not Sanaya fans, know of her ... no one knows Faisal. This is because they are not dance fans ... nor do they watch historical shows ... it is NO reflection on Faisal's popularity. Popularity for all is in their own pockets ... Sanaya's pocket is larger than others.

As for Colors cheating ... it was obvious the same night when it took 4 hours after the final performance to announce the results. In previous years, results have been out at 9-9.30 pm immediately after the last performance. What took them four hours this time? Counting votes?

Oh and one last thing ... I never said Faisal deserved to be bashed ... i said it is obvious he will be bashed, but it's not right. if you follow my posts so carefully, please quote me correctly.

As for his victory being meaningless ... I stand by that. Trained dancers have never won Jhalak because a true competition is between equals ... not between trained and nondancers.

I will be in this forum till Sanaya's last performance ... sorry to disappoint you.

His win might be meaningless to u but not to him or his fans.

Im confused now just because ur friends know about sanaya then that means her popularity is out of the world? then I had heard people talking about faisal's performances and I dont even live in India. upto u to believe it. the world has 7 billion+ people. how can u just say the world know sanaya just because ur friends know her. If faisal is only known by dance fans or historical drama fans then sanaya is also known just by drama fans.

How does colors delaying the show means they were cheating? They might have gotten technical difficulties or anything might have happened.

I swear sanaya fans favourite idiom is 'pot calling the kettle black' every post that will be said by one of u.
.LoveLife. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

And people like you are those who make us dislike Faisal, which is a shame because he is a good kid.

I did know who Faisal was because I watched a few glimpses of MP while watching Chhanchhan. I didn't know he had won DID because I don't follow dance shows ... I followed this one only for Sanaya.

Faisal was never overscored ... granted ... let's leave out his three IB's and his golden ticket ... but Sanaya was underscored quite a few times ... even Shahid accepted that.

Faisal worked hard on his dance ... I have never said he didn't. In fact he didn't need to work so hard as he was competing with nondancers, and that is to his credit. It also follows that most nondancer competitors worked even harder than Faisal, because they were nondancers to begin with ... so at a much lower level. By praising his hard work, spare a thought for the others who put in even more. You are dissing their hard work in praising his ... pot ... kettle ...

If Faisal worked hard on his dance ... Sanaya wasn't born with her popularity either. She has worked hard for it. She is popular ... your saying she is not, doesn't change facts.

IF is no criteria of popularity AT ALL ... I completely agree. There is a whole world out there ... almost everyone in my own friends circle who are not Sanaya fans, know of her ... no one knows Faisal. This is because they are not dance fans ... nor do they watch historical shows ... it is NO reflection on Faisal's popularity. Popularity for all is in their own pockets ... Sanaya's pocket is larger than others.

As for Colors cheating ... it was obvious the same night when it took 4 hours after the final performance to announce the results. In previous years, results have been out at 9-9.30 pm immediately after the last performance. What took them four hours this time? Counting votes?

Oh and one last thing ... I never said Faisal deserved to be bashed ... i said it is obvious he will be bashed, but it's not right. if you follow my posts so carefully, please quote me correctly.

As for his victory being meaningless ... I stand by that. Trained dancers have never won Jhalak because a true competition is between equals ... not between trained and nondancers.

I will be in this forum till Sanaya's last performance ... sorry to disappoint you.

And we are back with more presumptions.

@Bold red: Did you go on JDJ sets and sit there all through the time while the contestants were rehearsing with a Hardwork-o-meter that measures how much hard work each contestant is doing to come to this conclusion that Sanaya worked harder than Faisal? Or than any body else for that matter? Just how can you say that?

Just because 'A' is intelligent should it mean 'A' doesn't have to study? And how did you arrive at this ridiculous conclusion that those who are intelligent don't work hard to top in their class? And that they must have studied less than the second ranker? 😲

@bold blue: We like to jump at conclusions don't we? So it took longer than usual means Colors obviously cheated? There could have been any xyz reason for the delay.
And I think I am asking this question to you SI fans for the tenth time (and nobody has answered me yet) What, just what do you think colors would gain by making Faizal win unfairly over Sanaya? Koi dushmani hai Sanaya se?

And that statement of yours, his victory is meaningless. 👏 👏 Please continue standing by it. Read your sentence, think what does this mean. You are calling his hard work meaningless. All his efforts meaningless. Excellent. Excellent.
.LoveLife. thumbnail

Anyway ... I am leaving this argument ..

Please don't leave before answering my questions. It's a request.
Paytonlee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .LoveLife.

Please don't leave before answering my questions. It's a request.

They first making assumptions and once someone gives them an answer they run away and go to their own forum and complain about the injustices poor sanaya fans are facing
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
If you are not a Sanaya hater then you will understand the explanations given by people.. You made this post to just know if she is popular or not OR to mock her... If you want to know the character she played as khushi Kumari Gupta is very popular even down the south where her shows were dubbed. If you can't accept this fact then no point in explaining you.
.LoveLife. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paytonlee

They first making assumptions and once someone gives them an answer they run away and go to their own forum and complain about the injustices poor sanaya fans are facing

Why do they jump into every thread with their arguments if they can't debate?
Meeti-Mirchi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

On FB, where there are no MIDS, Sanaya has at least two fan pages with over 500k fans each, and numerous smaller ones with over 200k fans.

There are MID's everywhere.. in fact there are certain software and sites dedicated to providing free followers to boost up the numbers... Many fan pages use this facility.

Most IF San fans are not members of those groups. These are over and above the fans here.

Since I have not done the authenticity verification and neither has the FB, We would never know whether the ID's has single root or is truly divers
e

Faisal has talent and popularity both ... no one is denying that. He is a great kid, very hard working and talented, and he was the best dancer on the show. Just that the rest were nondancers, so that part was pretty obvious ... if he hadn't been the best dancer after training for so many years, it would have been more surprising.

Was faisal born with a dancing Spoon? He too had to work very hard to learn the dance. having said that..Faisal is a free style dancer yet he had to dance in different form of dances in JDJ... In that respect Faisal was as ignorant about other dances as others .. Ask a classical dancer to do a hip hop and a hip hop artist to do a bharathnatyam..both will struggle or bring in the influences of their orginal dance into the other..In that respect Faisal did not let his original dance to influence other forms

And are you trying to say that Faisal won on the basis of votes and scores, while Sanaya who came second, had neither? Either both had scores and popularity, or neither did ... the person who came first had both, and the runner up had neither, makes no sense. They were not the only two in the competition ... there were twelve other people who were defeated by BOTH Sanaya and Faisal.

I am saying Faisal won pn basis of scores and do not underestimate his popularity he is quite popular and it was a degree higher than the runner up's . Do not forget about other fandoms that threw its weight around Faisal nor the actors who asked their fans to support Faisal.

Sanaya has many a online fans but not on ground.. Her popularity is thin among the general masses. The assumption based on just onine presence is misleading ( both for Sanaya and Faisal)

Just to prove that Faisal was a deserving winner, Faisal fans are trying to demean and dismiss Sanaya. How are you any better than her fans?

Why should there be any need to prove that Faisal is a deserving winner..he proved it by winning DID , he proved it by fetching in TRP for Maharana Pratap, He proved it by winnig JDJ . I do not have to prove anything..The fact stares bare in the face. secondly.. how is it dissing of Sanaya when I say her popularity is not as much as speculated on this site? How are you any better than her fans who cannot stay content with congratulating the winner but has to bring in a rider saying.. "Boy, hard worker, trained dancer, etc"

If I am being demeaning, @ Diya S..You are no better

in Bold
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I think faisal being a "trained dancer", he should have just stood stationary on the JDJ stage, during his performances😃😃..why even shake his leg..?? trained toh hai na baccha..aur kya chahiye..😉😉 there was no need to work hard..dance on double the size of props..control duppatta as a prop or perform as a girl in lavni, or explore the dance forms he wasnt always good at it..aka classical, or go for a blind folded ariel act..sheh! Why faisal..? why did u even bother doing so much😕 Infact I remember there were threads made by neutral members wondering why faisal is getting penalized on scores, because of his trained dancer status..He had to work doubly hard to get the 40s in the first place..
as for the popularity contest, debate going on..No I dont deny that sanaya has her massive fandom..who are crazy about her..but as always..I had a problem with them undermining faisal's

and for the arguments put up for why he came in bottom 2, people do not blindly vote for faisal, without watching his performances..😃 and I think the week for which he did come in bottom 2..was his weakest on JDJ AKA THE act with Sidharth Nigam, he scored the lowest too..

m sure Sanaya had the fandom voting for her at maxim week after week..which prevented her from coming in bottom 2..but faisal winning it, means he won fans through JDJ as well over and above the ones he already had..who voted for him more vigorously since quarter finals..

I dont want to take away anything from Sanaya's improvement..but boy!🤣 I realize now the frustration is actually not against faisal..its about ego issues here..the big bad ego about how her season will be the only one where popular one dint trump the deserving one..going against the grain and history..

Ohh and oh sanaya's fandom has started disliking Faisal because of the posts here..Uhh..whatever..it doesnt make an iota of difference to Faisu! He has succeeded in every venture he was a part of SOFAR across all BIG 3 GECS! thats the mark of a TRUE CHAMPION..Love him or LOVE HIM..he is going places anyway!😃😛😛